City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals for Pre-Construction and CM/GC Services for Public Safety Center, Solicitation #3229-17B

Closing Date: 6/30/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Abadan Reprogrpahics
603 E Second Avenue
Spokane WA 99202
United States
Contact: Auron Kemmerer, Plan Room Manager
Phone: 509-747-2964
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-744-3832
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Abbott Construction
307 SE Hawthorne Blvd., ste 150
Portland  97214
Multnomah
Contact: Nate Aden
Phone: 503-213-4033
Cell Phone: 503-213-4033
Fax: 
Email: naden@abbottconstruction.com
AECOM
111 SW Columbia
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Mike Monis, Studio Design Lead
Phone: 503-222-7200
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: michael.monis@aecom.com
All About Flagging LLC
8383 NE SANDY BLVD Suite 325
Portland  OR
United States  97220
Contact: Lionell M Hayes, Estimator/ Bidder
Phone: 503-774-5212
Cell Phone: 503-891-6096
Fax: 503-206-4975
Email: lionellhayes@allaboutflagging.com
Andersen Construction
6712 N Cutter Circle
Portland OR 97217
United States
Contact: Phil Kennedy, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-283-6712
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: pkennedy@andersen-const.com
ARC Document Solutions
1732 NW Johnson Street
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Tyler Northrop, Document Solutions Consultant
Phone: 503-227-3424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tyler.northrop@e-arc.com
BESThq
12845 SW Beaverdam Road
Beaverton OR 97--5
United States
Contact: Ron White, Owner
Phone: 503-626-1700
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ron@besthq.net
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Bremik Construction
1026 SE Stark Street
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Alexi Meuwissen, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-688-1000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-688-1005
Email: am@bremik.com
Builder's Exchange of Washington
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett WA 98201
United States
Contact: Rich Morgan
Phone: 425-258-1303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-259-3832
Email: production@bxwa.com
Centrex Construction, Incorporated
8250 sw hunziker rd
Tigard  OR
United States  97223
Contact: Jon Wenrich
Phone: 503-686-5127
Cell Phone: 503-686-5127
Fax: 503-686-5127
Email: Jon@CentrexConstruction.net
Construction Bid Source
PO Box 1033
VALLEY SPRINGS CA 95252
United States
Contact: Martha Lantz, Publisher
Phone: 209-920-3142
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 209-772-3573
Email: horselady472@yahoo.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
Echo Mountain Realty dba EMR Corporation
17431 N 25th Ave.
Phoenix AZ 85023-2111
United States
Contact: Mike Feryan, Bus. Dev. / Sales
Phone: 800-796-2875
Cell Phone: 559-636-7946
Fax: 623-582-9499
Email: mikef@emrcorp.com
ECONorthwest
99 W 10th Ave Suite 400
Eugene OR 97401
United States
Contact: Lisa Rau, Operations Manager
Phone: 541-687-0051
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-344-0562
Email: rfp@econw.com
Emerick Construction
7855 SW Mowhawk Street
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Rebecca Berg, Estimating Coordinator
Phone: 503-777-5531
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-771-2933
Email: rebeccab@emerick.com
Epic Land Solutions, Inc.
10300 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 370
Portland OR 97223
United States
Contact: Proposal Team, Proposal Team
Phone: 503-213-3977
Cell Phone: 503-213-3977
Fax: 503-244-0627
Email: proposalteam@epicland.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Cell Phone: 541-484-5331
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: projects@ebe.org
Expressions Printing
12060 SW Garden Place
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Crystal McKim, Vice President of Sales
Phone: 503-684-3443   Ext: 16
Cell Phone: 503--89-6-0711
Fax: 503-684-5058
Email: crystal@expressionsprinting.com
Fortis Construction, Inc.
1705 SW Taylor Street
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Andy Schreck, Project Manager
Phone: 503-459-4477
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-459-4478
Email: andy.schreck@fortisconstruction.com
Fulcrum Construction
P.O. Box 706
Beaverton OR 97075
United States
Contact: Israel Rodriguez, Manager
Phone: 503-644-6351
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-747-2908
Email: Israel@fulcrumpdx.com
GRI
9750 SW Nimbus Avenue
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Michelle Dodgson, Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Phone: 503-641-3478   Ext: 100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-644-8034
Email: mdodgson@gri.com
Hoffman Construction
805 SW Broadway St, Suite 2100
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Derek Monson, Project Manager
Phone: 503-221-8880
Cell Phone: 503-209-5730
Fax: 
Email: Derek-Monson@hoffmancorp.com
Howard S. Wright, a Balfour Beatty Company
1455 NW Irving Street Avenue, Ste 400
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Rachel Farley, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-220-0895
Cell Phone: 503-220-0895
Fax: 503-220-0895
Email: farleyr@hswc.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
Indo-American Democratic Association of Portland
6856 SW Star Jasmine P
Beaverton  Oregon
United States  97008
Contact: MOINUDDIN SHAIK, President/CEO
Phone: 971-240-9976
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-278-8210
Email: mosh@americanceinc.com
JE Dunn Construction
424 NW 14th Ave
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Amy Uchtman, Marketing
Phone: 503-978-0800
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Amy.Uchtman@jedunn.com
JE Dunn Construction
424 NW 14th St
Portland  OR
United States  97209
Contact: Tom Heger, Project Manager
Phone: 971-270-2840
Cell Phone: 816-309-8264
Fax: 
Email: tom.heger@jedunn.com
Kirby Nagelhout Construction
10110 SW Nimbus Avenue, Suite B6
Portland OR 97223
United States
Contact: Chris Hammond
Phone: 503-530-8420
Cell Phone: 503-309-1971
Fax: 541-385-5834
Email: chrish@kirbynagelhout.com
LCG Pence Construction
2720 SW Corbett Ave
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Emily Schneider, Director of Business Development
Phone: 503-252-3802
Cell Phone: 503-705-6914
Fax: 503-256-3684
Email: emily@lcgpence.com
Lease Crutcher Lewis
550 SW 12th Avenue
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Janice Westcott, Director of Marketing
Phone: 503-223-0500
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-223-2874
Email: janice.westcott@lewisbuilds.com
lorentz bruun construction
3611 se 20th ave, suite 300
Portland  Oregon
United States  97202
Contact: raul velazco, estimator
Phone: 503-929-2583
Cell Phone: 503-929-2583
Fax: 503-929-2583
Email: raulvelazco@lbruun.com
Mackenzie
1515 SE Water Avenue
Portland AL 97214
United States
Contact: Sharon Miller, Proposal Manager
Phone: 503-224-9560   Ext: 484
Cell Phone: 503-224-9560
Fax: 503-228-1285
Email: smiller@mcknze.com
National Maintenance Contractors
7405 SW Tech Center Drive Suite 120
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Kevin Davis, Business Development Executive
Phone: 971-302-1786
Cell Phone: 971-302-1786
Fax: 
Email: kevin.davis@natmainco.com
P&C Construction
2133 Northwest York Street
Portland OR 97210
United States
Contact: Sabrina Henkhaus
Phone: 503-665-0165
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-667-2565
Email: shenkhaus@builtbypandc.com
Petra, Inc.
1097 N. Rosario Street
Meridian ID 83642
United States
Contact: Nate Wheeler, Business Development Associate
Phone: 208-323-4500
Cell Phone: 208-323-4500
Fax: 208-323-4507
Email: nwheeler@petrainc.net
Precision Structural Engineering
250 Main Street
Klamath Falls OR 97601
United States
Contact: Dakota Kerkove, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 541-850-6300
Cell Phone: 541-850-6300
Fax: 541-850-6300
Email: mt3@structure1.com
Premier Builders Exchange
1902 NE 4th St.
Bend OR 97701
United States
Contact: Connie Briese, Owner
Phone: 541-389-0123
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-389-1549
Email: admin@plansonfile.com
Robinson Construction Co.
21360 NW Amberwood Drive
Hillsboro OR 97124
United States
Contact: Becki Wildschut, Bid Coordinator
Phone: 503-645-8531   Ext: 537
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-645-5357
Email: beckiw@robcon.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Janai, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: janai@sceonline.org
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
Skanska
222 SW Columbia St. , Suite 300
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Robyn Nesseth
Phone: 503-382-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-382-0901
Email: robyn.nesseth@skanska.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Swinerton Builders
308 SW Second Avenue, Suite 210
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Jason Chupp, VP / DM
Phone: 503-224-6888
Cell Phone: 971--31-3-1484
Fax: 503-224-6889
Email: jchupp@swinerton.com
The Blue Book
14714 53rd Ave W
Edmonds WA 98026
United States
Contact: Renee, project specialist
Phone: 253-271-8587
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rthompson@mail.thebluebook.com
The Bluebook
PO Box 500
Jefferson Valley NY 10535
United States
Contact: Carissa Salese
Phone: 800-431-2584
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: csalese@thebluebook.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Beverly Crane, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Turner Construction
1200 NW Naito Parkway, Suite 300
Portland  OR
United States  97209
Contact: Kate Palarz
Phone: 503-310-0661
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-310-0661
Email: kpalarz@tcco.com
WRK Engineers
215 W. 12th St, Suite 202
VANCOUVER WA 98660-2901
United States
Contact: Russell A Kofford, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 360-695-9731
Cell Phone: 360-695-9731
Fax: 
Email: RussellK@wrkengrs.com