City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL ANNUAL AUDIT SERVICES, Solicitation #3176-17B

Closing Date: 2/22/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
CliftonLarsonAllen
10700 Northup Way, Suite 200
Bellevue WA 98004
United States
Contact: Carolyn Croshaw, client service assistant
Phone: 425-250-6100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-250-6050
Email: carolyn.croshaw@claconnect.com
CliftonLarsonAllen
402 South Kentucky Ave.
Lakeland FL 33803
United States
Contact: Richard Roy, Senior Proposal Writer
Phone: 863-680-5600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rich.roy@claconnect.com
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
10700 Northup Way Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004  98004
United states
Contact: Jenny Enkhbat, Client Service Assistant
Phone: 425-250-6100   Ext: 11548
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-250-6050
Email: jenny.enkhbat@claconnect.com
Concentric Energy Advisors
293 Boston Post Road West Suite 500
Marlborough MA 01752
United States
Contact: Danielle Powers, Senior Vice President
Phone: 508-263-6219
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dpowers@ceadvisors.com
Davis Farr LLP
2301 Dupont Drive Suite 200
Irvine CA 92612
United States
Contact: Danielle Proctor, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 949-474-2020
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 949-263-5520
Email: dproctor@davisfarr.com
Delmarva Foundation
25486 Marlboro Ave
Easton  21601
Talbot
Contact: Bethany Smith, QI Project Coordinator
Phone: 410-763-6027
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: smithb@delmarvafoundation.org
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Dickey and Tremper, LLP
110 SE First Street
Pendleton OR 97801
United States
Contact: Rob Tremper, Partner
Phone: 541-276-6862
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-276-9040
Email: rtremper@dickeyandtremper.com
DMullisInsurance
1299 Boltonfield St.
Columbus OH 43228
United States
Contact: David Mullis, Manager
Phone: 505-988-6583
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Eide Bailly
877 W Main St., Ste. 800
Boise ID 83702
United States
Contact: Jessica Holladay, Markering Coordinator
Phone: 208-383-4751
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 208-344-7435
Email: jholladay@eidebailly.com
Hanford & Associates, LLC
1862 Stevens Drive
Richland  Benton
United States  99354
Contact: Eric, Recruiter
Phone: 509-619-2757
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: eric.hanford@llc.com
Key Event Services
PO Box 2180
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Mike Wright, Account Manager
Phone: 503-588-1356
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-779-1010
Email: mike@keymanufacturing.com
LCOG
859 Willamette
Eugene OR 97401
United States
Contact: Brenda Wilson, Executive Director
Phone: 541-682-4395
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bwilson@lcog.org
Loop Capital Markets
111 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1901
Chicago IL 60604
United States
Contact: Joyce Davis, Administrative
Phone: 312-913-2264
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 312-913-4927
Email: rfpnotification@loopcap.com
Macias, Gini & O'Connell LLP
777 S. Figueroa St. #2500
Los Angeles  California
United States  90012
Contact: Tamara Graham, Senior Manager
Phone: 213-408-8664
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tgraham@mgocpa.com
Marsh Minick, P.C.
17548 NW Springville Rd F17
Portland OR 97229
United States
Contact: Brandi Marsh, Partner
Phone: 971-266-1846
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marshminick@gmail.com
Merina & Company, LLP
5499 Amy St.
West Linn OR 97068
United States
Contact: Tonya Moffitt, Partner
Phone: 503-723-0300
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-723-9946
Email: tmoffitt@merinacpas.com
Merina and Company, LLP
5499 Amy Street
West Linn  OR
United States  97068-3320
Contact: Amanda Buckley, Office Manager
Phone: 503-723-0300
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-723-0300
Email: abuckley@merinacpas.com
Moss Adams LLP
805 SW Broadway Ste. 1200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Amanda Ronay, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-242-1447
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2789
Email: amanda.ronay@mossadams.com
Moss Adams LLP
805 SW Broadway, Suite 1200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Keith Simovic, Senior Manager
Phone: 503-242-1447
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2789
Email: keith.simovic@mossadams.com
Moss Adams LLP
975 Oak St, Suite 500
Eugene OR 97401
United States
Contact: Kevin Mullerleile, Senior Manager
Phone: 541-225-6022
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-686-9673
Email: kevin.mullerleile@mossadams.com
PlanB Consultancy Inc
4800 Meadows Rd, Suite 200
Lake Oswego OR 97035
United States
Contact: Amy Winterowd, Principal
Phone: 503-734-1377
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: awinterowd@planbconsult.net
Prime Vendor Inc.
4622 Cedar Avenue
Wilmington NC 28403
United States
Contact: Laurie Melnick, Bid Manager
Phone: 800-746-9554
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 80-746-8307
Email: bids1@prime-vendor.com
SevenOutsource
113 Barksdale Professional Center
Newark DE 19711
United States
Contact: Steve Walse, Request for Proposal - Marketing Plan for City of Beaverton #2960-15B Non-Mandatory Pre-proposal Con
Phone: 315-308-7852
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 315-308-7852
Email: rfpalerts@gmail.com
Sjoberg Evashenk Consulting, Inc.
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 700
Sacramento  California
United States  95814
Contact: George Skiles, Director
Phone: 916-443-1300
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 916-443-1350
Email: george@secteam.com
Sotomayor & Associates, LLP
540 S. Marengo
Pasadena  CA91101
Los Angeles
Contact: Ivan Sotomayor, Managing Partner
Phone: 626-397-4900   Ext: 100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 626-397-4908
Email: ivans@sotomayorcpa.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Talbot, Korvola & Warwick LLP
4800 Meadows Rd, Suite 200
Beaverton OR 97035
United States
Contact: Timothy Gillette, Partner
Phone: 503-274-2849
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2853
Email: tgillette@tkw.com
Turner Construction
1200 NW Naito Parkway, Suite 300
Portland  OR
United States  97209
Contact: Kate Palarz
Phone: 503-310-0661
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-310-0661
Email: kpalarz@tcco.com