City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

INVITATION TO BID Cedar Hills Boulevard, Walker Road, Jenkins Road Water Mains Project, Solicitation #3202-17B

Closing Date: 4/5/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
4r7 Construction
12988 Se Scott Creek Lane
Happy Valley OR 97086
United States
Contact: Barbara Harris, Owner
Phone: 503-969-0089
Fax: 503-698-5956
Email: 4r7@msn.com
Abadan Reprogrpahics
603 E Second Avenue
Spokane WA 99202
United States
Contact: Auron Kemmerer, Plan Room Manager
Phone: 509-747-2964
Fax: 509-744-3832
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Advanced Boring Specialists Inc.
2405 Talley Way
Kelso WA 98626
United States
Contact: Dusty Downing, Estimating
Phone: 360-253-4320
Fax: 360-253-8973
Email: brandy.m@advancedboring.com
AllSafe Flagging Co.
6915 SW Macadam Ave, Suite 102
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Nancy Mills
Phone: 800-291-3850   Ext: 4
Fax: 800-291-3850
Email: nancy@allsafeflagging.com
Baker Rock Resources
21880 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton OR 97007
United States
Contact: Marc Schoenberg, Estimator
Phone: 503-642-2531
Fax: 503-642-2534
Email: marcschoenberg@baker-rock.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Builder's Exchange of Washington
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett WA 98201
United States
Contact: Rich Morgan
Phone: 425-258-1303
Fax: 425-259-3832
Email: production@bxwa.com
Canby Excavating
PO Box 848
Canby OR 97038
United States
Contact: Ben Burgi, Estimator
Phone: 503-266-2792   Ext: 21
Fax: 503-266-2791
Email: benb@canbyex.com
Carter & Company, Inc.
4676 Commercial St. SE PMB#203
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Martin Wedeking, Estimator/Project Manager
Phone: 503-371-4582   Ext: 313
Fax: 503-364-1298
Email: martin@carter-co.com
Cavico Northwest
1618 5 SW Cooper Lane
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: William Edmunson, RMI
Phone: 503-523-8357
Fax: 
Email: billsoon2@gmail.com
CityScape
1241 Prospect Street Suite 08
La Jolla CA 92037
United States
Contact: Bob
Phone: 619-549-8949
Fax: 
Email: r.secrest.pe@gmail.com
Consolidated Supply Company
7337 SW Kable Lane
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Walter Beach, Estimator
Phone: 503-620-7050
Fax: 503-684-3254
Email: walter.beach@consolidatedsupply.com
Construction Bid Source
PO Box 1033
VALLEY SPRINGS CA 95252
United States
Contact: Martha Lantz, Publisher
Phone: 209-920-3142
Fax: 209-772-3573
Email: horselady472@yahoo.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Dirt & Aggregate Interchange, Inc.
20905 NE Sandy Blvd.
Fairview OR 97024
United States
Contact: Nichole Stern, Contract Administrator
Phone: 503-661-5093
Fax: 503-669-1192
Email: Contractor@dirtagg.com
Douglas Plan Center
3076 NE Diamond Lake Blvd
Roseburg OR 97470
United States
Contact: Rebecca McKeon, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 541-440-9030
Fax: 541-440-8937
Email: dcplancenter@aasurveying.com
Emery & Sons Construction Group
P.O. Box 13069
Salem OR 97309
United States
Contact: Lance Greaves, Bid Coordinator
Phone: 503-588-7576
Fax: 503-371-6637
Email: Bids@emeryandsons.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: jeremy@ebe.org
Hatch Western Co., Inc.
PO Box 4070
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: Joe Provost, Controller
Phone: 503-557-9898
Fax: 503-557-9939
Email: joe@hatchwestern.com
iSqFt + BidClerk
111 Corning Rd
Cary  111 Corning Rd
United States  27518
Contact: Sarah Stadalsky
Phone: 919-723-2343
Fax: 888-232-2856
Email: sstadalsky@cdcnews.com
JLA Public Involvement
1110 SE Alder St, Suite 301
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Jamie Harvie, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-235-5881
Fax: 
Email: jamie.h@jla.us.com
Kerr Contractors
PO Box 1060
Woodburn OR 97071
United States
Contact: Tara Prince
Phone: 971-216-0050
Fax: 503-981-1161
Email: estimating@kerrcontractors.com
Kiewit Infrastructure West Co.
2200 Columbia House Blvd
Vancouver WA 98661
United States
Contact: Nick Drury
Phone: 360-693-1478
Fax: 
Email: nick.drury@kiewit.com
kurahashi and associates inc.
4470 SW Hall Blvd Suite C
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: gregory kurahashi, president
Phone: 503-644-6842
Fax: 503-644-9731
Email: gregk@kurahashi.com
Landis & Landis Construction
PO Box 50
Marylhurst OR 97036
United States
Contact: Myke Landis, Estimator
Phone: 503-466-9043
Fax: 503-213-5964
Email: mlandis@llconstruction.com
Lanphere Construction & Development
13625 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: J.R. Rutan, Project Manager
Phone: 503-718-7934
Fax: 503-718-7935
Email: JRutan@BuildLCD.com
Moore Excavation Inc.
PO Box 789
Fairveiw OR 97024
United States
Contact: Amber Hutchison, Project Coordinator
Phone: 503-674-0900
Fax: 503-674-0909
Email: amber.hutchison@themeigroup.com
Murray, Smith & Associates, Inc.
888 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1170
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Janie Berg, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 503-225-9010
Fax: 866-274-9807
Email: janie.berg@msa-ep.com
Northwest Geotech, Inc.
9120 SW Pioneer Court, Suite B
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: Brett Hui, Office Manager
Phone: 503-682-1880
Fax: 503-682-2753
Email: ngi@nwgeotech.com
Pacific Excavation Inc
79 N Danebo
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Andrew Chisholm, Project Engineer
Phone: 503-430-4670
Fax: 503-822-5572
Email: andrew@pacificexc.com
PBD Inc
4615 NW Glencoe Rd
Hillsboro  OR
United States  97124
Contact: Paul Tae
Phone: 503-405-4688
Fax: 503-405-4688
Email: porrie@hotmail.com
Premier Builders Exchange
1902 NE 4th St.
Bend OR 97701
United States
Contact: Connie Briese, Owner
Phone: 541-389-0123
Fax: 541-389-1549
Email: admin@plansonfile.com
R&R General Contractor's Inc.
3400 State St
Salem OR 97301
United States
Contact: Jesse Rodriguez, President
Phone: 503-586-0388
Fax: 503-586-0380
Email: estimating@rrgcinc.net
R-2 Contractors, Inc.
PO Box 6598
Bend  OR
United States  97708
Contact: Clint Graves, Project Coordinator
Phone: 541-510-9970
Fax: 888-211-7841
Email: clint.graves@r2contractors.com
RH2 Engineering
217 Hidalge
Lake Oswego  Oregon
United States  97035
Contact: Dennis Kessler, Sr. Project Manager
Phone: 503-459-8297
Fax: 
Email: dkessler@rh2.com
Ryno Works, Inc
805 N 3rd
McCall  ID
United States  83638
Contact: Sandra Houston, Office Manager
Phone: 208-634-1114
Fax: 208-634-4889
Email: sandy@rynoworks.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Janai, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: janai@sceonline.org
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Lisa Cartwright, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 360-694-7922
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: lisa@swca.org
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Tapani, Inc.
1904 SE 6th Place
Battle Ground  WA Washington
United States  98604
Contact: Charlotte Dwonch, Estimating Assistant
Phone: 360-687-1148
Fax: 360-687-1148
Email: charlotted@tapani.com
The Bluebook
PO Box 500
Jefferson Valley NY 10535
United States
Contact: Carissa Salese
Phone: 800-431-2584
Fax: 
Email: csalese@thebluebook.com
Titan Utilities, LLC
11562 SW 175th Ave
Beaverton OR 97007
United States
Contact: Alison Rhea, Project Coordinator
Phone: 503-887-3350
Fax: 
Email: rioalison@comcast.net
Trench Line Excavation
33871 SE Eastgate Circle
Corvallis  Oregon
United States  97333
Contact: William Richter
Phone: 541-752-0481
Fax: 541-752-5523
Email: trenchlinewill@gmail.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Beverly Crane, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Westech Construction, Inc.
2204 NE 194th Ave
Portland OR 97230
United States
Contact: Randy Olszewski
Phone: 503-777-7000
Fax: 503-774-3191
Email: estimating@wtc-inc.com
WHPacific, Inc.
9755 SW Barnes Rd., Ste 300
Portland OR 97225
United States
Contact: Patrick Keller, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-626-0455
Fax: 503-526-0775
Email: marketingaccounts@whpacific.com
Willamette Fence Co., Inc.
11304 N.E. Marx St.
Portland OR 97220
United States
Contact: Mary Mills, Executive Assistant
Phone: 503-285-2761
Fax: 503-255-6410
Email: Mary@WillametteFence.Com