City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Canyon Road Alternative Bike Network CIP 3518, Solicitation #3180-17B

Closing Date: 2/16/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Abadan Reprogrpahics
603 E Second Avenue
Spokane WA 99202
United States
Contact: Auron Kemmerer, Plan Room Manager
Phone: 509-747-2964
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-744-3832
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Adriana Cruz
3315 Central Ave
Hot Springs AR 71913
United States
Contact: Adriana Cruz, Reporter
Phone: 800-393-6343
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-768-5594
Email: adriana.cruz@construction.com
AllSafe Flagging Company (UNION)
6915 SW Macadam Ave, Suite 102
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Nancy Mills
Phone: 800-291-3850   Ext: 4
Cell Phone: 800-291-3850
Fax: 800-291-3850
Email: nancy@allsafeflagging.com
Banzer Construction Co.
PO BOX 5758
Salem OR 97304
United States
Contact: Katherine Banzer, President
Phone: 503-399-8010
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-399-7304
Email: banzerconstruction@outlook.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Big R Bridge
PO Box 1290
Greeley CO 80632
United States
Contact: Leslie Brandenburg, Lead Generation Specialist
Phone: 970-356-9600   Ext: 222
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 970-356-9621
Email: westernsales@bigrbridge.com
Braun Construction
24805 SW Gage Rd
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: Jeanie Braun, Managing Member
Phone: 503-638-6406
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-638-3219
Email: J2braun@msn.com
Brix Paving Northwest Inc.
PO Box 2388
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Justin Gunden, Estimator
Phone: 503-570-9355
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-570-9365
Email: estimating@brixpaving.com
Brown Contracting, Inc.
PO Box 26439
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Sean Emrick, Vice President
Phone: 541-338-9345
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-338-9346
Email: sean@browncontracting.net
Builder's Exchange of Washington
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett WA 98201
United States
Contact: Rich Morgan
Phone: 425-258-1303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-259-3832
Email: production@bxwa.com
CliftonLarsonAllen
10700 Northup Way, Suite 200
Bellevue WA 98004
United States
Contact: Carolyn Croshaw, client service assistant
Phone: 425-250-6100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-250-6050
Email: carolyn.croshaw@claconnect.com
Cogan Owens Greene, LLC
812 SW Washington Street, Suite 600
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Gina Ellison, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 503-225-0192
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-225-0224
Email: administration@coganowens.com
Consolidated Supply Company
7337 SW Kable Lane
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Walter Beach, Estimator
Phone: 503-620-7050
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-684-3254
Email: walter.beach@consolidatedsupply.com
Construction Bid Source
PO Box 1033
VALLEY SPRINGS CA 95252
United States
Contact: Martha Lantz, Publisher
Phone: 209-920-3142
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 209-772-3573
Email: horselady472@yahoo.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Coral Construction Company
PO Box 347
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: Marc Roberts, Estimator
Phone: 503-682-2252   Ext: 129
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-682-0110
Email: marcroberts@coralconstruction.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Douglas Plan Center
3076 NE Diamond Lake Blvd
Roseburg OR 97470
United States
Contact: Rebecca McKeon, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 541-440-9030
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-440-8937
Email: dcplancenter@aasurveying.com
Egami Construction Inc.
PO Box 21541
Keizer OR 97307
United States
Contact: Sakurako Egami Thatcher, Owner
Phone: 503-569-2550
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-393-1552
Email: sakurako@egamiconstruction.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: jeremy@ebe.org
Faison Construction
6226 SW 33rd Pl
Portland  Oregon
United States  97239
Contact: Kevin Nicholas-Roe, Estimator
Phone: 541-399-3711
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-399-3711
Email: kevin@faisonconstruction.com
Fox Erosion Control & Landscape, Inc.
PO Box 1520
Clackamas, OR 97015
United States
Contact: Brian Young, Estimator
Phone: 503-929-5604
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-794-3922
Email: brian@foxerosion.com
Green Building Services
133 Sw Second Ave. suite 201
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Richard Manning, Principal
Phone: 503-467-4710
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-467-4711
Email: richard@greenbuildingservices.com
H&H Electric
PO Box 30868
Portland OR 97294
United States
Contact: Bruce Buxton, Estimator
Phone: 503-253-0425   Ext: 106
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-253-0466
Email: bbuxton@hhelectric.net
Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc.
205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Lou Reynoldson, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-221-1131
Cell Phone: 503-221-1131
Fax: 503-221-1171
Email: marketing@hhpr.com
iSqFt + BidClerk
111 Corning Rd
Cary  111 Corning Rd
United States  27518
Contact: Sarah Stadalsky
Phone: 919-723-2343
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 888-232-2856
Email: sstadalsky@cdcnews.com
Jackson Industries
P.O. Box 159
NORTH PLAINS, OR 97133 OR 97133
United States
Contact: Aaron Rieniets, Estimator
Phone: 503-432-3515
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-357-0686
Email: Aaron@JacksonIndustries.co
JLA Public Involvement
1110 SE Alder St, Suite 301
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Jamie Harvie, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jamie.h@jla.us.com
Kodiak Pacific Co.
10940 SW Clutter Rd
Sherwood, OR 97140
United States
Contact: DarryL Umberger, Project Manager/Estimator
Phone: 503-783-4323
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-682-7866
Email: darryl@kodiakco.com
Lanphere Construction & Development
13625 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: J.R. Rutan, Project Manager
Phone: 503-718-7934
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-718-7935
Email: JRutan@BuildLCD.com
Malcar Northwest
2636 NW 26th Ave #202
Portland OR 97210
United States
Contact: Randy Haas, Sales
Phone: 503-233-8755
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-233-0143
Email: rhaas@malcarnw.com
Moore Excavation Inc.
PO Box 789
Fairveiw OR 97024
United States
Contact: Amber Hutchison, Project Coordinator
Phone: 503-674-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-674-0909
Email: amber.hutchison@themeigroup.com
MSD Construction, LLC.
29580 SW Farmington Road
Hillsboro OR 97123
United States
Contact: Miguel Sanchez Duarte, President
Phone: 503-701-7520
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-628-0792
Email: miguel@msdconst.net
Nutter Corp
7211 NE 43rd Ave
Vancouver WA 98661
United States
Contact: Jennifer Garrett, APM
Phone: 360-573-2000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-576-8484
Email: jenniferg@nuttercorp.com
Pacific Excavation Inc
79 N Danebo
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Andrew Chisholm, Project Engineer
Phone: 503-430-4670
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-822-5572
Email: andrew@pacificexc.com
Pacific Excavation, Inc.
14889 SW Tualatin Sherwood Road Suite 402
Sherwood OR 97140
United States
Contact: William Chisholm, Project Manager
Phone: 503-747-8445
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-822-5572
Email: bill@pacificexc.com
Premier Builders Exchange
1902 NE 4th St.
Bend OR 97701
United States
Contact: Connie Briese, Owner
Phone: 541-389-0123
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-389-1549
Email: admin@plansonfile.com
R&R General Contractor's Inc.
3400 State St
Salem OR 97301
United States
Contact: Jesse Rodriguez, President
Phone: 503-586-0388
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-586-0380
Email: estimating@rrgcinc.net
R-2 Contractors, Inc.
PO Box 6598
Bend  OR
United States  97708
Contact: Clint Graves, Project Coordinator
Phone: 541-510-9970
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 888-211-7841
Email: clint.graves@r2contractors.com
Roger Langeliers Construction
7145 ne progress court
hillsboro OR 97124
United States
Contact: Jim Olson, Project Manager
Phone: 503-533-5709
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-533-7891
Email: jim@rlcgroup.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Janai, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: janai@sceonline.org
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
SevenOutsource
113 Barksdale Professional Center
Newark DE 19711
United States
Contact: Steve Walse, Request for Proposal - Marketing Plan for City of Beaverton #2960-15B Non-Mandatory Pre-proposal Con
Phone: 315-308-7852
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 315-308-7852
Email: rfpalerts@gmail.com
Source Management
509 Olive Way Suite 400
Seattle WA 77571
United States
Contact: Source Management, websearcher
Phone: 206-373-9500
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 888-263-7801
Email: sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Lisa Cartwright, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: lisa@swca.org
Steel & Timber Construction & Fabrication
P.O. Box 718
Astoria OR 97103
United States
Contact: Tamara Altman, Business Manager
Phone: 503-468-2117
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tamara@steelandtimberconstruction.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Tapani, Inc.
1904 SE 6th Place
Battle Ground  WA Washington
United States  98604
Contact: Charlotte Dwonch, Estimating Assistant
Phone: 360-687-1148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-687-1148
Email: charlotted@tapani.com
The Blue Book
14714 53rd Ave W
Edmonds WA 98026
United States
Contact: Renee, project specialist
Phone: 253-271-8587
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rthompson@mail.thebluebook.com
The Bluebook
PO Box 500
Jefferson Valley NY 10535
United States
Contact: Carissa Salese
Phone: 800-431-2584
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: csalese@thebluebook.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Beverly Crane, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E. Kennewick Ave.
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Shannon Merriman, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: shannon@tcplancenter.com
Turner Construction
1200 NW Naito Parkway, Suite 300
Portland  OR
United States  97209
Contact: Kate Palarz
Phone: 503-310-0661
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-310-0661
Email: kpalarz@tcco.com
Wallis Engineering
215 West 4th Street
Vancouver WA 98660
United States
Contact: Erin Kingsley, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 360-695-7041
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: weadmin215@walliseng.net
Westech Construction, Inc.
2204 NE 194th Ave
Portland OR 97230
United States
Contact: Randy Olszewski
Phone: 503-777-7000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-774-3191
Email: estimating@wtc-inc.com