City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Informal INVITATION TO BID - SW Hall Blvd (SW Allen Blvd – SW Creekside Pl) Fiber Optic Installation, Solicitation #3206-17B

Closing Date: 3/31/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
AAKEN Corporation
61235 Parrell Rd
Bend OR 97702
United States
Contact: Jared Ramirez, Project Manager
Phone: 503-880-5459
Fax: 
Email: jared@aakencorp.com
AMG Fiber Optic Technologies Inc.
19180 SE Clubhouse Rd
Sandy  Oregon
United States  97055
Contact: Andrew Graham, Owner
Phone: 503-349-1802
Fax: 503-564-9074
Email: andrew@amgfot.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Center for Digital Government
100 Blue Ravine Rd.
Folsom CA 95608
United States
Contact: Rahne Keith, Research Associate
Phone: 916-932-1300
Fax: 916-932-1470
Email: bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
EC Company
PO Box 925
Albany OR 97321
United States
Contact: Brent Smith, Assistant Project Manager
Phone: 971-275-2575
Fax: 
Email: brents@e-c-co.com
EC COMPANY
PO BOX 925
ALBANY OR 97321
United States
Contact: GREG MCLEOD, LEAD FOREMAN
Phone: 541-979-2002
Fax: 
Email: GREG.MCLEOD@ECPOWERSLIFE.COM
Econolite
7272 SW Durham Rd, Suite 750
Portland OR 97224
United States
Contact: Marc Lichty, Account Manager
Phone: 503-684-0005
Fax: 503-684-1333
Email: mlichty@econolite.com
High Point Construction Services
PO Box 365
Canby OR 97013
United States
Contact: Rene Christianson, President & CEO
Phone: 503-341-5311
Fax: 
Email: ReneChristianson@hpcsllc.com
iSqFt + BidClerk
111 Corning Rd
Cary  111 Corning Rd
United States  27518
Contact: Sarah Stadalsky
Phone: 919-723-2343
Fax: 888-232-2856
Email: sstadalsky@cdcnews.com
NorthStar Electrical Contractors
9130 SW Pioneer Court, Suite A
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: Adam Suminski, Project Manager
Phone: 503-612-0840
Fax: 503-612-0891
Email: adam.suminski@northstarelect.com
Precision Fiber, Inc.
PO Box 376
Clackamas, OR 97015 OR 97015
United States
Contact: Angela Church, President
Phone: 503-908-8148
Fax: 
Email: angela@precisionfiber.net
R-2 Contractors, Inc.
PO Box 6598
Bend  OR
United States  97708
Contact: Clint Graves, Project Coordinator
Phone: 541-510-9970
Fax: 888-211-7841
Email: clint.graves@r2contractors.com
Route 26 FiberInc.
19191 SE Baty Rd.
Sandy  us
United States  97055
Contact: Mike Robertson, President
Phone: 503-348-3692
Fax: 503-668-0913
Email: route26fiber@gmail.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Janai, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: janai@sceonline.org
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
Spligitty Fiber Optic Services Inc.
126 1st Ave
Kalispell MT 59901
United States
Contact: Fred Hearring, VP of Business Development
Phone: 253-606-5257
Fax: 
Email: fhearring@spligitty.com
Standard Utility Contractors, Inc.
P.O. Box 1008
Salem OR 97308
United States
Contact: Sarah Smith, President
Phone: 503-364-6611
Fax: 503-364-8844
Email: jeff@standardutility.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Beverly Crane, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Wesco Distribution, Inc.
2345 NW 31st Ave
Portland OR 97210
United States
Contact: Chad Royce, Account Manager
Phone: 503-221-4437
Fax: 
Email: croyce@gocsc.com
Willamette Fence Co., Inc.
11304 N.E. Marx St.
Portland OR 97220
United States
Contact: Mary Mills, Executive Assistant
Phone: 503-285-2761
Fax: 503-255-6410
Email: Mary@WillametteFence.Com