City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL Owner’s Representative Services for Public Safety Center Solicitation #3191-17B

Closing Date: 3/9/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Beacon Hill Consulting Services
15295 SW Emerald Services
Beaverton OR 97007
United States
Contact: John Stender, Member / Owner
Phone: 503-789-0558
Fax: 
Email: J.stender@beaconhillcs.com
BESThq
12845 SW Beaverdam Road
Beaverton OR 97--5
United States
Contact: Ron White, Owner
Phone: 503-626-1700
Fax: 
Email: ron@besthq.net
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
CMTS LLC
3220 SW First Ave. #150
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Kim Bria, Operations Manager
Phone: 503-242-1388
Fax: 
Email: kbria@cmtsinc.com
Compass Computing Group, Inc
PMB 119 9220 SW Barbur Blvd
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Robert Phillips, President
Phone: 503-691-5706
Fax: 503-691-2919
Email: rlphillips@compcomgrp.com
Compass Project Solutions Inc.
PO Box 21624
Keizer OR 97307
United States
Contact: Ricardo Becerril, President
Phone: 503-754-2243
Fax: 
Email: ricardo@compasspsinc.com
Construction Bid Source
PO Box 1033
VALLEY SPRINGS CA 95252
United States
Contact: Martha Lantz, Publisher
Phone: 209-920-3142
Fax: 209-772-3573
Email: horselady472@yahoo.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Cornerstone Management Group, Inc.
31425 SW Country View Lane
Willsonville  Oregon
United States  97070
Contact: Karyn Rainone, VP
Phone: 503-610-1216
Fax: 503-610-1216
Email: Krainone@cornerstonemgi.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
DAY CPM Services
12745 SW Beaverdam Road, Ste 120
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Lou Ann McCormic, Office Manager
Phone: 503-641-4100
Fax: 503-641-4101
Email: lmccormic@daycpm.com
Day Wireless Systems
4700 SE International Way
Milwaukie  OR
United States  97222
Contact: Sonja Tilton, Office Coordinator
Phone: 503-659-1240
Fax: 503-659-1240
Email: stilton@daywireless.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Dumonde Travel
25 SE 2ND AV
MIAMI FL 33131
United States
Contact: Angelika Boutikou
Phone: 305-379-6844
Fax: 
Email: andre@traveldm.com
Emerio Design
8285 SW Nimbus Ave, Ste 180
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Shawn Mitchell, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-746-8812
Fax: 503-639-9592
Email: shawn@emeriodesign.com
Faithful+Gould
12725 SW Millikan Way, Suite 230
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Mike Williams, Managing Director
Phone: 503-747-2455
Fax: 503-747-2455
Email: mike.williams@fgould.com
GeoEngineers
1200 NW Naito Parkway, Suite 180
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Cris Watkins, Environmental Scientist
Phone: 503-603-6687
Fax: 503-620-5940
Email: cwatkins@geoengineers.com
Gerding Edlen
1140 SW 11th Avenue
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Jill Sherman, Vice President
Phone: 503-299-6000
Fax: 503-299-6703
Email: jill.sherman@gerdingedlen.com
Gerding Edlen
1477 nw everett
portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: sarah zahn
Phone: 503-802-6627
Fax: 503-802-6627
Email: sarah.zahn@gerdingedlen.com
Green Building Services
133 Sw Second Ave. suite 201
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Richard Manning, Principal
Phone: 503-467-4710
Fax: 503-467-4711
Email: richard@greenbuildingservices.com
Greenway Partners
1385 8th Street
Arcata CA 95521
United States
Contact: Desmond Cowan, Project Manager
Phone: 707-82-0597
Fax: 
Email: cowan@greenwaypartners.net
Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc.
205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: RoVawn Rouse, Marketing Project Manager
Phone: 503-221-1131
Fax: 503-221-1171
Email: marketing@hhpr.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
inici group, Inc.
5100 SW Macadam Avenue, Suite 330
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Cheryl Dorman, Project Coordinator
Phone: 503-241-8099
Fax: 503-274-2908
Email: marketing@inicigroup.com
James
2525 E. Burnside St.
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: James Lee, Marketing Director
Phone: 503-896-5343
Fax: 
Email: jlee@seallp.com
Jennifer Grove-Heuser
2666 NW Pettygrove
Portland OR 97210
United States
Contact: Jennifer Grove-Heuser, owner
Phone: 503-957-9824
Fax: 503-957-9824
Email: groveje@gmail.com
JLD Construction Consulting
1001 SW 5th Ave. Ste 1100
Portland  OR
United States  97204
Contact: John Drentlaw, Principal
Phone: 503-675-4383
Fax: 
Email: john@jldllc.com
John L. Craig Consulting, LLC
5808 South 174th Street
Omaha NE 68135
United States
Contact: John L. Craig, Principal
Phone: 402-669-7352
Fax: 
Email: Johnlcraigconsulting@cox.net
Key Event Services
PO Box 2180
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Mike Wright, Account Manager
Phone: 503-588-1356
Fax: 503-779-1010
Email: mike@keymanufacturing.com
Knapel+Associates
2419 Nixon St
Eugene OR 97403
United States
Contact: Carole Knapel
Phone: 541-968-9360
Fax: 
Email: carole@knapel.com
Lease Crutcher Lewis
550 SW 12th Avenue
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Janice Westcott, Director of Marketing
Phone: 503-223-0500
Fax: 503-223-2874
Email: janice.westcott@lewisbuilds.com
Loop Capital Markets
111 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1901
Chicago IL 60604
United States
Contact: Joyce Davis, Administrative
Phone: 312-913-2264
Fax: 312-913-4927
Email: rfpnotification@loopcap.com
Mackenzie
1515 SE Water Avenue
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Lydia Fleming, Proposal Manager
Phone: 503-224-9560   Ext: 484
Fax: 503-228-1285
Email: lfleming@mcknze.com
MEGAN MUTER
2 CENTERPOINTE DRIVE, SUITE 250
LAKE OSWEGO OR 97035
United States
Contact: MEGAN MUTER, MARKETING MANAGER
Phone: 503-431-6196
Fax: 503-598-1967
Email: MMUTER@HEERY.COM
Mitali & Associates
10347 NW Alpenglow Way
Portland OR 97229
United States
Contact: Vai Potnis
Phone: 503-715-6113
Fax: 
Email: vp@mitaliandassociates.com
NIS Consulting
4900 SW Griffith Drive., Suite 250
Beaverton  OR
United States  97005
Contact: Michael Smith, Senior Consultant
Phone: 503-246-8585   Ext: 224
Fax: 
Email: mike.smith@nispdx.com
NorthWest Engineering Service, Inc.
7000 SW Redwood Lane
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Jewel Bergeron, Business Development
Phone: 503-639-7525
Fax: 
Email: jewelb@nwesi.com
Northwest Geotech, Inc.
9120 SW Pioneer Court, Suite B
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: Brett Hui, Office Manager
Phone: 503-682-1880
Fax: 503-682-2753
Email: ngi@nwgeotech.com
Northwest Testing, Inc
9120 SW Pioneer Court Suite B
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: Michael Ginsbach, Construction Services Manager
Phone: 503-682-1880
Fax: 503-682-2753
Email: mike@nwgeotech.com
OAC Services, Inc.
701 Dexter Ave N Ste 301
Seattle WA 98109
United States
Contact: Mary Barnes, Marketing Manager
Phone: 206-685-4300
Fax: 
Email: mbarnes@oacsvcs.com
Paradigm of Idaho, Inc.
1101 W. River St. Ste. 310
Boise  83702
ADA
Contact: Ken Fisher, President
Phone: 208-867-3652
Fax: 
Email: ken@paradigm-ors.biz
PlanB Consultancy Inc
4800 Meadows Rd, Suite 200
Lake Oswego OR 97035
United States
Contact: Amy Winterowd, Principal
Phone: 503-734-1377
Fax: 
Email: awinterowd@planbconsult.net
PNE / CCS
121 Columbia Blvd.
Longview WA 98632
United States
Contact: Mike Taylor, Estimator
Phone: 360-423-2245
Fax: 360-423-2272
Email: miket@pnecorp.com
Premier Builders Exchange
1902 NE 4th St.
Bend OR 97701
United States
Contact: Connie Briese, Owner
Phone: 541-389-0123
Fax: 541-389-1549
Email: admin@plansonfile.com
R A KELLY CONSTRUCTION
10899 NW Supreme Ct
Portland OR 97229
United States
Contact: Reed A Kelly, President
Phone: 509-440-2433
Fax: 
Email: reedk@rakellyconstruction.com
Rebekah Beecher
500 W 27th Ave Suite A
Anchorage  Alaska
United States  99503
Contact: Rebekah Beecher, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 877-844-5264
Fax: 
Email: mail@bce-ak.com
Rheanna Nutter
1120 NW Couch St., Suite 730
Portland  OREGON
United States  97209
Contact: Rheanna Nutter, Admin/Marketing
Phone: 503-226-2730
Fax: 
Email: rheanna.nutter@us.rlb.com
Shannon & Wilson, Inc.
3990 Collins Way, Suite 100
Lake Oswego OR 97035
United States
Contact: Business Development
Phone: 503-210-4750
Fax: 503-210-4890
Email: pdxbd@shanwil.com
ShantuShah, PE
6637 SW 88th Place
Portland  OR
United States  97223
Contact: Shantu Shah, Principal Engineer
Phone: 503-245-1722
Fax: 503-245-1722
Email: shantu.shah@gmail.com
SHIELS OBLETZ JOHNSEN INC
1140 SW 11TH AVE STE 200
PORTLAND  OR - Oregon
United States  97205
Contact: PAM BREIMAN
Phone: 503-242-0084
Fax: 503-242-0084
Email: PAMG@SOJPDX.COM
Skanska
222 sw columbia St Suite 300
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Kelly Roth
Phone: 503-382-0915
Fax: 
Email: kelly.roth@skanska.com
Skanska
222 SW Columbia St. , Suite 300
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Robyn Nesseth
Phone: 503-382-0900
Fax: 503-382-0901
Email: robyn.nesseth@skanska.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Beverly Crane, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E. Kennewick Ave.
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Shannon Merriman, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 509-582-7424
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: shannon@tcplancenter.com
Turner Construction
1200 NW Naito Parkway, Suite 300
Portland  OR
United States  97209
Contact: Kate Palarz
Phone: 503-310-0661
Fax: 503-310-0661
Email: kpalarz@tcco.com
Urban Resources, Inc.
2500 NE Sandy Blvd, Suite B
Portland  Oregon
United States  97232
Contact: Alexandra Orozco, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-765-7074
Fax: 
Email: alex@urbanresourcesinc.com
VCMG, LLC
9208 NE Hwy 99, suite 107-2
Vancouver  Washington
United States  98665
Contact: JAMES G VINCENT, General Manager
Phone: 360-989-4983
Fax: 360-989-4983
Email: jim.vincent@vcmg-us.com
Wenaha Group, Inc.
27825 NE Bell Rd
Newberg OR 97132
United States
Contact: Jim Houchins, Manager
Phone: 503-936-1475
Fax: 541-278-8081
Email: jimh@wenahagroup.com
Wenaha Group, Inc.
66326 E Barlow Trail Rd
Rhododendron  Oregon
United States  97049
Contact: Robert Quaempts, President
Phone: 541-969-1328
Fax: 541-566-7090
Email: robq@wenahagroup.com
West Yost Associates
2020 Research Park Drive, Suite 100
Davis CA 95618
United States
Contact: Alexandra Garcia
Phone: 530-756-5905   Ext: 5266
Fax: 
Email: agarcia@westyost.com
Wiser Construction Management Group Inc.
13360 SE King Road
Happy Valley OR 97086
United States
Contact: Doug Wiser, President
Phone: 503-351-5778
Fax: 
Email: wiser7@q.com