City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

INVITATION TO BID for Beaverdam Road Waterline Improvements, CIP 6073, Solicitation #3243-18B NOTE: Non-Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting on July 12, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Closing Date: 7/26/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Advanced Plumbing LLC
7902 NE St Johns Rd, 105C
Vancouver  Washington
United States  98685
Contact: Josh McAllister, Estimating
Phone: 503-410-0852
Cell Phone: 503-410-0852
Fax: 503-410-0852
Email: joshua@advancedplumbing.net
All About Flagging LLC
8383 NE SANDY BLVD Suite 325
Portland  OR
United States  97220
Contact: Lionell M Hayes, Estimator/ Bidder
Phone: 503-774-5212
Cell Phone: 503-891-6096
Fax: 503-206-4975
Email: lionellhayes@allaboutflagging.com
AllSafe Flagging Company (UNION)
6915 SW Macadam Ave, Suite 102
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Nancy Mills
Phone: 800-291-3850   Ext: 4
Cell Phone: 800-291-3850
Fax: 800-291-3850
Email: nancy@allsafeflagging.com
BidClerk
28 N Clark Ste 450
Chicago IL 60602
United States
Contact: Jim Rittenhouse, Research Manager
Phone: 877-737-6482
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 312-275-7197
Email: govbids@bidclerk.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Builder's Exchange of Washington
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett WA 98201
United States
Contact: Rich Morgan
Phone: 425-258-1303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-259-3832
Email: production@bxwa.com
Carter & Company, Inc.
4676 Commercial St. SE PMB#203
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Martin Wedeking, Estimator/Project Manager
Phone: 503-371-4582   Ext: 313
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-364-1298
Email: martin@carter-co.com
Cedar House Media
4655 SW Watson Ave
Beaverton  OR
United States  97005
Contact: Cory Burden, Owner
Phone: 503-641-3320   Ext: 101
Cell Phone: 503-866-4959
Fax: 503-641-1845
Email: cory@cedarhousemedia.com
Consolidated Supply Company
7337 SW Kable Lane
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Walter Beach, Estimator
Phone: 503-620-7050
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-684-3254
Email: walter.beach@consolidatedsupply.com
Construction Software Technologies
4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OH 45242
United States
Contact: kindra pierson, reporter
Phone: 800-364-2059   Ext: 8240
Cell Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Douglas Plan Center
3076 NE Diamond Lake Blvd
Roseburg OR 97470
United States
Contact: Rebecca McKeon, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 541-440-9030
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-440-8937
Email: dcplancenter@aasurveying.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: jeremy@ebe.org
Hart Crowser
8910 SW Gemini Drive
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Cass Sims Knight, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-620-1680
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-620-6918
Email: cass.simsknight@hartcrowser.com
HD Supply Waterworks
6720 McEwan Rd
Lake Oswego  OR
United States  97035
Contact: Joseph Koglin, Estimator
Phone: 503-620-9123
Cell Phone: 503-620-9123
Fax: 503-620-9123
Email: joseph.koglin@hdsupply.com
Jackson Industries
P.O. Box 159
NORTH PLAINS, OR 97133 OR 97133
United States
Contact: Aaron Rieniets, Estimator
Phone: 503-432-3515
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-357-0686
Email: Aaron@JacksonIndustries.co
Labor Compliance Group
108 Waterglen Circle
Sacramento CA 95826
United States
Contact: Brad Williams, President
Phone: 916-234-3958
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ncbids.laborcompliance@gmail.com
Land Rights LLC
PO Box1005
Redmond, OR 97756 OR 97756
United States
Contact: Mary Henderson, Owner
Phone: 541-316-0789
Cell Phone: 360--60-9-4689
Fax: 
Email: landrights1@gmail.com
Lanphere Construction & Development
13625 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: J.R. Rutan, Project Manager
Phone: 503-718-7934
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-718-7935
Email: JRutan@BuildLCD.com
Moore Excavation Inc.
PO Box 789
Fairveiw OR 97024
United States
Contact: Amber Hutchison, Project Coordinator
Phone: 503-674-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-674-0909
Email: amber.hutchison@themeigroup.com
Oregon Underground. Inc.
PO Box 777
Clackamas OR 97015
United States
Contact: Tom Rasch, President
Phone: 503-657-6123
Cell Phone: 503-657-6123
Fax: 503-656-2061
Email: tom@oregonunderground.com
Premier Builders Exchange
1902 NE 4th St.
Bend OR 97701
United States
Contact: Connie Briese, Owner
Phone: 541-389-0123
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-389-1549
Email: admin@plansonfile.com
RESOLVE Architecture + Planning / SUENN Ho Design
3742 SE Mill St
Portland  OR
United States  97214
Contact: Suenn Ho, Principal
Phone: 503-231-8120
Cell Phone: 971--40-9-9024
Fax: 
Email: info@resolvearchitecture.com
Ritz Safety
10751 Oak Street Suite #2
Donald OR 97020
United States
Contact: Megan McDonald, Sales
Phone: 503-678-2981
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-678-2983
Email: megan.mcdonald@ritzsafety.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Janai, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: janai@sceonline.org
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Lisa Cartwright, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: lisa@swca.org
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Tapani, Inc.
1904 SE 6th Place
Battle Ground  WA Washington
United States  98604
Contact: Charlotte Dwonch, Estimating Assistant
Phone: 360-687-1148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-687-1148
Email: charlotted@tapani.com
The Bluebook
PO Box 500
Jefferson Valley NY 10535
United States
Contact: Carissa Salese
Phone: 800-431-2584
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: csalese@thebluebook.com
Trench Line Excavation
33871 SE Eastgate Circle
Corvallis  Oregon
United States  97333
Contact: William Richter
Phone: 541-752-0481
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-752-5523
Email: trenchlinewill@gmail.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Beverly Crane, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Willamette Fence Co., Inc.
11304 N.E. Marx St.
Portland OR 97220
United States
Contact: Mary Mills, Executive Assistant
Phone: 503-285-2761
Cell Phone: 503-680-7497
Fax: 503-255-6410
Email: Mary@WillametteFence.Com