City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Invitation to Bid for the Construction of the Settler Way Utility Replacement Phase 1 Project, CIP 4118A Solicitation #3267-18B NOTE: Non-Mandatory Pre-Bid Meeting on September 27, 2017 at 10:00 AM held in Umpqua River Room, 1st Floor, Beaverton City Hall

Closing Date: 10/25/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
AllSafe Flagging Company (UNION)
6915 SW Macadam Ave, Suite 102
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Nancy Mills
Phone: 800-291-3850   Ext: 4
Cell Phone: 800-291-3850
Fax: 800-291-3850
Email: nancy@allsafeflagging.com
Baker Rock Resources
21880 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton OR 97007
United States
Contact: Marc Schoenberg, Estimator
Phone: 503-642-2531
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-642-2534
Email: marcschoenberg@baker-rock.com
Bid Ocean
PO box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson, Office Manager
Phone: 970-347-4411
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 970-256-9704
Email: eric@bidocean.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Brix Paving Northwest Inc.
PO Box 2388
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Justin Gunden, Estimator
Phone: 503-570-9355
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-570-9365
Email: estimating@brixpaving.com
Builder's Exchange of Washington
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett WA 98201
United States
Contact: Rich Morgan
Phone: 425-258-1303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-259-3832
Email: production@bxwa.com
Canby Excavating
PO Box 848
Canby OR 97038
United States
Contact: Ben Burgi, Estimator
Phone: 503-266-2792   Ext: 21
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-266-2791
Email: benb@canbyex.com
Carter & Company, Inc.
4676 Commercial St. SE PMB#203
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Martin Wedeking, Estimator/Project Manager
Phone: 503-371-4582   Ext: 313
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-364-1298
Email: martin@carter-co.com
Chick Of All Trades, LLC dba C.O.A.T. Flagging
5521 SE Woodstock Blvd
Portland  Oregon
United States  97206
Contact: Avtar Khalsa, Traffic Control Manager
Phone: 503-467-6386
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-284-1177
Email: avtar@coatflagging.com
Columbia Pumping & Construction Inc
1005 S Maitland Ave
Pasco WA 99301
United States
Contact: Charlotte Barton, Office Manager
Phone: 509-547-4841
Cell Phone: 509-547-4841
Fax: 509-547-7381
Email: cbarton@cpcnodig.com
Consolidated Supply Company
7337 SW Kable Lane
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Walter Beach, Estimator
Phone: 503-620-7050
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-684-3254
Email: walter.beach@consolidatedsupply.com
Construction Bid Source
PO Box 1033
VALLEY SPRINGS CA 95252
United States
Contact: Martha Lantz, Publisher
Phone: 209-920-3142
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 209-772-3573
Email: horselady472@yahoo.com
Construction Software Technologies
4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OH 45242
United States
Contact: kindra pierson, reporter
Phone: 800-364-2059   Ext: 8240
Cell Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
Derek
33871 SE Eastgate Circle
Corvallis  OR
United States  97333
Contact: Derek Bennett
Phone: 541-752-0481
Cell Phone: 541-752-0481
Fax: 541-752-5523
Email: trenchlinederek@gmail.com
Dodge Data
300 American Metro Boulevard
Hamilton NJ 08619
United States
Contact: Phillip Coad, document coordination
Phone: 440-646-9946
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: phillip.coad@construction.com
Douglas Plan Center
3076 NE Diamond Lake Blvd
Roseburg OR 97470
United States
Contact: Rebecca McKeon, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 541-440-9030
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-440-8937
Email: dcplancenter@aasurveying.com
Emery & Sons Construction Group
P.O. Box 13069
Salem OR 97309
United States
Contact: Lance Greaves, Bid Coordinator
Phone: 503-588-7576
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-371-6637
Email: Bids@emeryandsons.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Cell Phone: 541-484-5331
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: projects@ebe.org
Insituform Technologies
580 Goddard Avenue
Chesterfield MO 63005
United States
Contact: Justin Awes, Business Development Manager
Phone: 206-409-3538
Cell Phone: 206--40-9-3538
Fax: 503-395-1023
Email: jawes@aegion.com
Iron Horse LLC
PO Box 1472
Fairview OR 97024
United States
Contact: Brandon Fulton, Project Manager
Phone: 503-674-0980
Cell Phone: 503--31-4-4032
Fax: 
Email: brandonf@ironhorsellc.com
James W Fowler Co
12775 Westview Drive
Dallas OR 97338
United States
Contact: Estimating Department
Phone: 503-623-5373
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-623-9117
Email: estimating@jwfowler.com
JESSE RODRIGUEZ CONSTRUCTION
PO Box 1945
SILVERTON  OR
United States  97381
Contact: JESSE RODRIGUEZ, Owner
Phone: 503-874-4233
Cell Phone: 503-931-5114
Fax: 503-931-5114
Email: jesse@jesserodriguezconstruction.com
JLA Public Involvement
1110 SE Alder St, Suite 301
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Jamie Harvie, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jamie.h@jla.us.com
K & R Plumbing Construction Co., Inc
14463 SE 152nd Drive
Clackamas OR 97015
United States
Contact: Leti Vilches, Admin Assist
Phone: 503-658-3161
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-658-8305
Email: leti@kandrplumbing.net
Kizer Excavating Company
3765 NE Riverside Dr
McMinnville  OR
Yamhill  97128
Contact: Matt Posey, General Manager
Phone: 503-472-4919
Cell Phone: 971--51-7-0559
Fax: 503-472-8946
Email: matt@kizerexc.com
Landis & Landis Construction
PO Box 50
Marylhurst OR 97036
United States
Contact: Myke Landis, Estimator
Phone: 503-466-9043
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-213-5964
Email: mlandis@llconstruction.com
Lanphere Construction & Development
13625 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: J.R. Rutan, Project Manager
Phone: 503-718-7934
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-718-7935
Email: JRutan@BuildLCD.com
M.L. Houck Construction Co.
4444 22nd Ave NE
Salem OR 97301
United States
Contact: Mike Houck, President
Phone: 503-463-7177
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-463-4979
Email: sarah@houckco.com
Michels Corporation
1715 16th St SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: David Phelps, Estimator
Phone: 503-364-1199
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-391-8317
Email: dphelps@michels.us
Moore Excavation Inc.
PO Box 789
Fairveiw OR 97024
United States
Contact: Amber Hutchison, Project Coordinator
Phone: 503-674-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-674-0909
Email: amber.hutchison@themeigroup.com
Northwest Flag and Fence
P.O. Box 30625
Portland  OR
United States  97230
Contact: Karen Withrow, Owner
Phone: 503-660-8382
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-972-3393
Email: Info@nwflagfence.com
Nutter Corp
7211 NE 43rd Ave
Vancouver WA 98661
United States
Contact: Jennifer Garrett, APM
Phone: 360-573-2000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-576-8484
Email: jenniferg@nuttercorp.com
Oregon Underground. Inc.
PO Box 777
Clackamas OR 97015
United States
Contact: Tom Rasch, President
Phone: 503-657-6123
Cell Phone: 503-657-6123
Fax: 503-656-2061
Email: tom@oregonunderground.com
Pacific Excavation Inc
79 N Danebo
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Andrew Chisholm, Project Engineer
Phone: 503-430-4670
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-822-5572
Email: andrew@pacificexc.com
Pihl Excavating
41660 NW Sunset Hwy
Banks  Oregon
United States  97106
Contact: Todd Pittman
Phone: 503-324-6210
Cell Phone: 503-324-6210
Fax: 503-324-6210
Email: todd.pittman@pihl-inc.com
Premier Builders Exchange
1902 NE 4th St.
Bend OR 97701
United States
Contact: Connie Briese, Owner
Phone: 541-389-0123
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-389-1549
Email: admin@plansonfile.com
Roger Langeliers Construction
7145 ne progress court
hillsboro OR 97124
United States
Contact: Jim Olson, Project Manager
Phone: 503-533-5709
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-533-7891
Email: jim@rlcgroup.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: Janai, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: janai@sceonline.org
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
SevenOutsource
113 Barksdale Professional Center
Newark DE 19711
United States
Contact: Steve Walse, Request for Proposal - Marketing Plan for City of Beaverton #2960-15B Non-Mandatory Pre-proposal Con
Phone: 315-308-7852
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 315-308-7852
Email: rfpalerts@gmail.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steel & Timber Construction & Fabrication
P.O. Box 718
Astoria OR 97103
United States
Contact: Tamara Altman, Business Manager
Phone: 503-468-2117
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tamara@steelandtimberconstruction.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Sunbelt Rentals Inc.
2341 Deerfield drive
ft. mill  29715
united states
Contact: ERIC EATON, Sales Development Manager
Phone: 704-201-6849
Cell Phone: 704-201-6849
Fax: 704-201-6849
Email: eeaton@sunbeltrentals.com
Tapani, Inc.
1904 SE 6th Place
Battle Ground  WA Washington
United States  98604
Contact: Charlotte Dwonch, Estimating Assistant
Phone: 360-687-1148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-687-1148
Email: charlotted@tapani.com
The Bluebook
PO Box 500
Jefferson Valley NY 10535
United States
Contact: Carissa Salese
Phone: 800-431-2584
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: csalese@thebluebook.com
Trench Line Excavation
33871 SE Eastgate Circle
Corvallis  Oregon
United States  97333
Contact: William Richter
Phone: 541-752-0481
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-752-5523
Email: trenchlinewill@gmail.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Beverly Crane, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Vincent Oniah
1825 SE 89th Ave
Portland OR 97216
United States
Contact: Vincent Oniah, President
Phone: 503-261-0994
Cell Phone: 503--92-8-2899
Fax: 866-500-9693
Email: voniah@vincebuilding.com
Vortex Companies
9155 Wallisville Rd
Houston  Texas
United States  77029
Contact: Michael Reyes, Sales Ops
Phone: 713-750-9081
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sales@vortexcompanies.com