City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals for Employee Service Awards #3205-17B - Information bid process

Closing Date: 4/10/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
AMC Promotional Products
P.O. Box 620684
Orlando FL 32862
United States
Contact: David Doyle, Managing Partner
Phone: 877-241-1160
Fax: 407-208-1413
Email: david@amcpromotionalproducts.com
Beyond Uniforms & Apparel
3587 NW John Olsen Pl.
Hillsboro OR 97124
United States
Contact: Lori Oswald-Kosmas, owner
Phone: 503-533-5555
Fax: 877-272-1312
Email: lori@beyondoregon.com
BLUE RHINO MARKETING GROUP LLC
14767 SW 109TH AVE #4
TIGARD OR 97224
United States
Contact: Dan Johnson
Phone: 503-409-0303
Fax: 
Email: dan@bluerhinollc.com
Caras, LLC dba Eagle Recognition
2706 Mountain Industrial Blvd Suite #300
Tucker GA 30084
United States
Contact: Craig Ainsworth, VP Sales & Marketing
Phone: 800-898-2800
Fax: 
Email: cainsworth@eaglerecognition.com
Crest Awards, Inc.
423 W. Hallandale Beach Blvd.
Hallandale Beach FL 33009
United States
Contact: Marc Imberman, Owner
Phone: 754-703-4638
Fax: 844-294-9327
Email: crestawardsflorida@gmail.com
Crown Trophy and Sign of Beaverton
9970 SW Arctic Drive
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Brett Lange, Opreations Manager
Phone: 503-626-1125   Ext: 403
Fax: 
Email: brett@crowntrophy41.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
DESIGNWORKS PRINTING & PROMOTIONS, INC
1853-A Northeast Cornell Road
Hillsboro  OR
United States  97124
Contact: CASSIE SEED, PRESIDENT
Phone: 503-648-6389
Fax: 503-693-6614
Email: cseed313@gmail.com
EJP Events
3439 NE Sandy Blvd #110
Portland  OR
United States  97232
Contact: Emee Pumarega, Owner
Phone: 503-284-6756
Fax: 503-284-6756
Email: emee@ejpevents.com
Infinity Impressions
7940 SW Nimbus Ave
Beaverton  OR
United States  97008
Contact: Rick Wargo, Director of Sales
Phone: 503-344-3700
Fax: 503-344-3701
Email: rick@infinityimpressions.com
MARCO Ideas Unlimited
7105 SW Varns St. #150
Portland OR 97223
United States
Contact: Tom Gudekunst, Sales Manager
Phone: 503-620-0770   Ext: 224
Fax: 503-624-1364
Email: tom@marcopdx.com
MGA Emblem
1732 South Main St
Cheshire  06410
new haven
Contact: Robert Audette, owner
Phone: 305-970-6653
Fax: 203-872-3119
Email: mgamiami@hotmail.com
MTM Recognition
3201 SE 29th Street
Oklahoma City  Oklahoma
United States  73115
Contact: Danielle Miller
Phone: 877-686-7464   Ext: 6884
Fax: 
Email: dmiller@mtmrecognition.com
MTM Recognition Corporation
3201, S.E. 29th Street
Oklahoma City  Oklahoma
United States  73115
Contact: Jeff Thompson, Director of Business Development
Phone: 405-609-6844
Fax: 405-609-6844
Email: jthompson@mtmrecognition.com
Promotional Strategies
695 SE 1st Avenue
Canby  97013
us
Contact: Keri Olin, Owner
Phone: 503-266-7924
Fax: 
Email: keri@ps266swag.com
RapidMade, Inc
2828 SW Kelly Ave Suite B
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Mark Eaton, CO
Phone: 503-943-2781   Ext: 1
Fax: 503-808-7894
Email: meaton@rapidmade.com