City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposal Anti-Displacement Housing Strategy #3241-18B

Closing Date: 7/27/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Angelo Planning Group, Inc.
921 SW Washington Street, Suite 468
Portland  OREGON
United States  97205
Contact: Susan Miller, Office Manager
Phone: 503-224-6974
Cell Phone: 503-224-6974
Fax: 503-224-6974
Email: smiller@angeloplanning.com
BergerABAM
1111 Main Street Suite 300
Vancouveer WA 98660
United States
Contact: BergerABAM
Phone: 360-823-6100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-823-6101
Email: opportunities@abam.com
BESThq
12845 SW Beaverdam Road
Beaverton OR 97--5
United States
Contact: Ron White, Owner
Phone: 503-626-1700
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ron@besthq.net
BidClerk
28 N Clark Ste 450
Chicago IL 60602
United States
Contact: Jim Rittenhouse, Research Manager
Phone: 877-737-6482
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 312-275-7197
Email: govbids@bidclerk.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Carleton Hart Architecture
322 NW 8th Avenue
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Bill Hart, President
Phone: 503-243-2252   Ext: 3180
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-243-3261
Email: bill.hart@carletonhart.com
Cedar House Media
4655 SW Watson Ave
Beaverton  OR
United States  97005
Contact: Cory Burden, Owner
Phone: 503-641-3320   Ext: 101
Cell Phone: 503-866-4959
Fax: 503-641-1845
Email: cory@cedarhousemedia.com
Cloudburst Consulting Group
8400 Corporate Drive
Landover MD 20785-2238
United States
Contact: TJ Martzial, Manager
Phone: 207-570-9201
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tjm@cloudburstgroup.com
cmb
11855 sw belmont terrace
beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Carmela M. Bowns, none
Phone: 503-430-1991
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cmbowns@gmail.com
Cogan Owens Greene, LLC
812 SW Washington Street, Suite 600
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Gina Ellison, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 503-225-0192
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-225-0224
Email: administration@coganowens.com
Commonworks Consulting
2906 NE 56th Avenue
Portland OR 97213
United States
Contact: Andree Tremoulet, Principal
Phone: 503-267-9255
Cell Phone: 503--26-7-9255
Fax: 
Email: andree@commonworksconsulting.com
Community Development Professionals
332 Dayton Street
Hamilton OH 45011
United States
Contact: Mindy Muller, President/CEO
Phone: 513-858-1738
Cell Phone: 513-544-1031
Fax: 513-858-1739
Email: mindymuller@communitydevelopmentprofessionals.com
Community Housing Fund
3700 sw murray
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Ramsay, Weit
Phone: 503-846-5794
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-846-5793
Email: polwonks@comcast.net
Community Housing Fund
3700 SW Murray Blvd., #190
Beaverton  OR
United States  97005
Contact: Sheila Greenlaw-Fink, Executive Director
Phone: 503-846-5794
Cell Phone: 503-846-5794
Fax: 503-846-5794
Email: sgfink@thechf.org
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
David Paul Rosen & Assoc.
3527 Mt. Diablo Blvd., #361
Lafayette, CA 94549 CA 94549
United States
Contact: David Rosen, Principal
Phone: 510-451-2552
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: admin@draconsultants.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Diversity Workgroup
650 NE Holladay Street, Suite 1600
portland  OR
United States  97232
Contact: Brian Rhone, CEO
Phone: 503-897-9090
Cell Phone: 503-897-9090
Fax: 503-897-9090
Email: brhone@diversityworkgroup.com
DPK PUBLIC RELATIONS
PO Box 82643
Portland  OR
United States  97282
Contact: Daniel Keeney, President
Phone: 503-922-0023
Cell Phone: 713-417-1498
Fax: 
Email: dan@dpkpr.com
Economic & Planning Systems, Inc.
400 Capitol Mall, 28th Floor
Sacramento CA 95814
United States
Contact: Victoria Allensworth, Production Manager
Phone: 916-649-8010
Cell Phone: 916-649-8010
Fax: 
Email: vallensworth@epssac.com
ECONorthwest
99 W 10th Ave Suite 400
Eugene OR 97401
United States
Contact: Lisa Rau, Operations Manager
Phone: 541-687-0051
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-344-0562
Email: rfp@econw.com
EnviroIssues
1515 SW 5th Ave Ste 1022
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Colin Groark, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 206-269-5041
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-269-5046
Email: corpcomm@enviroissues.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Cell Phone: 541-484-5331
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: projects@ebe.org
Global Economic Advantage Inc
Elgin Plaza,920 Davis Road, Suite 206
Elgin  IL
United States  60123
Contact: vipin sumbli, Deputy Manager
Phone: 630-948-7696
Cell Phone: 630-948-7696
Fax: 630-948-7696
Email: vipin.sumbli@vegazva.com
Halstead Greenwood Consulting LLC
2101 E 8th St
Vancouver WA 98661
United States
Contact: Leah Greenwood, Owner
Phone: 503-913-4664
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Leah@halsteadgreenwood.com
Housing Development Center
847 NE 19th Ave
Portland OR 97232
United States
Contact: Emily Schelling, Director of Asset Management
Phone: 503-335-3668
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@housingdevelopmentcenter.org
Immigrant and Refugee Community Organization
10301 NE Glisan
Portland OR 972220
United States
Contact: Jenny Bremner, Program Development
Phone: 971-271-6406
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 971-271-6686
Email: jennyb@irco.org
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
JLA Public Involvement
1110 SE Alder St, Suite 301
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Jamie Harvie, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jamie.h@jla.us.com
Johnson Economics LLC
621 SW Alder, Suite 605
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Jerry Johnson, Principal
Phone: 503-295-7832
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-295-7832
Email: jwj@johnsoneconomics.com
Kingfisher Consulting
2911 NE Emerson St
Portland  OR
United States  97211
Contact: Rebecca Sterbenz, Principal
Phone: 713-213-8838
Cell Phone: 713-213-8838
Fax: 
Email: becca@kingfisherconsultingpdx.com
Labor Compliance Group
108 Waterglen Circle
Sacramento CA 95826
United States
Contact: Brad Williams, President
Phone: 916-234-3958
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ncbids.laborcompliance@gmail.com
Land Rights LLC
PO Box1005
Redmond, OR 97756 OR 97756
United States
Contact: Mary Henderson, Owner
Phone: 541-316-0789
Cell Phone: 360--60-9-4689
Fax: 
Email: landrights1@gmail.com
Leland Consulting Group
610 SW Alder St., Suite 1008
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Chris Zahas, Principal
Phone: 503-222-1600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-222-5078
Email: czahas@lelandconsulting.com
Lisa Bates
6505 NE Durham Ave
Portland, OR  OR
United States  97211
Contact: Lisa Kathleen Bates
Phone: 919-672-3890
Cell Phone: 919-672-3890
Fax: 
Email: lisakbates@gmail.com
locksmithplusinc
5901 sw macadam
portlad  97239
united states
Contact: jc podawiltz, manager
Phone: 877-202-5790
Cell Phone: 269-615-2270
Fax: 
Email: jc@locksmithplusinc.com
Mackenzie
1515 SE Water Avenue
Portland AL 97214
United States
Contact: Sharon Miller, Proposal Manager
Phone: 503-224-9560   Ext: 484
Cell Phone: 503-224-9560
Fax: 503-228-1285
Email: smiller@mcknze.com
Mithun
1201 Alaskan Way, #200
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Courtney Rosenstein, Marketing Manager
Phone: 206-623-3344
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-623-7005
Email: courtneyr@mithun.com
Mosaic Community Planning, LLC
195 Arizona Ave NE, Suite 123
Atlanta  GA
United States  30307
Contact: Melissa M Mailloux, Principal
Phone: 770-366-7893
Cell Phone: 770-366-7893
Fax: 404-698-1484
Email: melissa@mosaiccommunityplanning.com
Olmsted Legacy
P.O Box 597
West Linn  Metro
United States  97068
Contact: Nancy Spanovich, President
Phone: 503-701-9987
Cell Phone: 503-701-9987
Fax: 
Email: nancy@olmstedlegacy.com
Otak
808 SW 3rd Ave suite 300
Portland  97204
Usa
Contact: Glen Bolen, Senior planner
Phone: 503-415-2376
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Glen.bolen@otak.com
PNW Economics, LLC
2323 NW 188th Avenue, #624
Hillsboro  2323 NW 188th Avenue, #624
United States  97124
Contact: William Reid, Principal
Phone: 503-522-1236
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bill@pnweconomics.com
PRR
1501 4th Ave Ste 550
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Jennifer Lynch
Phone: 206-462-6384
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-623-0781
Email: bd@prrbiz.com
Ritz Safety
10751 Oak Street Suite #2
Donald OR 97020
United States
Contact: Megan McDonald, Sales
Phone: 503-678-2981
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-678-2983
Email: megan.mcdonald@ritzsafety.com
Steaming Kettle Consulting, LLC
6218 N Concord Ave
Portland OR 97217
United States
Contact: John Lawson, Consultant
Phone: 530-613-4243
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: john.lawson@steaming-kettle.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Steve Rudman
36 NE Fargo St.
Portland  OR
United States  97212
Contact: Steve Rudman, Housing and Community Development Consultant
Phone: 503-288-7640
Cell Phone: 503-201-4361
Fax: 
Email: sdrpdx@gmail.com
The Bookin Group LLC
812 SW Washington St., Suite 600
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Chris Hagerman, Principal / Senior Planner
Phone: 503-241-2423
Cell Phone: 503-502-8693
Fax: 
Email: hagerman@bookingroup.com
The Nielson Group, LLC
3125 NE 15th Avenue, Unit B
Portland  Oregon
United States  97212
Contact: Sharon Nielson, Member-Manager
Phone: 503-296-7796
Cell Phone: 503-780-7931
Fax: 503-297-4807
Email: sharon@thenielsongroup.net
Walker Macy
111 SW Oak Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Paul Dickow, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-228-3122
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-273-8878
Email: pdickow@walkermacy.com
Western Economic Services, LLC
212 SE 18th Avenue
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Robert Gaudin
Phone: 503-239-9091
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rgaudin@westernes.com
Woodruff Strategies
5800 N Haight Avenue
Portland OR 97217
United States
Contact: Judith Woodruff, Principal Consultant
Phone: 503-730-1998
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: judith@woodruffstrategies.com