City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

CITY OF BEAVERTON REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS 457(b) PLAN ADMINISTRATION SERVICES Solicitation #3255-18

Closing Date: 8/28/2017 5:00 PM

Plan Holders List
AXA Equitable
100 Madison St
Syracuse  NY
United States  13202
Contact: Jodi Remon
Phone: 315-477-3836
Cell Phone: 315-477-3836
Fax: 315-477-2830
Email: jodi.remon@axa.us.com
azimuth communications
tualatin
oregon  usa
washington  97062
Contact: jerry, estimator
Phone: 503-639-0110
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jerry@azimuthcommunications.com
Benelogic
9475 Deereco Road Suite 310
Timonium MD 21093
United States
Contact: Denise Lipinski, Sales and Operations Manager
Phone: 443-322-2419
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 443-322-2419
Email: dlipinski@benelogic.com
BNY Mellon
400 S. Hope St.
Los Angeles CA 90071
United States
Contact: Mark Carnevale, Director
Phone: 213-630-6195
Cell Phone: 516-909-4004
Fax: 
Email: mark.carnevale@bnymellon.com
COLLABORATIVE CONSTRUCTION SOLUTIONS, LL
10726 SE HWY 212
CLACKAMAS  Oregon
Clackamas  97015
Contact: LAUREN HALE, President/ member
Phone: 503-344-4821
Cell Phone: 503-344-4821
Fax: 503-344-4821
Email: proposals@collabconst.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
Doyon Government Group
33810 Weyerhaeuser Way S, Suite 100
Federal Way WA 98001
United States
Contact: Steven Smith, QC/Superintendent/estimator
Phone: 253-778-2497
Cell Phone: 253- 77-8 2497
Fax: 
Email: steven.smith@doyongovgrp.com
Edward Jones Investments
4755 SW Watson Ave, Suite 100
Beaverton, OR 97005
United States
Contact: Becky Jones, Senior Branch Office Administrator
Phone: 503-626-6400
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: becky.jones@edwardjones.com
Empower Retirement
8515 E Orchard Rd
Greenwood Village  CO
United States  80111
Contact: Jordan Rice, Internal Sales Director
Phone: 303-737-3082
Cell Phone: 303-737-3082
Fax: 303-737-3082
Email: jordan.rice@empower-retirement.com
EVALCORP
15615 Alton Pkwy #450
Irvine CA 92618
United States
Contact: Dr. Kristen Donovan, Principal Consultant
Phone: 949-215-2312
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: contracts@evalcorp.com
Horace Mann
1 Horace Mann Plaza
Springfield IL 62715
United States
Contact: Chris Marx, Director Sales & Strategy
Phone: 303-669-7600
Cell Phone: 303--66-9-7600
Fax: 
Email: chris.marx@horacemann.com
ICMA Retirement Corporation
777 North Capitol Street, NE
Washington, DC DC 20002
United States
Contact: Laura Heese, Vice President, Core Markets
Phone: 202-615-6937
Cell Phone: 202-615-6937
Fax: 
Email: LHEESE@ICMARC.ORG
ICMA Retirement Corporation
777 North Capitol Street, NE
Washington, DC DC 20002
United States
Contact: Todd Lewis
Phone: 202-615-6937
Cell Phone: 202--61-5-6937
Fax: 
Email: tlewis@icmarc.org
ICMA-RC
777 North Capitol Street, NE, Suite 600
Washington DC 20002
United States
Contact: Deborah Brown, Vice President, Marketing Services
Phone: 202-962-6976
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 202-962-4601
Email: dbrown@icmarc.org
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
Kernutt Stokes
1600 Executive Parkway
Eugene OR 97401
United States
Contact: Trever Campbell, Manager
Phone: 541-687-1170
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tcampbell@kernuttstokes.com
Lincoln Financial
130 N Radnor Chester Road
Radnor  PA
United States  19087
Contact: John Krzeminski, Retirement Sales Consultant
Phone: 484-583-8702
Cell Phone: 484-583-8702
Fax: 484-583-8702
Email: john.krzeminski@lfg.com
Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company
100 Bright Meadow Blvd
ENFIELD  United States
United States  06082
Contact: Kimberly Leavitt, Sales Consultant
Phone: 860-562-7372
Cell Phone: 860-562-7372
Fax: 
Email: kleavitt@massmutual.com
MAURO
PO BOX 5597
BEAVERTON  OR
WASHIGTON  97078
Contact: MAURO SOTELO, MPS HEATING&COOLING
Phone: 503-319-7798
Cell Phone: 971-221-2318
Fax: 
Email: mpsheating1@gmail.com
MidAmerica Administrative & Retirement Solutions
402 S. Kentucky Blvd., Suite 500
Lakeland FL 33801
United States
Contact: Christine Fernandez
Phone: 800-430-7999
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: christine.fernandez@midamerica.biz
Omni Financial Group, Inc.
1099 Jay Street, Building F
Rochester  NY
United States  14611
Contact: Jessica Farina, Marketing and Proposal Coordinator
Phone: 877-544-6664   Ext: 113
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 585-672-6198
Email: jfarina@omni403b.com
Pageant Media
200 Park Avenue South
New York NY 10003
United States
Contact: Jabez Grant, Deputy Editor
Phone: 646-931-9032
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: j.grant@pageantmedia.com
Pensions & Investments
150 N Michigan Ave
Chicago IL 60601
United States
Contact: Rob Kozlowski
Phone: 312-649-5389
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 312-649-5228
Email: rkozlowski@pionline.com
PFM Asset Management LLC
50 California St., Ste. 2300
San Francisco  CA
United States  94122
Contact: Donna Mallard, Senior Associate
Phone: 415-393-7226
Cell Phone: 415-393-7226
Fax: 415-393-7226
Email: mallardd@pfm.com
Prudential
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford CT 06103
United States
Contact: Kimberly Taliento, RFP Manager
Phone: 860-534-2711
Cell Phone: 860-534-2711
Fax: 
Email: kimberly.taliento@prudential.com
Steaming Kettle Consulting, LLC
6218 N Concord Ave
Portland OR 97217
United States
Contact: John Lawson, Consultant
Phone: 530-613-4243
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: john.lawson@steaming-kettle.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Tetra Tech, Inc.
7080 SW Fir Loop
Portland OR 97223
United States
Contact: Becky Connelly, Office/Marketing Administrator
Phone: 503-684-9097
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-598-0583
Email: becky.connelly@tetratech.com
TSA Consulting Group, Inc.
15 Yacht Club Dr NE
Fort Walton Beach FL 32578
United States
Contact: Sherry Marcolongo, Director of Corporate Communications
Phone: 850-244-7306   Ext: 1120
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 850-244-7308
Email: smarcolongo@tsacg.com
VALIC
2929 Allen Parkway
Houston TX 77019
United States
Contact: Will Nwuli
Phone: 713-831-4164
Cell Phone: 832-627-2281
Fax: 
Email: will.nwuli@valic.com