City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL Federal Relations Support, Solicitation #3203-17B

Closing Date: 5/5/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
APEMS Solutions LLC
22625 SE 281st ST
Maple Valley WA 98038
United States
Contact: Richard Axtell, President
Phone: 360-772-9552
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: richaxtell@apemss.com
Best Best & Krieger, LLP
2000 Pennsylvania NW
Washington DC 20006
United States
Contact: Kimberly Voigtlander
Phone: 619-525-1317
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kimberly.voigtlander@bbklaw.com
Bid Ocean
PO box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson, Office Manager
Phone: 970-347-4411
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 970-256-9704
Email: eric@bidocean.com
Carpi & Clay, Inc.
1 Massachusetts Ave, NW Suite 330
Washington, DC DC 20001
United States
Contact: Kenneth Carpi
Phone: 202-822-8300
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kcarpi@carpiclay.com
Cassidy & Associates
733 10th Street, NW, Suite 400
Washington DC 20001
United States
Contact: Ryan Mulvenon, Vice President
Phone: 202-585-2305
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rmulvenon@cassidy.com
Chambers, Conlon & Hartwell, LLC
410 1st Street SE, Suite 200
Washington DC 20003
United States
Contact: Fred Oelsner
Phone: 202-715-2910
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: fred.oelsner@cch-llc.com
Chase Park Grants, LLC
4495 E. Hale Parkway, Suite 310
Denver CO 80220
United States
Contact: Tia A. Cavender, President
Phone: 729-785-4155
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tia@chaseparkgrants.com
Cindy
1001 SW 5th Avenue, #1001
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Cindy Brown, Office Manager
Phone: 503-294-9120
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-294-9152
Email: cindyb@cfmpdx.com
DELTEK
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon  Virginia
United States  20171
Contact: Maria Reclosado, Associate Research Analyst
Phone: 800-456-2009
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-456-2009
Email: bidsinbound@deltek.com
ERS, Emergency Responder Services, Inc.
5070 NW 235th Ave Suite 113
Hillsboro OR 97124
United States
Contact: Edward Flagan, ERS Boise Office Mgr - Corporate Office
Phone: 888-932-4644
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 208-562-1318
Email: Ed.Flagan@gmail.com
Gail Greenman
19725 Suncrest Drive
West Linn OR 97068
United States
Contact: Gail Greenman
Phone: 503-931-3398
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: gailgreenman@yahoo.com
LSI
1530 N Layton Hills Parkway Ste 201
Layton UT 84041
United States
Contact: Kylee Smith
Phone: 801-776-0062
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 801-776-3830
Email: ksmith@lsiwins.com
Merchant McIntyre & Associates
1440 G Street NW
Washington DC 20005
United States
Contact: Will Hoing
Phone: 703-507-6005
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: whoing@merchantmcintyre.com
Prime Vendor Inc.
4622 Cedar Avenue
Wilmington  North Carolina
United States  28403
Contact: Kim Jones, Bid Clerk
Phone: 800-746-9554
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-746-9554
Email: govtbids@prime-vendor.com
Primus Inc, dba Western Highway Products
P.O. Box A/ 10680 Fern Ave
Stanton, CA 90680
United States
Contact: Sue Bowman Wulf, sales
Phone: 530-273-8695
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 714-761-4811
Email: sbowman@westernhighway.com
RFx Analyst
8 The Green, Suite 5875
Dover DE 19901
United States
Contact: Bid Desk, Bid Manager
Phone: 310-776-6059
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Rosemont Strategies
316 Pennsylvania Avenue SE, Suite 501
Washington  DC
United States  20003
Contact: Kyle Mulhall
Phone: 301-502-7102
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 301-502-7102
Email: kyle@rosemontstrategies.com
Smith Dawson & Andrews
1150 Connecticut Ave. NW Suite 1025
Washington  DC
United States  20036
Contact: Amy Hughes, Director of Operations
Phone: 202-835-0740
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 202-775-8526
Email: amy@sda-inc.com
Summit Strategies
655 15th Street NW, Suite 225, Washington, DC
Washington DC  DC
United States  20005
Contact: Sarah Gimont, Government Affairs Assistant
Phone: 202-638-3307
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 202-638-3307
Email: sarahg@summitstrategies.us
Sustainable Strategies DC
500 New Jersey Avenue NW #600
Washington DC 20001
United States
Contact: Andrew Seth, President
Phone: 202-261-9881
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 202-261-9884
Email: andrew.seth@strategiesdc.com
The Color Nine Group
9510 Saybook Ave
Silver Spring MD 20901
United States
Contact: Stephanie Willis, Senior Policy Analyst
Phone: 202-545-0139
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Stephanie.Willis@thecolorninegroup.com
The Ferguson Group, LLC
1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 300
Washington DC 20036
United States
Contact: Lisa G. Phillips, Director
Phone: 202-331-8500   Ext: 1220
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 202-331-1598
Email: lphillips@tfgnet.com
Three Arch Strategies, LLC
7775 SW Maple Dr
Portland OR 97225
United States
Contact: Lauren Garrett, Principal
Phone: 503-516-2564
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: lauren@threearchstrategies.com
Van Scoyoc Associates, Inc.
1201 Maryland Avenue, SW, #880
Washington DC 20024
United States
Contact: Steven Palmer, Vice President
Phone: 202-638-1950
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 202-638-7714
Email: spalmer@vsadc.com