City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Organizational Development Consultant for the City's Development Review Process, Solicitation #3218-17B

Closing Date: 6/5/2017 4:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Alicia Campbell
1819 sw 5th ave #350
Portland  mo
United States  97201
Contact: Alicia Campbell, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 971-517-8841
Cell Phone: 314-445-1021
Fax: 
Email: aliciadotrenee@gmail.com
Altus Growth Partners
41795 Kingston Lyons Dr SE
Stayton OR 97383
United States
Contact: Jan Irene Miller, Senior Director
Phone: 715-937-4575
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jimiller@altusgrowth.com
Angelo Planning Group, Inc.
921 SW Washington Street, Suite 468
Portland  OREGON
United States  97205
Contact: Susan Miller, Office Manager
Phone: 503-224-6974
Cell Phone: 503-224-6974
Fax: 503-224-6974
Email: smiller@angeloplanning.com
BergerABAM
1111 Main Street Suite 300
Vancouveer WA 98660
United States
Contact: BergerABAM
Phone: 360-823-6100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-823-6101
Email: opportunities@abam.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Bronner Group, LLC
120 N. LaSalle Street
Chicago IL 60602
United States
Contact: Marilyn Katzin, Director, Business Development
Phone: 312-759-5101
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: mkatzin@bronnergroup.com
Catalysis LLC
2520 SW Hamilton Ct.
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Christine Wallace Caldwell, President
Phone: 503-200-0442
Cell Phone: 503-200-0442
Fax: 
Email: cwallace@catalysisllc.com
CGR Management Consultants LLC
1901 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1900
Los Angeles CA 90067
United States
Contact: James Ayers, Principal
Phone: 310-922-6720
Cell Phone: 310-922-6720
Fax: 877-247-4656
Email: jayers@cgrmc.com
ChangeMaster Partners, LLC
29 La Cienega, PO Box 1037
Abiquiu NM 87510
United States
Contact: Ronald Sharpe, Managing Partner
Phone: 505-570-4612   Ext: 700
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ron.sharpe@changemasterpartners.com
Civic Communications
235 SE 30th Place
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Dano Moreno, Executive Director
Phone: 503-662-8281
Cell Phone: 503--66-2-8281
Fax: 
Email: dmoreno@civcomweb.com
Cogan Owens Greene, LLC
812 SW Washington Street, Suite 600
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Gina Ellison, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 503-225-0192
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-225-0224
Email: administration@coganowens.com
Coraggio Group
2240 N. Interstate Ave, Suite 300
Portland OR 97227
United States
Contact: Katherine Pokrass, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-492-1452
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: katherine@coraggiogroup.com
CPS HR Consulting
241 Lathrop Way
Sacramento  CA
United States  95815
Contact: Sarah Dawson, Marketing Technician
Phone: 916-471-3322
Cell Phone: 916-471-3322
Fax: 916-471-3322
Email: rfpcentral@cpshr.us
Dallo International Corporation dba Lighthouse Leadership
4656 SW Homesteader Rd.
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: Doug Lundrigan, Director of Talent Development
Phone: 503-805-8882
Cell Phone: 503-805-8882
Fax: 
Email: doug@lighthouse4business.com
Dana Smith, LLC
61284 Bronze Meadow Lane
Bend OR 97702
United States
Contact: Dana Smith, Principal
Phone: 503-816-0556
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dana@danasmithllc.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
Deloitte Consulting LLP
111 SW Fifth Ave Ste 3900
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Deloitte Consulting
Phone: 512-484-5952
Cell Phone: 512--48-4-5952
Fax: 
Email: lvillagomez@deloitte.com
DFM Consulting
P.O. Box 383
Bandon OR 97411
United States
Contact: Deborah Maher, President
Phone: 240-441-3399
Cell Phone: 240--44-1-3399
Fax: 
Email: dmaher@dfmconsultinginc.com
DOWL
720 SW Washington St., Suite 750
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Ken Rehms
Phone: 971-229-8320
Cell Phone: 503-729-8880
Fax: 
Email: krehms@dowl.com
EnviroIssues
1515 SW 5th Ave Ste 1022
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Colin Groark, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 206-269-5041
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-269-5046
Email: corpcomm@enviroissues.com
Fantail Collaborative
4224 NE Failing St.
Portland  OR
United States  97213
Contact: Hanna Richards-James, Principal Consultant
Phone: 503-894-2424
Cell Phone: 503-894-2424
Fax: 503-894-2424
Email: hanna@fantailcollaborative.com
FCS GROUP
4380 SW MacAdam Avenue, Suite 220
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Scott Lester, Marketing and BD Manager
Phone: 425-867-1802
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-867-1937
Email: marketing@fcsgroup.com
Gary Furr, LLC
1125 NW 12th Ave. #911
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Gary Furr, Owner
Phone: 503-312-3145
Cell Phone: (50-3) -312-3145
Fax: 
Email: garyfurr@garyfurrconsulting.com
gothamCulture, LLC
PO Box 10463
Bainbridge Island WA 98110
United States
Contact: Chris Cancialosi, Founding Partner & Member
Phone: 732-610-7884
Cell Phone: 732-610-7884
Fax: 206-577-5050
Email: chris.cancialosi@gothamculture.com
HR Answers, Inc.
7650 Beveland Street, STE 130
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Mishelle Radtke, Executive Assistant
Phone: 503-885-9815
Cell Phone: 971-885-2202
Fax: 
Email: hranswers@hranswers.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
Inhance LLC
4534 NE 11th Ave, 4534 NE 11th Avenue
Portland  OR
United States  97211
Contact: Tracy M. Smith, Owner
Phone: 503-282-7269
Cell Phone: 503-309-4086
Fax: 
Email: tracy@inhance.biz
J Robertson and Company
PO Box 82318
Portland  Oregon
United States  97282
Contact: Sara Singer, Vice President
Phone: 503-344-6226
Cell Phone: 503-305-5067
Fax: 
Email: sara@jroandco.com
James
2525 E. Burnside St.
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: James Lee, Marketing Director
Phone: 503-896-5343
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jlee@seallp.com
Just Outcomes, LLP
12661 SE 199th Drive
Damascus OR 97089
United States
Contact: Matthew Hartman, Co-Founder and Principal
Phone: 503-754-3319
Cell Phone: 503--75-4-3319
Fax: 
Email: info@justoutcomesconsulting.com
K Communications
3115 NE 85th Avenue
Portland  OR
United States  97220
Contact: Karen Natzel, Business Therapist, Owner
Phone: 503-806-4361
Cell Phone: 503-806-4361
Fax: 503-806-4361
Email: karen@natzel.net
Kennedy Consulting LLC
6950 SW Alden Ct
Portland OR 97223
United States
Contact: Michelle Kennedy, Owner
Phone: 503-688-0720
Cell Phone: 503-688-0720
Fax: 
Email: kennedymt@comcast.net
LynxSe
3519 NE 15th Ave, Ste. 129
Portland  OR
United States  97212
Contact: Alison Allen-Hall, Managing Director
Phone: 425-954-5412
Cell Phone: 425-954-5412
Fax: 425-954-5412
Email: alison@thelynx.org
MainStream GS, LLC
125 Robins Square Court
Robins IA 52328
United States
Contact: Erica Yoder
Phone: 877-785-4888
Cell Phone: 319--57-3-0139
Fax: 
Email: erica.yoder@mainstreamgs.com
Management Partners
1730 Madison Rd
Cincinnati OH 45206
United States
Contact: Jeri Beckstedt, Administrative Services Manager
Phone: 513-861-5400
Cell Phone: 513-861-4500
Fax: 513-861-3480
Email: bids@managementpartners.com
Maria Caballero Rubio
8953 NE Tennyson
Hillsboro, Oregon 97003  Oregon
United States  97003
Contact: Maria C Rubio
Phone: 503-502-9833
Cell Phone: 503--50-2-9833
Fax: 
Email: mariacaballerorubio@gmail.com
Matrix Consulting Group
201 San Antonio Circle, Suite 148
Mountain View  California
United States  94040
Contact: Richard P Brady, President
Phone: 650-858-0507
Cell Phone: 650-823-3174
Fax: 650-917-2310
Email: rbrady@matrixcg.net
Matt Selker & Associates
2013f Hidden Lake Dr.
Stow OH 44224
United States
Contact: Matt Selker, CEO
Phone: 814-860-9807
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: matt@mattselker.com
Metropolitan Group
519 SW Third Ave., Suite 700
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Brian Detman, Vice President, New Business Development
Phone: 503-223-3299
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-223-3474
Email: marketing@metgroup.com
MGT of America Consulting LLC
3800 Esplanade Way, Suite 210
Tallahassee  FL
United States  32311
Contact: Shannon Blakey, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 850-386-3191
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rcvrfp@mgtamer.com
Moss Adams LLP
805 SW Broadway Ste. 1200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Amanda Ronay, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-242-1447
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2789
Email: amanda.ronay@mossadams.com
New Heights Consulting
2400 McBride Lane Apt 48
Santa Rosa  CA
United States  95403
Contact: Daniel A Hage
Phone: 408-712-3392
Cell Phone: 408-712-3392
Fax: 408-712-3392
Email: daniel.hage1986@gmail.com
North Highland Consulting
249 NW Park Ave
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Bill Beck
Phone: 503-232-1416
Cell Phone: 503--23-2-1416
Fax: 
Email: pdxinfo@northhighland.com
Northwest Center for Performance Excellence
25 NW 23rd Place, Suite 6 PMB 381
Portland OR 97210
United States
Contact: David Huffman, Co-Founder and Partner
Phone: 503-610-3166
Cell Phone: 503--81-6-6527
Fax: 
Email: dhuffman@nwcpe.com
Northwest Center for Performance Excellence, LLC
25 NW 23rd PL, Suite 6 PMB 381
Portland, OR 97210 OR 97205
United States
Contact: Stephen Zagarola, Managing Partner
Phone: 503-610-3166
Cell Phone: 770- 36-5 3427
Fax: 
Email: info@nwcpe.com
Pacific Research & Evaluation
3507 SW Corbett Avenue
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Steven Rider, President
Phone: 503-595-3970
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-595-3974
Email: steve@pacific-research.org
Peak View Performance Solutions
PO Box 190651
Boise ID 83719
United States
Contact: Karen Baerlocher, Owner
Phone: 208-608-6676
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Karen@pvpsolution.com
PeopleFirm
411 SW 6th Ave
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Brooke IllaHuston, Portland Market Lead
Phone: 206-462-6462
Cell Phone: (50-3) -333-2803
Fax: 866-651-1976
Email: brooke@peoplefirm.com
Pepper Foster Consulting
1130 SW Morrison St. #525
Portland  Oregon
United States  97201
Contact: Damian Smith, Managing Partner
Phone: 609-221-9515
Cell Phone: 503-908-4720
Fax: 
Email: sales@pepperfoster.com
Pivotal Resources
1646 N. California Blvd., #520
Walnut Creek  California
United States  94596
Contact: Steve Dorn, Director Client Strategy
Phone: 925-975-0500
Cell Phone: 925-407-7686
Fax: 925-975-0501
Email: sdorn@pivotalresources.com
Portland Happiness Center
650 NE Holladay st, suite 1600
Portland  OR
United States  97232
Contact: Rodrigo De Souza, Founder, Trainer, Speaker, Executive Coach
Phone: 503-444-3333
Cell Phone: 503-789-1291
Fax: 
Email: info@PortlandHappinessCenter.org
Prime Vendor Inc.
4622 Cedar Avenue
Wilmington  North Carolina
United States  28403
Contact: Kim Jones, Bid Clerk
Phone: 800-746-9554
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-746-9554
Email: govtbids@prime-vendor.com
PRR
1501 4th Ave Ste 550
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Jennifer Lynch
Phone: 206-462-6384
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-623-0781
Email: bd@prrbiz.com
Public Knowledge, LLC
1911 SW Campus Drive #457
Federal Way WA 98023
United States
Contact: Ken, Disbrow
Phone: 253-231-1725
Cell Phone: (25-3) -231-1725
Fax: 
Email: marketing@pubknow.com
RFx Analyst
8 The Green, Suite 5875
Dover DE 19901
United States
Contact: Bid Desk, Bid Manager
Phone: 310-776-6059
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
Springsted Incorporated
380 Jackson Street, Suite 300
St. Paul MN 55101
United States
Contact: Sunny Larsen, Proposal Coordinator
Phone: 651-223-3020
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 651-268-5020
Email: rfp@springsted.com
Staci Tubbs LLC
3730 Venice Drive
Irving TX 75038
United States
Contact: Staci Tubbs, Founder and President
Phone: 832-731-2800
Cell Phone: 832-731-2800
Fax: 
Email: staci@stacitubbs.com
Steaming Kettle Consulting, LLC
6218 N Concord Ave
Portland OR 97217
United States
Contact: John Lawson, Consultant
Phone: 530-613-4243
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: john.lawson@steaming-kettle.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Successful Strategies International
46 Greenway Terrace
Princeton  NJ
United States  08540
Contact: James Scott, Managing Director
Phone: 609-279-0965
Cell Phone: 609-279-0965
Fax: 609-279-0965
Email: james.scott@ssi-learn.com
The Athena Group, LLC
101 Capitol Way N, Suite 300
Olympia WA 98501
United States
Contact: Kate King, Project Office Coordinator
Phone: 360-754-1954
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-252-6555
Email: info@athenaplace.com
The Cascata Group
7736 SW 25th Ave
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Ximena Spicer, Principal
Phone: 503-467-1180
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ximena@thecascatagroup.com
The Collaboratory
PO Box 13608
Portland OR 97213
United States
Contact: Janet Hammer, Principal
Phone: 503-493-1120
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: janet@gocollaboratory.com
The Cooper Management Institute
13822 233rd Street SE
Snohomish WA 98296
United States
Contact: Bill Cooper, President
Phone: 425-232-1025
Cell Phone: 425--23-2-1025
Fax: 
Email: bcooper@coopermanagementinstitute.com
The Gunter Group
4380 SW Macadam Ave, Suite 121
Portland  Multnomah
United States  97239
Contact: Mike Gunter, Principle
Phone: 971-373-8987
Cell Phone: (97-1) -373-8987
Fax: 
Email: info@guntergroupconsulting.com
The Novak Consulting Group
26 E. Hollister Street
Cincinnati  OH
United States  45219
Contact: Michelle Ferguson
Phone: 513-221-0500
Cell Phone: 513-221-0500
Fax: 513-221-3100
Email: mferguson@thenovakconsultinggroup.com
Vibrant Business Solutions
6312 SW Capitol Hwy, STE 235
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Dietra Stivahtis, Facilitator
Phone: 503-490-3786
Cell Phone: 503-490-3786
Fax: 
Email: dietra@vibrantbusinesssolutions.com
vTech Solution Inc.
1100 H street, N.W. Suite 450
Washington  District of Columbia
United States  20005
Contact: Haresh Vataliya, Director - Client Relaationship
Phone: 202-241-0167
Cell Phone: 202--24-1-0167
Fax: 866-733-4974
Email: rfp.vtech@vtechsolution.com