City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals for Beaverton City Library Space Planning Services, Solicitation #3269-18B

Closing Date: 12/19/2017 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Bainbridge
319 SW Washington St. #914
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Andrea Bainbridge, Principal
Phone: 503-224-6681   Ext: 311
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-224-2023
Email: ab@bainbridgedesign.com
Bid Ocean
PO box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson, Office Manager
Phone: 970-347-4411
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 970-256-9704
Email: eric@bidocean.com
Construction Bid Source
PO Box 1033
VALLEY SPRINGS CA 95252
United States
Contact: Martha Lantz, Publisher
Phone: 209-920-3142
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 209-772-3573
Email: horselady472@yahoo.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
Deltek
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon VT 20171
United States
Contact: Marian Fabia
Phone: 561-361-7893
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 561-361-7893
Email: statelocalresearch@deltek.com
FFA Architecture and Interiors, Inc.
520 SW Yamhill Street, Suite 900
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Sue Johnson, Marketing
Phone: 503-222-1661
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sjohnson@ffadesign.com
Godfrey's Associates, Inc.
6333 E. Mockingbird, Ste 147,840
Dallas TX 75214
United States
Contact: Richard L. "Dick" Waters, Principal-in-Charge / Owner
Phone: 401-556-2398
Cell Phone: 401--55-6-2398
Fax: 214-691-3645
Email: rlwaters@godfreysassociates.com
Hacker Architects
733 SW Oak St.
Portland  Oregon
United States  97205
Contact: Hayley Wilson, Marketing
Phone: 503-227-1254
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: hwilson@hackerarchitects.com
Hennebery Eddy Architects, Inc.
921 SW Washington St., Suite 250
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Deborah Rogers, Principal, Marketing Director
Phone: 503-227-4860
Cell Phone: 503-227-4860
Fax: 503-227-4920
Email: drogers@henneberyeddy.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
James
2525 E. Burnside St.
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: James Lee, Marketing Director
Phone: 503-896-5343
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jlee@seallp.com
Labor Max Staffing
11845 SW GREENBURG
PORTLAND  OR
United States  97223
Contact: Rob Wessels, Branch Manager
Phone: 503-924-8333
Cell Phone: 503-924-8333
Fax: 503-924-8333
Email: rob.wessels@labormaxstaffing.com
Lease Crutcher Lewis
550 SW 12th Avenue
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Janice Westcott, Director of Marketing
Phone: 503-223-0500
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-223-2874
Email: janice.westcott@lewisbuilds.com
Lion Outdoor
5236 Garlenda Dr.
El Dorado Hills  CA
United States  95762
Contact: Augustine Chavez, Relationship Manager
Phone: 916-597-0916
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@lionoutdoor.co
Mackenzie
1515 SE Water Avenue
Portland AL 97214
United States
Contact: Sharon Miller, Proposal Manager
Phone: 503-224-9560   Ext: 484
Cell Phone: 503-224-9560
Fax: 503-228-1285
Email: smiller@mcknze.com
Peter Meijer Architect, PC
605 NE 21st Avenue, Suite 200
Portland OR 97232
United States
Contact: Kate Kearney, Associate, Marketing
Phone: 503-517-0283
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: katek@pmapdx.com
RA DESIGN STUDIO, LLC
1707 DONOVAN STREET
HOUSTON  TEXAS
United States  77449
Contact: BRAD ROBINS, SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER
Phone: 832-692-2888
Cell Phone: 832-692-2888
Fax: 832-692-2888
Email: BRAD.ROBINS@RADESIGNSTUDIOUS.COM
Rowell Brokaw
1 East Broadway, Suite 300
Eugene  Oregon
United States  97401
Contact: Nicola Fucigna, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 541-485-1003
Cell Phone: 541-485-1003
Fax: 541-485-1003
Email: nicola@rowellbrokaw.com
Ruth Metz Associates
17335 NW Lucy Reeder Road
Portland OR 97231
United States
Contact: Ruth Metz, Owner
Phone: 503-422-8024
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ruthmetz@spiretech.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Lisa Cartwright, Assistant Executive Director
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: lisa@swca.org
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Beverly Crane, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
UrbanLens Planning LLC
2744 SE 34th Avenue
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Robin Scholetzky, Principal
Phone: 971-706-8720
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: robin@urbanlensplanning.net
ZGF Architects LLP
1223 SW Washington Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Julie Mitchell, Associate Partner
Phone: 503-224-3860
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-224-2482
Email: julie.mitchell@zgf.com