City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Invitation to Bid For the Construction of City Hall Tenant Improvements, Solicitation #3252-18B NOTE: MANDATORY Pre-Proposal Conference on August 15, 2017 at 10:00 AM

Closing Date: 8/24/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Abbott Construction
307 SE Hawthorne Blvd
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Casey Peters, Project Manager
Phone: 503-293-2400
Cell Phone: 971-203-6540
Fax: 
Email: cpeters@abbottconstruction.com
Alicata Glass, Inc.
20561 Olmstead Rd., NE
Aurora OR 97020
United States
Contact: Frank, Johnston
Phone: 503-678-2407
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-659-0032
Email: frank@alicataglass.com
Brix Paving Northwest Inc.
PO Box 2388
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Justin Gunden, Estimator
Phone: 503-570-9355
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-570-9365
Email: estimating@brixpaving.com
Builder's Exchange of Washington
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett WA 98201
United States
Contact: Rich Morgan
Phone: 425-258-1303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-259-3832
Email: production@bxwa.com
Clarity Construction Inc.
227 NE 188th Ave.
Portland OR 97230
United States
Contact: Greg Easley, President
Phone: 503-912-3182
Cell Phone: 971--32-2-7774
Fax: 503-912-3224
Email: greg@clarityconstructioninc.com
COLLABORATIVE CONSTRUCTION SOLUTIONS, LL
10726 SE HWY 212
CLACKAMAS  Oregon
Clackamas  97015
Contact: LAUREN HALE, President/ member
Phone: 503-344-4821
Cell Phone: 503-344-4821
Fax: 503-344-4821
Email: proposals@collabconst.com
Collaborative Construction Solutions, LLC
10726 SE Highway 212
Clackamas  Oregon
United States  97015
Contact: Vernon Nielsen, VP
Phone: 503-344-4821
Cell Phone: 425--24-4-1723
Fax: 503-289-1601
Email: vern@collabconst.com
CompView, Inc.
10035 SW Arctic Drive
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: John Cathey, Systems Integration Sales
Phone: 503-601-5557
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-601-5575
Email: jcathey@compview.com
Consolidated Supply Company
7337 SW Kable Lane
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Walter Beach, Estimator
Phone: 503-620-7050
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-684-3254
Email: walter.beach@consolidatedsupply.com
Construction Bid Source
PO Box 1033
VALLEY SPRINGS CA 95252
United States
Contact: Martha Lantz, Publisher
Phone: 209-920-3142
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 209-772-3573
Email: horselady472@yahoo.com
Construction Software Technologies
4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OH 45242
United States
Contact: kindra pierson, reporter
Phone: 800-364-2059   Ext: 8240
Cell Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Dodge Data and Analytics
300 American Metro Boulevard, Suite 185
Hamilton NJ 08619
United States
Contact: Phillip Coad, Data Research
Phone: 440-646-9946
Cell Phone: 440-646-9946
Fax: 
Email: dodge.docs@construction.com
Douglas Plan Center
3076 NE Diamond Lake Blvd
Roseburg OR 97470
United States
Contact: Rebecca McKeon, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 541-440-9030
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-440-8937
Email: dcplancenter@aasurveying.com
Doyon Government Group
33810 Weyerhaeuser Way S, Suite 100
Federal Way WA 98001
United States
Contact: Steven Smith, QC/Superintendent/estimator
Phone: 253-778-2497
Cell Phone: 253- 77-8 2497
Fax: 
Email: steven.smith@doyongovgrp.com
Doyon Management Services
33810 Weyerhaeuser Way S
Federal Way WA 98001
United States
Contact: Jacob Lueders, Proposal Intern
Phone: 253-344-5300
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jacob.lueders@doyongovgrp.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: jeremy@ebe.org
First Cascade Corporation
PO Box 2158
Lake Oswego OR 97035
United States
Contact: Liz Davenport, Project Assistant
Phone: 503-699-8970   Ext: 201
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-699-8985
Email: elizabethd@firstcascade.com
Fought & Company, Inc.
14255 SW 72nd Ave
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Kris Fix
Phone: 503-718-3110
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: krisf@foughtsteel.com
IND Painters, LLC
14255 SW 72nd Avenue
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Eric Williams, Operations Manager
Phone: 503-718-3103
Cell Phone: 971--72-4-0280
Fax: 503-620-3279
Email: eric@INDpainters.com
JDL General Contracting, Inc.
23331 NE Halsey St.
Wood Village OR 97060
United States
Contact: Rich Refvem, Operations Manager
Phone: 503-208-3758
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-914-1400
Email: rrefvem@jdlgeneral.com
Key Electrical Construction Inc.
3837 NE Laura St
Hillsboro OR 97124
United States
Contact: Rachel Struthers, Owner
Phone: 360-513-1735
Cell Phone: 360--51-3-1735
Fax: 
Email: rachel.keyconstructioninc@gmail.com
LightWerks Communication Systems, Inc.
901 Brutsher St. # D-189
Newberg OR 97132
United States
Contact: Maureen Jaimes, Account Executive
Phone: 844-343-9534   Ext: 277
Cell Phone: 971-413-5167
Fax: 310-220-2957
Email: mjaimes@lightwerks.com
MacDonald Miller Facility Solutions
12911 NE Airport Way
Portland OR 97230
United States
Contact: Pete Davila, Building Performance Specialist
Phone: 503-701-7292
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: pete.davila@macmiller.com
Malcar Northwest
2636 NW 26th Ave #202
Portland OR 97210
United States
Contact: Randy Haas, Sales
Phone: 503-233-8755
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-233-0143
Email: rhaas@malcarnw.com
MAURO
PO BOX 5597
BEAVERTON  OR
WASHIGTON  97078
Contact: MAURO SOTELO, MPS HEATING&COOLING
Phone: 503-319-7798
Cell Phone: 971-221-2318
Fax: 
Email: mpsheating1@gmail.com
MCG Commercial
PO Box 800
Clackamas OR 97015
United States
Contact: Kimberly Kelly, Finance Assistant
Phone: 503-655-4011
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-655-4711
Email: kim@mcgcommercial.com
Olmsted Legacy
P.O Box 597
West Linn  Metro
United States  97068
Contact: Nancy Spanovich, President
Phone: 503-701-9987
Cell Phone: 503-701-9987
Fax: 
Email: nancy@olmstedlegacy.com
Otak, Inc.
808 SW Third Ave., Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Otak Marketing
Phone: 503-415-2357
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-415-2304
Email: otakmarketing@otak.com
Paradigm Construction, LLC.
10260 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 400
Portland OR 97223
United States
Contact: Chris Mullin, Principal Officer
Phone: 503-452-6922
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-452-6923
Email: cmullin@paradigmconstruct.com
Phase 2 Phase LLC
10350 N Vancouver Way #207
Portland  Oregon
United States  97217
Contact: Gail Sayre, Office Manager
Phone: 503-490-7447
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@phase2gc.com
Portland Commercial Construction
2723 B N. Hayden Island Drive
Portland OR 97217
United States
Contact: angela boyd, project consultant
Phone: 503-747-9545
Cell Phone: 503-939-5094
Fax: 971-229-0052
Email: angela@portland-cc.com
Premier Builders Exchange
1902 NE 4th St.
Bend OR 97701
United States
Contact: Connie Briese, Owner
Phone: 541-389-0123
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-389-1549
Email: admin@plansonfile.com
Quadrant Systems
437 SE MLK Jr. Blvd
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Bob McCormick, Sales Designer
Phone: 971-506-9024
Cell Phone: 971--50-6-9024
Fax: 
Email: bmccormick@quadrantsystems.net
Rheanna Nutter
1120 NW Couch St., Suite 730
Portland  OREGON
United States  97209
Contact: Rheanna Nutter, Admin/Marketing
Phone: 503-226-2730
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rheanna.nutter@us.rlb.com
Ross Builders Northwest
2900 SW Cornelius Pass Rd, #654
Hillsboro OR 97123
United States
Contact: Bobbi Snow, Project Engineer
Phone: 503-430-0316
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-746-6284
Email: bobbi@rossbuildersnw.com
Russell Construction Inc.
20915 SW 105th Avenue
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Nancy Patrick, Project Manager Assistant
Phone: 503-692-9002
Cell Phone: 503-519-3079
Fax: 503-692-9008
Email: npatrick@russellconstruction.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Janai, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: janai@sceonline.org
Sazan Group
111 SW 5th Avenue - Suite #2120
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Nicole Kimbrell, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-416-2080
Cell Phone: 503--41-6-2080
Fax: 503-416-2087
Email: nkimbrell@sazan.com
SBS CONSTRUCTION LLC
P.O. BOX 25132
PORTLAND OR 97298
United States
Contact: Tom Bergin
Phone: 503-608-4094
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-608-4095
Email: t_bergin@msn.com
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Lisa Cartwright, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: lisa@swca.org
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Sylvania Lighting Solutions
15490 SW Cynthia Lane
beaverton OR 97007
United States
Contact: Kevin Wilborn, Solution Sales
Phone: 503-431-0713
Cell Phone: 503--43-1-0713
Fax: 
Email: k.wilborn@osram.com
The Blue Book
12914 63rd Ave NE
Kirkland WA 98034
United States
Contact: Kristen Shuma, Private Project Consultant
Phone: 847-687-2286
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kshuma@mail.thebluebook.com
The Bluebook
PO Box 500
Jefferson Valley NY 10535
United States
Contact: Carissa Salese
Phone: 800-431-2584
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: csalese@thebluebook.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Beverly Crane, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Veteran Electric
15661 se 82nd dr
Clackamas  Oregon
United States  97015
Contact: eric, Superintendent
Phone: 503-657-8387
Cell Phone: 503-502-7332
Fax: 
Email: eric@vetelectric.net
Veteran Electric
Po Box 426
Clackamas OR 97015
United States
Contact: Jennifer Stopper, Managing Member
Phone: 503-657-8387
Cell Phone: 503-502-8947
Fax: 
Email: jennifer@vetelectric.net
Waterleaf Architecture, Interiors & Planning
419 SW 11th Ave., Suite 200
Portland  Oregon
United States  97205
Contact: Abigail Bokman, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-228-7571
Cell Phone: 503-228-7571
Fax: 
Email: abigailb@waterleaf.com
Wiremap Systems LLC
2073 SE Kane Ave.
GRESHAM  OR
United States  97080
Contact: Donald Hammond, Project Manager
Phone: 541-619-7013
Cell Phone: 541-619-7013
Fax: 541-619-7013
Email: don@wiremap.net
Xtreme Communications, Inc.
24023 NE Shea LN. #215
Wood Village OR 97060
United States
Contact: Kevin Holsti, Estimator
Phone: 503-618-8816
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-618-9985
Email: kevinh@xtremecabling.com
Yorke & Curtis
4480 SW 101st Ave
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Morgan Hegarty
Phone: 503-646-2123
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-646-5331
Email: morganh@yorkeandcurtis.com