City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL Downtown Design and Development Readiness Project Solicitation #3246-18B NOTE: Non-Mandatory Pre-Proposal conference on July 21, 2017 @ 10:00 AM in Council Chambers

Closing Date: 8/8/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
AECOM
111 SW Columbia
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Mike Monis, Studio Design Lead
Phone: 503-222-7200
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: michael.monis@aecom.com
Aja
4810 SW Fairhaven Dr.
Portland, OR  97221
Multnomah
Contact: Aja Ngo, mosaic artist
Phone: 503-928-9916
Cell Phone: 503--92-8-9916
Fax: 
Email: ajapta@gmail.com
Alta Planning + Design
711 SE Grand Ave
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Natalie Wessel, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-230-9862
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-230-9864
Email: westbids@altaplanning.com
Angelo Planning Group, Inc.
921 SW Washington Street, Suite 468
Portland  OREGON
United States  97205
Contact: Susan Miller, Office Manager
Phone: 503-224-6974
Cell Phone: 503-224-6974
Fax: 503-224-6974
Email: smiller@angeloplanning.com
Architectural Resources Group
720 SW Washington Street, Suite 300
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Catherine Smith, Architectural Conservator
Phone: 971-256-5312
Cell Phone: 971-256-5312
Fax: 
Email: c.smith@arg-pnw.com
Architecture Building Culture
205 SE Grand Ave, Suite 202
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Brian Cavanaugh, Principal & Co-Founder
Phone: 503-208-6515
Cell Phone: 503-560-5874
Fax: 
Email: brian@architecture-bc.com
Ascent Architecture & Interiors
920 NW Bond St., Ste 204
Bend OR 97703
United States
Contact: Seth Anderson, Principal/President
Phone: 541-647-5675
Cell Phone: 541-647-5675
Fax: 
Email: sanderson@ascentarch.com
BergerABAM
1111 Main Street Suite 300
Vancouveer WA 98660
United States
Contact: BergerABAM
Phone: 360-823-6100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-823-6101
Email: opportunities@abam.com
Better City
1100 Country Hills Drive, Suite #100
Ogden UT 84403
United States
Contact: Malorie Brask, Senior Associate
Phone: 801-332-9006
Cell Phone: 801-991-0012
Fax: 
Email: malorie@bettercity.us
Bid Ocean
PO box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson, Office Manager
Phone: 970-347-4411
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 970-256-9704
Email: eric@bidocean.com
Brink Communications
1300 SE Stark Street, Suite 201
Portland  Oregon
Multnomah  97214
Contact: Sarah Mace, Project Manager
Phone: 503-805-5560
Cell Phone: 503-953-6341
Fax: 
Email: SarahM@brinkcomm.com
Cameron McCarthy Landscape Architecture & Planning
160 E. Broadway
Eugene OR 97401
United States
Contact: Ali McQueen, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 541-485-7385
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-485-7389
Email: ali@cameronmccarthy.com
Cardno
6720 SW Macadam Ave., Suite 200
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Hadewych Verlinden Jones, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-419-2500
Cell Phone: 503-804-4764
Fax: 503-419-2600
Email: hadewych.verlinden@cardno.com
Cedar House Media
4655 SW Watson Ave
Beaverton  OR
United States  97005
Contact: Cory Burden, Owner
Phone: 503-641-3320   Ext: 101
Cell Phone: 503-866-4959
Fax: 503-641-1845
Email: cory@cedarhousemedia.com
Cogan Owens Greene, LLC
812 SW Washington Street, Suite 600
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Gina Ellison, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 503-225-0192
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-225-0224
Email: administration@coganowens.com
Construction Bid Source
PO Box 1033
VALLEY SPRINGS CA 95252
United States
Contact: Martha Lantz, Publisher
Phone: 209-920-3142
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 209-772-3573
Email: horselady472@yahoo.com
Construction Software Technologies
4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OH 45242
United States
Contact: kindra pierson, reporter
Phone: 800-364-2059   Ext: 8240
Cell Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Crandall Arambula PC
520 SW Yamhill Street, Roof Suite 4
Portland  520 sw yamhill street
United States  97204
Contact: Don Arambula, Principal
Phone: 503-417-7879
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 15034177904
Email: darambula@ca-city.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
David Evans and Associates, Inc.
2100 SW River Parkway
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Adrian Roberts, Transportation Marketer
Phone: 503-499-0228
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-223-2701
Email: adcr@deainc.com
DECA Architecture
935 SE Alder St.
Porftland OR 97214
United States
Contact: David Hyman, Principal
Phone: 503-239-1987   Ext: 200
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-239-6558
Email: hyman@deca-inc.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
DKS Associates
720 SW Washington Street, Suite 500
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Jennifer Hoffman, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-243-3500
Cell Phone: 503-243-2622
Fax: 503-243-1934
Email: jlh@dksassociates.com
DLR Group
421 SW Sixth Ave, Suite 1212
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Justin Stranzl, Business Development Leader
Phone: 503-200-3308
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jstranzl@dlrgroup.com
DOWL
720 SW Washington Street, Suite 750
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Patrick Keller, Proposal Manager
Phone: 971-280-8662
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-865-9847
Email: pkeller@dowl.com
ECONorthwest
99 W 10th Ave Suite 400
Eugene OR 97401
United States
Contact: Lisa Rau, Operations Manager
Phone: 541-687-0051
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-344-0562
Email: rfp@econw.com
EnviroIssues
1515 SW 5th Ave Ste 1022
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Colin Groark, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 206-269-5041
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-269-5046
Email: corpcomm@enviroissues.com
ESA
819 SE Morrison Street
Portland  819 SE Morrison Street
United States  97214
Contact: Michael O'Brien, Sr. Managing Associate
Phone: 503-274-2010
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: mobrien@esassoc.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Cell Phone: 541-484-5331
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: projects@ebe.org
FA-Northwest, LLC
14300 SW Weir Road
Beaverton  Oregon
United States  97008
Contact: Adrian Freund, Principal
Phone: 775-338-0328
Cell Phone: 775-338-0328
Fax: 775-338-0328
Email: freundassociates@gmail.com
Fehr & Peers
1001 4th Avenue, Suite 4120
Seattle WA 98154
United States
Contact: Dan Grayuski, Principal
Phone: 206-576-4220   Ext: 4245
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-576-4225
Email: d.grayuski@fehrandpeers.com
Global Transportation Engineering
227 SW Pine Street, Suite 320
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Dana Beckwith, Principal
Phone: 971-313-1533
Cell Phone: 971--31-3-1533
Fax: 000-000-0000
Email: dana.beckwith@globaltranseng.com
GreenWorks PC
24 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite 100
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Robin, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-222-5612
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-222-2283
Email: robinm@greenworkspc.com
Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc.
205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Lou Reynoldson, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-221-1131
Cell Phone: 503-221-1131
Fax: 503-221-1171
Email: marketing@hhpr.com
HDR
1001 SW 5th Avenue Suite 1800
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Erin Engman, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-423-3700   Ext: none
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-423-3737
Email: OregonRFP@hdrinc.com
Heartland LLC
1301 1st Avenue, Suite 200
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Carrie Christensen, Project Administrator | Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 206-682-2500
Cell Phone: 206-682-2500
Fax: 206-467-1429
Email: cchristensen@htland.com
Herrera Environmental Consultants
24 NW 2nd Ave., Suite 204
Portland  OR
United States  97209
Contact: Adam Lee
Phone: 503-228-4301
Cell Phone: 503-228-4301
Fax: 
Email: alee@herrerainc.com
HOK
1218 Third Avenue, Suite 1315
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Jerome Unterreiner, Vice President
Phone: 206-493-1784
Cell Phone: 504--50-4-2110
Fax: 
Email: jerome.unterreiner@hok.com
HOK
One Bush Street
San Francisco  CA
United States  94104
Contact: Rae Smith
Phone: 415-356-8520
Cell Phone: 415-356-8520
Fax: 415-356-8520
Email: rae.smith@hok.com
Holst Architecture
110 SE 8th Avenue
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Abigail Carlen
Phone: 503-233-9856
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: acarlen@holstarc.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
Interface Engineering
100 SW Main Street, Suite 1600
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Kim De Alba, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-382-2662
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-382-2262
Email: kimd@interfaceeng.com
J Robertson and Company
809 Legion Way, Suite 307
Olympia WA 98501
United States
Contact: Jason Robertson, President
Phone: 360-943-0595
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-357-3376
Email: jason@jroandco.com
JLA Public Involvement Inc. (WBE/DBE)
1110 SE Alder St Suite 301
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-230-4877
Email: marketing@jla.us.com
JLD Construction Consulting
1001 SW 5th Ave. Ste 1100
Portland  OR
United States  97204
Contact: John Drentlaw, Principal
Phone: 503-675-4383
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: john@jldllc.com
Johnson Economics LLC
621 SW Alder, Suite 605
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Jerry Johnson, Principal
Phone: 503-295-7832
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-295-7832
Email: jwj@johnsoneconomics.com
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
610 SW Alder Street, Suite 700
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Norma Jensen, Office Administrator
Phone: 503-228-5230
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-273-8169
Email: pdxleads@kittelson.com
LaMotte West, LLC
5200 SW Meadows Suite 150
Lake Oswego  OR
United States  97034
Contact: John LaMotte, President
Phone: 971-263-8272
Cell Phone: 971--26-3-8272
Fax: 
Email: John@lamottewest.com
Lancaster Engineering
321 SW 4th Avenue, Suite 400
Portland OR 97701
United States
Contact: Miranda Wells, Senior Transportation Engineer
Phone: 503-248-0313
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: miranda@lancasterengineering.com
Lease Crutcher Lewis
550 SW 12th Avenue
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Janice Westcott, Director of Marketing
Phone: 503-223-0500
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-223-2874
Email: janice.westcott@lewisbuilds.com
Leland Consulting Group
610 SW Alder St., Suite 1008
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Chris Zahas, Principal
Phone: 503-222-1600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-222-5078
Email: czahas@lelandconsulting.com
LRS Architects
720 NW Davis Street
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Sarah Wortman, Director of Marketing
Phone: 503-221-1121
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: swortman@lrsarchitects.com
Mackenzie
1515 SE Water Avenue
Portland AL 97214
United States
Contact: Sharon Miller, Proposal Manager
Phone: 503-224-9560   Ext: 484
Cell Phone: 503-224-9560
Fax: 503-228-1285
Email: smiller@mcknze.com
MAKERS Architecture and Urban Design LLP
1904 Third Avenue, Suite 725
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Stefani Wildhaber, Partner
Phone: 206-652-5080
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-652-5079
Email: makers@makersarch.com
Marianne Zarkin Landscape Architects
1020 SE 11th Ave
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Marianne Zarkin, Principal
Phone: 503-802-0031
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-238-1827
Email: marianne@mz-la.com
Mayer/Reed
319 SW Washington Street, Suite 820
Portland OR 97086
United States
Contact: Tanya Boyer, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-223-5953
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-223-8076
Email: tanya@mayerreed.com
Merrill Morris Partners
249 Front Street
San Francisco CA 94111
United States
Contact: Sharon Morris, Marketing/Business Development
Phone: 415-291-8960
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: smorris@merrill-morris.com
MIG
815 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Susie Smith
Phone: 503-297-1005
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-297-3195
Email: marketing.mig@gmail.com
Mithun
1201 Alaskan Way, #200
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Courtney Rosenstein, Marketing Manager
Phone: 206-623-3344
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-623-7005
Email: courtneyr@mithun.com
Myhre Group Architects
620 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 500
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Erik Winter, Principal
Phone: 503-236-6000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-236-7500
Email: erikw@myhregroup.com
NBBJ
223 Yale Avenue North
Seattle WA 980109
United States
Contact: Martin Regge, Principal
Phone: 206-223-5555
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: mregge@nbbj.com
NorthWest Engineering Service, Inc.
7000 SW Redwood Lane
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Nancy Phillips, Proposal Specialist
Phone: 503-639-7525
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-684-3589
Email: nancyp@nwesi.com
OBEC Consulting Engineers
920 Country Club Road, Ste. 100B
Eugene OR 97401
United States
Contact: Josh Grenzsund, Marketing Manager
Phone: 541-683-6090
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-683-6576
Email: jgrenzsund@obec.com
Olmsted Legacy
P.O Box 597
West Linn  Metro
United States  97068
Contact: Nancy Spanovich, President
Phone: 503-701-9987
Cell Phone: 503-701-9987
Fax: 
Email: nancy@olmstedlegacy.com
Otak, Inc.
808 SW Third Ave., Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Otak Marketing
Phone: 503-415-2357
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-415-2304
Email: otakmarketing@otak.com
PBS Engineering + Environmental
4412 SW Corbett Avenue
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Gregory Fritz, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-417-7731
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 866-727-0140
Email: gregory_fritz@pbsenv.com
PLACE
735 NW 18th Avenue
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Monica Klau
Phone: 503-334-2080
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-334-2080
Email: monica.klau@place.la
Precision Structural Engineering
250 Main Street
Klamath Falls OR 97601
United States
Contact: Dakota Kerkove, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 541-850-6300
Cell Phone: 541-850-6300
Fax: 541-850-6300
Email: mt3@structure1.com
PRR
1501 4th Ave Ste 550
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Jennifer Lynch
Phone: 206-462-6384
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-623-0781
Email: bd@prrbiz.com
RESOLVE Architecture + Planning / SUENN Ho Design
3742 SE Mill St
Portland  OR
United States  97214
Contact: Suenn Ho, Principal
Phone: 503-231-8120
Cell Phone: 971--40-9-9024
Fax: 
Email: info@resolvearchitecture.com
Rheanna Nutter
1120 NW Couch St., Suite 730
Portland  OREGON
United States  97209
Contact: Rheanna Nutter, Admin/Marketing
Phone: 503-226-2730
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rheanna.nutter@us.rlb.com
RLC Connections, LLC
15516 SW Peridot Way
Beaverton OR 97007
United States
Contact: Rhonda Coakley, Business Manager
Phone: 503-707-5123   Ext: 5039067800
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-906-7801
Email: rhondacoakley@comcast.net
SERA Architects
338 NW 5th Avenue
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Taylor Riso, Marketing Coorindator
Phone: 503-445-7316
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-445-7395
Email: taylorr@serapdx.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
SPRIG, LLC
3626 SE 16th Avenue
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: John Wiebke, Principal
Phone: 503-330-7735
Cell Phone: 503--33-0-7735
Fax: 
Email: jwiebke@comcast.net
Stantec Consulting
226 Causeway St
Boston MA 02114
United States
Contact: Jeff Sauser, Associate
Phone: 404-583-8735
Cell Phone: 404-583-8735
Fax: 404-583-8735
Email: jeff.sauser@stantec.com
Steele Associates Architects LLC
686 NW York Drive, Suite 150
Bend OR 97703
United States
Contact: Chanda Villano, Business Manager
Phone: 541-382-9867
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: admin@steele-arch.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Studio C Architecture
1300 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 305
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Rich Bonewits II, rich.bonewits@studiocpdx.com
Phone: 503-525-2679
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-525-2679
Email: rich.bonewits@studiocpdx.com
Swift Company llc
3131 Western Ave Suite M423
Seattle WA 98121
United States
Contact: Barbara Swift
Phone: 206-632-2038
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-632-2048
Email: info@swiftcompany.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Beverly Crane, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
UrbanLens Planning LLC
2744 SE 34th Avenue
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Robin Scholetzky, Principal
Phone: 971-706-8720
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: robin@urbanlensplanning.net
Walker Macy
111 SW Oak #200
Portland  OR
United States  97204
Contact: Hannah Pempus, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-228-3122
Cell Phone: 503-228-3122
Fax: 
Email: hpempus@walkermacy.com
Walker Macy
111 SW Oak Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Paul Dickow, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-228-3122
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-273-8878
Email: pdickow@walkermacy.com
Waterleaf Architecture, Interiors & Planning
419 SW 11th Ave., Suite 200
Portland  Oregon
United States  97205
Contact: Abigail Bokman, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-228-7571
Cell Phone: 503-228-7571
Fax: 
Email: abigailb@waterleaf.com
Wood Harbinger
929 108th Avenue NE Suite 1000
Bellevue WA 98004
United States
Contact: Karen Sullivan
Phone: 425-628-6000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marketingadmin@woodharbinger.com
YR&G
220 NW 8th Avenue
Portland  OREGON
United States  97209
Contact: Alan Scott, Director
Phone: 503-807-5678
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ascott@yrgxyz.com
ZGF Architects
1223 SW Washington St, Suite 200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: James Way, Marketng Manager
Phone: 503-224-3860
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: james.way@zgf.com
ZGF Architects LLP
1223 SW Washington Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Julie Mitchell, Associate Partner
Phone: 503-224-3860
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-224-2482
Email: julie.mitchell@zgf.com