City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals - Event Coordinator for Beaverton Celebration Parade Solicitation #3197-17

Closing Date: 3/16/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Carolyn Lee
5331 SW Macadam Avenue, Suite 258 PMB 113
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Carolyn Lee
Phone: 503-380-5226
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: carolynjlee@aol.com
Carter & Company, Inc.
4676 Commercial St. SE PMB#203
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Martin Wedeking, Estimator/Project Manager
Phone: 503-371-4582   Ext: 313
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-364-1298
Email: martin@carter-co.com
Class Act Events
4744 Liberty Rd. S., Suite 240
Salem  OR
United States  97302
Contact: Susan Adkins, Owner
Phone: 503-371-8904
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-371-8904
Email: susan@classactevents.net
Delta AV Systems Integration Inc.
2450 NW Eleven Mile Ave.
Gresham OR 97030
United States
Contact: Kurt Bevers, Technical Engineering
Phone: 503-907-0137   Ext: 113
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-907-0065
Email: kbevers@deltaav.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
EJP Events
3439 NE Sandy Blvd #110
Portland  OR
United States  97232
Contact: Emee Pumarega, Owner
Phone: 503-284-6756
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-284-6756
Email: emee@ejpevents.com
Forté Events NYC
461 Central Park West, Unit 2B
New York  New York
United States  10025
Contact: Annette Naif, CEO & Creative Director
Phone: 646-559-9886
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: annette@forteevents.com
GreenWorks PC
24 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite 100
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Robin, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-222-5612
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-222-2283
Email: robinm@greenworkspc.com
Grid Notes
6404 N. Curtis
Portland  OREGON (OR)
United States  97217
Contact: Jamie Melton, Owner
Phone: 503-467-8283
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-467-8283
Email: info@gridnotes.org
iCre8ve, LLC
7840 Hillmont Drive
Oaklamd CA 94605
United States
Contact: Allison James
Phone: 510-725-7882
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: wecre8@icre8ve.com
Inside Source Media
2503 NW Inverness Dr.
Hillsboro OR 97124
United States
Contact: Laphael Knight, Director
Phone: 971-22-3600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-746-6108
Email: lknight@insidesourcemedia.com
Key Event Services
PO Box 2180
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Mike Wright, Account Manager
Phone: 503-588-1356
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-779-1010
Email: mike@keymanufacturing.com
Northwest Geotech, Inc.
9120 SW Pioneer Court, Suite B
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: Brett Hui, Office Manager
Phone: 503-682-1880
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-682-2753
Email: ngi@nwgeotech.com
Pac/West Communications
8600 SW SAINT HELENS DR
WILSONVILLE  OREGON
United States  97070-8895
Contact: Angie Blacker, Account Manager
Phone: 503-685-9400
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-685-9405
Email: blacker@pacwestcom.com
Prime Vendor Inc.
4622 Cedar Avenue
Wilmington  North Carolina
United States  28403
Contact: Kim Jones, Bid Clerk
Phone: 800-746-9554
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-746-9554
Email: govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Lisa Cartwright, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: lisa@swca.org
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
XXIV LLC
22287 Mulholland Hwy 284
Calabasas CA 91302
United States
Contact: Blake Levy, Manager
Phone: 424-235-0024
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: blake@xxiv.co