City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposal# 3161-17 CM/GC Services Beaverton Center for the Arts & Public Parking Garage NOTE: MANDATORY Pre-Bid Conference 9:00 AM on December 7, 2016

Closing Date: 1/12/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Abbott Construction
307 SE Hawthorne Blvd., ste 150
Portland  97214
Multnomah
Contact: Nate Aden
Phone: 503-213-4033
Cell Phone: 503-213-4033
Fax: 
Email: naden@abbottconstruction.com
Accel Fire Systems, Inc.
4510 Gambell Street
Anchorage  Alaska
United States  99503
Contact: Edward Warner, President
Phone: 907-349-1490
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 907-349-1490
Email: ed@accelfire.com
Andersen Construction
6712 N Cutter Circle
Portland OR 97217
United States
Contact: Phil Kennedy, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-283-6712
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: pkennedy@andersen-const.com
ARC Document Solutions
1732 NW Johnson Street
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Fawnda Shahalami, General Manager
Phone: 503-227-3424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: fawnda.shahalami@e-arc.com
BESThq
12845 SW Beaverdam Road
Beaverton OR 97--5
United States
Contact: Ron White, Owner
Phone: 503-626-1700
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ron@besthq.net
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Big R Bridge
PO Box 1290
Greeley CO 80632
United States
Contact: Leslie Brandenburg, Lead Generation Specialist
Phone: 970-356-9600   Ext: 222
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 970-356-9621
Email: westernsales@bigrbridge.com
Builder's Exchange of Washington
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett WA 98201
United States
Contact: Rich Morgan
Phone: 425-258-1303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-259-3832
Email: production@bxwa.com
city
po box 4755
beaverton OR 97076
United States
Contact: liz jones, associate planner
Phone: 50933504082
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-526-3720
Email: ljones@beavertonoregon.gov
City of Sherwood
22560 SW Pine St
Sherwood OR 97140
United States
Contact: Michelle Babcock, Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 503-625-5522
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-625-0629
Email: babcockm@sherwoodoregon.gov
COAT Flagging
2711 SE Milwaukee Ave
Portland  Oregon
United States  97202
Contact: Kirsten Gerould, HR/Admin Support
Phone: 503-467-6386
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-284-1177
Email: kirsten@chickofalltrades.com
Color-Ad, Inc.
7200 Gary Road
Manassas VA 20109
United States
Contact: David Shourds, Manager - Key Account Development
Phone: 703-631-9100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 703-631-7849
Email: dshourds@color-ad.com
CompView, Inc.
10035 SW Arctic Drive
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: John Cathey, Systems Integration Sales
Phone: 503-601-5557
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-601-5575
Email: jcathey@compview.com
Construction Bid Source
PO Box 1033
VALLEY SPRINGS CA 95252
United States
Contact: Martha Lantz, Publisher
Phone: 209-920-3142
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 209-772-3573
Email: horselady472@yahoo.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Convergint Technologies
7678 SW Mohawk Street
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: shelby skubic, account executive
Phone: 503-228-8522
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-228-8521
Email: shelby.skubic@convergint.com
Convergint Technologies
7678 sw Mohawk St.
Tualatin OR 97223
United States
Contact: Sofia Woods, Sales
Phone: 503-320-7356
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-320-7356
Email: sofiawoods3@convergin.com
D&S Concrete Construction Inc.
PO Box 44
Dayton OR 97114
United States
Contact: Christine Davison, President
Phone: 503-474-7273
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-714-4340
Email: dandsconcrete@comcast.net
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
Deacon Construction
901 NE Glisan St, Suite 100
Portland  OR
United States  97232
Contact: Chip Laizure, Vice President
Phone: 503-297-8791
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-297-8997
Email: Chip.Laizure@Deacon.com
Emerick Construction Co.
7855 SW Mohawk St.
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Mandy Sitz, Estimating Coordinator
Phone: 503-777-5531
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-771-2933
Email: mandys@emerick.com
Epsilon Engineering, Inc.
1970 SW McCamley Road
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Mark J. Van Duser, PE, President
Phone: 503-526-1000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-526-1002
Email: mvanduser@epsilon-ee-oregon.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Cell Phone: 541-484-5331
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: projects@ebe.org
Fortis Construction
1705 SW Taylor street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Brett Mitchell, Project Manager
Phone: 503-459-4477
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: brett.mitchell@fortisconstruction.com
Fortis Construction
1705 SW Taylor Street
Portland  Oregon
United States  97205
Contact: Melissa Munford, Preconstruction Assistant
Phone: 541-280-6436
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-280-6436
Email: Melissa.Munford@FortisConstruction.com
Fortis Construction
1705 SW Taylor St Suite 200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Mike Woods
Phone: 503-522-3981
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-459-4478
Email: mike.woods@fortisconstruction.com
Fortis Construction, Inc.
1705 SW Taylor Street
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Andy Schreck, Project Manager
Phone: 503-459-4477
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-459-4478
Email: andy.schreck@fortisconstruction.com
Fought & Company, Inc.
14255 SW 72nd Ave
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Kris Fix
Phone: 503-718-3110
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: krisf@foughtsteel.com
Fulcrum Construction
P.O. Box 706
Beaverton OR 97075
United States
Contact: Israel Rodriguez, Manager
Phone: 503-644-6351
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-747-2908
Email: Israel@fulcrumpdx.com
GeoTech Foundation Comapny-West
214 SE Walnut Street
Hillsboro  Oregon
United States  97123
Contact: GeoTech Foundation Company - West
Phone: 503-640-1340
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-640-1340
Email: hannew@gtfcwest.com
Gerding Edlen
1140 SW 11th Avenue
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Jill Sherman, Vice President
Phone: 503-299-6000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-299-6703
Email: jill.sherman@gerdingedlen.com
Gerding Edlen
1477 nw everett
portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: sarah zahn
Phone: 503-802-6627
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-802-6627
Email: sarah.zahn@gerdingedlen.com
Hoffman
805 SW Broadway Ste 2100
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: James Stobie, Marketing Admin
Phone: 503-221-8972
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: james-stobie@hoffmancorp.com
Howard S. Wright, a Balfour Beatty Company
1455 NW Irving Street Avenue, Ste 400
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Rachel Farley, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-220-0895
Cell Phone: 503-220-0895
Fax: 503-220-0895
Email: farleyr@hswc.com
Insituform Technologies LLC
2002 263rd Lane SE
Sammamish WA 98075
United States
Contact: Jeff Beck, Area Manager of Business Development
Phone: 425-503-4295
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-392-2357
Email: jbeck@insituform.com
iSqFt + BidClerk
111 Corning Rd
Cary  111 Corning Rd
United States  27518
Contact: Sarah Stadalsky
Phone: 919-723-2343
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 888-232-2856
Email: sstadalsky@cdcnews.com
JE Dunn Construction
424 NW 14th Ave
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Amy Uchtman, Marketing
Phone: 503-978-0800
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Amy.Uchtman@jedunn.com
JLA Public Involvement
1110 SE Alder St, Suite 301
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Jamie Harvie, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jamie.h@jla.us.com
Johnson Controls, Inc
4011 SE International Way, STE 605
Milwaukie  OR
United States  97222
Contact: Jake Fowler, Sales Engineer
Phone: 503-419-8108
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-419-8108
Email: jake.k.fowler@jci.com
LCD
13625 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton  OR
Washington  97005
Contact: Caleb Beaudin, Market Development Manager
Phone: 503-718-7934
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cbeaudin@buildlcd.com
LCG Pence Construction
2720 SW Corbett Ave
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Emily Schneider, Director of Business Development and Marketing
Phone: 503-252-3802
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: emilys@lcgp.com
Lease Crutcher Lewis
550 SW 12th Avenue
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Janice Westcott, Director of Marketing
Phone: 503-223-0500
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-223-2874
Email: janice.westcott@lewisbuilds.com
Magnusson Klemencic Associates
1301 5th Avenue, Suite 3200
Seattle  King County
United States  98101
Contact: Sarah Moline, Communications & Marketing Manager
Phone: 206-292-1200
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-292-1201
Email: smoline@mka.com
Malcar Northwest
2636 NW 26th Ave #202
Portland OR 97210
United States
Contact: Randy Haas, Sales
Phone: 503-233-8755
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-233-0143
Email: rhaas@malcarnw.com
matthew
3y26397126
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Matthew, Support
Phone: 503-526-2435
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: mtthwrwls@gmail.com
Miller Consulting Engineers, Inc.
9570 SW Barbur Blvd., Ste. 100
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Ronald G. Vandehey, S.E., Principal
Phone: 503-246-1250
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-246-1395
Email: inquiries@miller-se.com
Mortenson Construction
610 SW Alder Street
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Kallen Gatherer, Marketing
Phone: 971-202-4159
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kallen.gatherer@mortenson.com
Northwest Flag and Fence
P.O. Box 30625
Portland  OR
United States  97230
Contact: Karen Withrow, Owner
Phone: 503-660-8382
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-972-3393
Email: Info@nwflagfence.com
Northwest Geotech, Inc.
9120 SW Pioneer Court, Suite B
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: Brett Hui, Office Manager
Phone: 503-682-1880
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-682-2753
Email: ngi@nwgeotech.com
Northwest Playground Equipment, Inc.
PO Box 2410
Issaquah WA 98027
United States
Contact: Debbie Buse, Office Manager
Phone: 425-313-9161
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-313-9194
Email: debbie@nwplayground.com
Opsis Architecture
920 NW 17th Ave,
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Libby Corliss, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 503-525-9511
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-525-0440
Email: marketing@opsisarch.com
Opsis Architecture
920 NW 17th Avenue
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Mark Stoller
Phone: 503-525-9511
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marks@opsisarch.com
P&C Construction Company
PO Box 410
Gresham OR 97030
United States
Contact: Rosanna Williamson
Phone: 503-665-0165   Ext: none
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-667-2565
Email: rosanna@builtbypandc.com
Pavilion Construction
4700 SW Macadam Ave, Suite 200
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Estimating, Estimating
Phone: 503-290-5005
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-244-1810
Email: estimating@pavilionconstruction.com
Premier Builders Exchange
1902 NE 4th St.
Bend OR 97701
United States
Contact: Connie Briese, Owner
Phone: 541-389-0123
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-389-1549
Email: admin@plansonfile.com
Prime Vendor Inc.
4622 Cedar Avenue, Bldg 5, Suite #124
Wilmington NC 28403
United States
Contact: Bid Clerk, Bid Clerk
Phone: 800-746-9554
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-746-8307
Email: work39@prime-vendor.com
Professional Service Industries Inc. (PSI)
6032 N Cutter Circle, Suite 480
Portland OR 97217
United States
Contact: Emily Tait, Business Development Associate
Phone: 503-289-1778   Ext: 4711
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-289-1918
Email: emily.tait@psiusa.com
Q-Free TCS
55 Union Ave
Sudbury MA 01776
United States
Contact: Renate Vogel, Vice President Business Development
Phone: 978-443-2527
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 978-579-9545
Email: renate.vogel@q-free.com
R&R General Contractors
11862 SW Oslo St
Wilsonville  OR
United States  97070
Contact: H, Project Engineer
Phone: 503-428-4687
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-428-4687
Email: duy.huu.ng@gmail.com
Robinson Construction Co.
21360 NW Amberwood Drive
Hillsboro OR 97124
United States
Contact: Becki Wildschut, Bid Coordinator
Phone: 503-645-8531   Ext: 537
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-645-5357
Email: beckiw@robcon.com
ROSE CITY AWNING & FLAG
2728 NW Nela St
Portland OR 97210
United States
Contact: Sales, Estimator
Phone: 503-226-2761
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sales@rosecityawning.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Janai, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: janai@sceonline.org
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
Skanska
222 SW Columbia St. , Suite 300
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Robyn Nesseth
Phone: 503-382-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-382-0901
Email: robyn.nesseth@skanska.com
Skanska
222 SW Columbia, Suite 300
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Shellee McCullick, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-382-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-382-0901
Email: shellee.mccullick@skanska.com
SKIDATA Inc.
240 N Broadway
Portland OR 97227
United States
Contact: Ronald Machon, Sales Representative
Phone: 425-644-6884
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-644-6881
Email: ronald.machon@skidata.com
Skidata, Inc
14214 NE 21st St
Bellevue WA 98007
United States
Contact: Tauni Huddleston, Business Development
Phone: 801-875-0684
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tauni.h@protectiontech.com
Source Management
509 Olive Way Suite 400
Seattle WA 77571
United States
Contact: Source Management, websearcher
Phone: 206-373-9500
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 888-263-7801
Email: sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Lisa Cartwright, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: lisa@swca.org
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steel & Timber Construction & Fabrication
P.O. Box 718
Astoria OR 97103
United States
Contact: Tamara Altman, Business Manager
Phone: 503-468-2117
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tamara@steelandtimberconstruction.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
SunSteel LLC
312 SE Stonemill Dr.
Vancouver  98684
Usa
Contact: Carey Lee, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 360-949-6974
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-419-5596
Email: clee@sunsteelllc.com
Tapani, Inc.
1904 SE 6th Place
Battle Ground  WA Washington
United States  98604
Contact: Charlotte Dwonch, Estimating Assistant
Phone: 360-687-1148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-687-1148
Email: charlotted@tapani.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Beverly Crane, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E. Kennewick Ave.
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Shannon Merriman, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: shannon@tcplancenter.com
Tube Art Group
4243 A SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Jamie, Pedegana
Phone: 503-653-1133   Ext: 1210
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jpedegana@tubeart.com
Turner Construction
1200 NW Naito Parkway, Suite 300
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Edward La Berge, Business Development
Phone: 503-226-9825
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: elaberge@tcco.com
Walsh Construction CO.
2905 SW 1st Ave
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Kim Krippaehne, Business Development Director
Phone: 503-222-4375
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kkrippaehne@walshconstructionco.com
Watry Design, Inc.
2099 Gateway Place, Ste 550
San Jose CA 95110
United States
Contact: Hannah Brooks, Director of Marketing
Phone: 408-392-7900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: hbrooks@watrydesign.com
Watson Bowman Acme
95 Pineview Drive
Amhest NY 14228
United States
Contact: Daniel Hamlin
Phone: 716-817-5435
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: daniel.hamlin@partners.basf.com