City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposal Engineering Design Manual Update Solicitation #3259-18

Closing Date: 9/6/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
3J Consulting, Inc.
5075 SW Griffith Drive, Suite 150
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Brian Feeney, Senior Project Manager
Phone: 503-946-9365   Ext: 205
Cell Phone: 503-679-6889
Fax: 503-946-9365
Email: brian.feeney@3j-consulting.com
AKS Engineering & Forestry
12965 SW Herman Road Suite 100
Tualatin OR 97140
United States
Contact: Renee Godwin, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-563-6151
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-563-6152
Email: reneeg@aks-eng.com
Applied Pavement Technology, Inc.
1755 E. Plumb Lane, Suite 264
Reno NV 89502
United States
Contact: Tracey Smith, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 775-345-1999
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 217-398-4027
Email: tsmith@appliedpavement.com
BergerABAM
1111 Main Street Suite 300
Vancouveer WA 98660
United States
Contact: BergerABAM
Phone: 360-823-6100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-823-6101
Email: opportunities@abam.com
Bid Ocean
PO box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson, Office Manager
Phone: 970-347-4411
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 970-256-9704
Email: eric@bidocean.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Cardno
6720 SW Macadam Ave., Suite 200
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Jeff Vanderdasson, Civil Engineering Practice Leader
Phone: 503-419-2500
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jeff.vanderdasson@cardno.com
Construction Bid Source
PO Box 1033
VALLEY SPRINGS CA 95252
United States
Contact: Martha Lantz, Publisher
Phone: 209-920-3142
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 209-772-3573
Email: horselady472@yahoo.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Cundiff Engineering Inc.
7007 SW Cardinal Lane, Suite 145
Portland OR 97224
United States
Contact: Nabeel Shaaban, Business Development
Phone: 503-521-7260   Ext: 14
Cell Phone: 503-887-7213
Fax: 503-521-7257
Email: nabeels@cundiffmep.com
DANA ENGINEERING
4000 S. Irby St
Kennewick  Washington
United States  99337
Contact: William Dana, President
Phone: 509-943-4200
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@DANAENGINEERING.COM
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
DOWL
720 SW Washington Street, Suite 750
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Patrick Keller, Proposal Manager
Phone: 971-280-8662
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-865-9847
Email: pkeller@dowl.com
Emerio Design
8285 SW Nimbus Ave, Ste 180
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Shawn Mitchell, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-746-8812
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-639-9592
Email: shawn@emeriodesign.com
Expressions Printing
12060 SW Garden Place
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Crystal McKim, Vice President of Sales
Phone: 503-684-3443   Ext: 16
Cell Phone: 503--89-6-0711
Fax: 503-684-5058
Email: crystal@expressionsprinting.com
GeoEngineers, Inc.
1200 NW Naito Parkway Suite 180
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Adrienne O Lindsey, Marketing and Business Development
Phone: 503-624-9274
Cell Phone: 503-603-6658
Fax: 503-620-5940
Email: geimarketing@geoengineers.com
Gray & Osbrone, Inc.
8513 NE Hazel Dell Avenue, Suite 202
Vancouver WA 98109
United States
Contact: Debby Polley, Marketing Director
Phone: 206-284-0860
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-283-3206
Email: dpolley@g-o.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
Keller Associates
707 13th St. SE. Suite 280
Salem OR 97301
United States
Contact: Sheila
Phone: 503-364-2002
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: shavig@kellerassociates.com
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
610 SW Alder Street, Suite 700
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Norma Jensen, Office Administrator
Phone: 503-228-5230
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-273-8169
Email: pdxleads@kittelson.com
MacKay Sposito
1325 SE Tech Center Drive, Suite 140
Vancouver  WA
United States  98683
Contact: Colleen Daly, Business Development Coordinator
Phone: 360-823-1317
Cell Phone: 630-823-1317
Fax: 360-695-0833
Email: cdaly@mackaysposito.com
MAURO
PO BOX 5597
BEAVERTON  OR
WASHIGTON  97078
Contact: MAURO SOTELO, MPS HEATING&COOLING
Phone: 503-319-7798
Cell Phone: 971-221-2318
Fax: 
Email: mpsheating1@gmail.com
MIG
815 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Susie Smith
Phone: 503-297-1005
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-297-3195
Email: marketing.mig@gmail.com
Otak, Inc.
808 SW Third Ave., Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Otak Marketing
Phone: 503-415-2357
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-415-2304
Email: otakmarketing@otak.com
Precision Images
900 SE Sandy
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Michael Ross, Hardware Specialist
Phone: 503-274-2030   Ext: 39
Cell Phone: 503--70-2-2888
Fax: 
Email: mross@precisionimages.com
Public Consulting Group Inc
148 State Street
Boston MA 02109
United States
Contact: Maureen Farrell, Senior Adviser
Phone: 617-426-2026
Cell Phone: 781--24-8-0534
Fax: 617-426-4632
Email: MaFarrell@pcgus.com
RH2 Engineering
22722 29th Dr SE, Suite 210
Bothell WA 98021
United States
Contact: Kristi Clemens, Business Development Manager
Phone: 425-951-5400   Ext: 5420
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-951-5401
Email: soq@rh2.com
Roy Jorgensen Associates, Inc.
3735 Buckeystown Pike
Buckeystown MD 21717-0070
United States
Contact: Craig Birkholz, Manager - Engineering Manuals Group
Phone: 301-831-1000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: craig_birkholz@royjorgensen.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Janai, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: janai@sceonline.org
Sazan Group
111 SW 5th Avenue - Suite #2120
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Nicole Kimbrell, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-416-2080
Cell Phone: 503--41-6-2080
Fax: 503-416-2087
Email: nkimbrell@sazan.com
Siegel Planning Services LLC
2810 Dellwood Dr
Lake Oswego OR 97034
United States
Contact: Scot Siegel, President
Phone: 503-699-5850
Cell Phone: 503-476-6650
Fax: 
Email: scot@siegelplanning.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Lisa Cartwright, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: lisa@swca.org
SPEQ LLC
872 S Milwaukee Ave, Suite 104
Libertyville  Illinois
United States  60048
Contact: Jon Frenn, Vice President
Phone: 847-566-5059
Cell Phone: 847--75-7-1606
Fax: 
Email: jonfrenn@speqllc.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Tetra Tech, Inc.
7080 SW Fir Loop
Portland OR 97223
United States
Contact: Becky Connelly, Office/Marketing Administrator
Phone: 503-684-9097
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-598-0583
Email: becky.connelly@tetratech.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Beverly Crane, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Water Systems Consulting, Inc.
12901 SE 97th Avenue, Suite 370
Clackamas OR 97015
United States
Contact: Alec Vowels, Engineer
Phone: 503-419-6336   Ext: 402
Cell Phone: 562-760-0473
Fax: 971-275-1911
Email: avowels@wsc-inc.com
World BioHazTec Corporation
11821 Parklawn Dr. Ste. 210
North Bethesda  United States – United States of America
United States  20852
Contact: Jennifer Mosier, Sr. Proposal Manager
Phone: 703-203-1023
Cell Phone: 703-203-1023
Fax: 703-203-1023
Email: jmosier@worldbiohaztec.com
WRK Engineers
215 W. 12th St, Suite 202
VANCOUVER WA 98660-2901
United States
Contact: Russell A Kofford, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 360-695-9731
Cell Phone: 360-695-9731
Fax: 
Email: RussellK@wrkengrs.com