City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

PROFESSIONAL LICENSED ARCHITECTURAL, ENGINEERING AND SURVEYING SERVICES FOR THE BEAVERTON FOUNTAIN IMPROVEMENT PROJECT, CIP 3522 Using a Qualified Based Selection Process Solicitation #3163-17B

Closing Date: 12/6/2016 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Abbott Construction
307 SE Hawthorne Blvd., ste 150
Portland  97214
Multnomah
Contact: Nate Aden, Project Engineer
Phone: 503-213-4033
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: naden@abbottconstruction.com
Akana
6400 SE Lake Road, Suite 270
Portland  Oregon
United States  97222
Contact: Terry Hosaka, Business Development Director
Phone: 503-652-9090
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-652-9090
Email: terry.hosaka@akana.us
Aspect Consulting, LLC
52 SW 5th Ave Suite 1300
Portland OR 98224
United States
Contact: Jennifer Koogler
Phone: 503-970-7418
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jkoogler@aspectconsulting.com
BergerABAM
1111 Main Street Suite 300
Vancouveer WA 98660
United States
Contact: BergerABAM
Phone: 360-823-6100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-823-6101
Email: opportunities@abam.com
BHEGroup
940 Willamette Street, Suite 310
Eugene OR 97401
United States
Contact: Sondra Jameson, Marketing Manager
Phone: 541-686-8478
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sjameson@bhegroupinc.com
Bid Ocean
PO box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson, Office Manager
Phone: 970-347-4411
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 970-256-9704
Email: eric@bidocean.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Bluedot Group
11700 SW 67th Avenue
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Nathan Mayer, Project Manager
Phone: 503-820-9593
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-820-9593
Email: nathan.mayer@bluedotgrp.com
Bradford Consulting Engineers, Inc.
16869 SW 65th Avenue, Suite 312
Lake Oswego AL 97035
United States
Contact: J.J. Burke, Director of Business Development
Phone: 503-694-2437
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-694-6041
Email: jburke@bradfordengineers.com
Cameron McCarthy Landscape Architecture & Planning
160 E. Broadway
Eugene OR 97401
United States
Contact: Ali McQueen, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 541-485-7385
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-485-7389
Email: ali@cameronmccarthy.com
Construction Bid Source
9 Zante Rd
Felton CA 95685
United States
Contact: Martha Lantz, Publisher
Phone: 209-920-3142
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: martie@constructionbidsource.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Convergint Technologies
7678 sw Mohawk St.
Tualatin OR 97223
United States
Contact: Sofia Woods, Sales
Phone: 503-320-7356
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-320-7356
Email: sofiawoods3@convergin.com
Cundiff Engineering Inc.
7007 SW Cardinal Lane, Suite 145
Portland OR 97224
United States
Contact: Nabeel Shaaban, Director of Marketing
Phone: 503-521-7260   Ext: 14
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-521-7257
Email: nabeels@cundiffengineering.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Emerio Design
8285 SW Nimbus Ave, Ste 180
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Shawn Mitchell, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-746-8812
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-639-9592
Email: shawn@emeriodesign.com
Enginuity Systems, LLC
731 Commerce Street, Suite 2
Tacoma WA 98402
United States
Contact: Katie Stock, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 253-292-0357
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 253-292-0358
Email: katie@enginuitysys.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: jeremy@ebe.org
FG Landscape Design
14320 SW Spaniel Ct
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Fouad Elgharabli, Owner
Phone: 503-821-9918
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: fouad@fglandscape.com
Foundation Engineering, Inc.
8380 SW Nimbus Avenue
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Tim Pfeiffer, Senior Engineer
Phone: 503-643-1541
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-626-2419
Email: info@foundationengr.com
Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc.
205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: RoVawn Rouse, Marketing Project Manager
Phone: 503-221-1131
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-221-1171
Email: marketing@hhpr.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
Interface Engineering
100 SW Main Street, Suite 1600
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Kim De Alba, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-382-2662
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-382-2262
Email: kimd@interfaceeng.com
James G. Pierson Inc.
610 SW Alder, Suite 918
Portland  97205
United States  97205
Contact: Peder Golberg, P.E., S.E., Principal
Phone: 503-226-1286
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-226-3130
Email: peder@jgpierson.com
KPFF Consulting Engineers
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 2500
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Megan Norton, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-542-3860
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: megan.norton@kpff.com
MIG
815 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Susie Smith
Phone: 503-297-1005
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-297-3195
Email: marketing.mig@gmail.com
ORB Architects
950 Pacific Avenue, Suite 450
Tacoma WA 98402
United States
Contact: Geoff Anderson, Principal
Phone: 253-572-4903
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 253-572-4919
Email: GAnderson@INNOVAarchitects.com
Organization for Economic Initiatives
1144 Gateway Loop, Suite 203
Springfield OR 97477
United States
Contact: Kirk Harvey, Procurement Counselor
Phone: 971-400-1749
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kharvey@gcap.org
Otak, Inc.
808 SW Third Ave., Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Otak Marketing
Phone: 503-415-2357
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-415-2304
Email: otakmarketing@otak.com
PLACE
735 NW 18th Avenue
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Monica Klau
Phone: 503-334-2080
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-334-2080
Email: monica.klau@place.la
Premier Builders Exchange
1902 NE 4th St.
Bend OR 97701
United States
Contact: Connie Briese, Owner
Phone: 541-389-0123
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-389-1549
Email: admin@plansonfile.com
Prime Vendor Inc.
4622 Cedar Avenue, Bldg 5, Suite #124
Wilmington NC 28403
United States
Contact: Bid Clerk, Bid Clerk
Phone: 800-746-9554
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-746-8307
Email: work39@prime-vendor.com
Prime Vendor Inc.
4622 Cedar Avenue
Wilmington  North Carolina
United States  28403
Contact: Kim Jones, Bid Clerk
Phone: 800-746-9554
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-746-9554
Email: govtbids@prime-vendor.com
R&W Engineering, Inc.
9615 SW Allen Boulevard, Suite 107
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Jessica Riedl
Phone: 503-292-6000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-726-3323
Email: jriedl@rweng.com
Reyes Engineering
10555 SE 82nd avenue, 203
Happy Valley  Oregon
United States  97086
Contact: Tajanae, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-771-1986
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-771-1986
Email: tclegg@reyeseng.com
ROSE CITY AWNING & FLAG
2728 NW Nela St
Portland OR 97210
United States
Contact: Sales, Estimator
Phone: 503-226-2761
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sales@rosecityawning.com
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Lisa Cartwright, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: lisa@swca.org
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Standridge Design, Inc. (WBE)
PO Box 643
Vancouver WA 98666
United States
Contact: Laura Standridge, Principal
Phone: 360-852-1619
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 888-750-4981
Email: laura.standridge@standridgeinc.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
4103 SE International Way, Suite 300
Portland OR 97222-8854
United States
Contact: Matthew Reynolds, Department Manager
Phone: 925-348-9059
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: matthew.reynolds@terracon.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Beverly Crane, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E. Kennewick Ave.
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Shannon Merriman, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: shannon@tcplancenter.com
Walker Macy
111 SW Oak Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Paul Dickow, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-228-3122
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-273-8878
Email: pdickow@walkermacy.com
ZCS Engineering, Inc.
524 Main Street, Suite 2
Oregon City OR 97045
United States
Contact: Christina Adams, Marketing/Office Manager
Phone: 503-659-2205
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: christinaa@zcsengineering.com