City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposal for Microsoft Dynamics Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Deployment Services, Solicitation #3308-18B

Closing Date: 2/7/2018 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
ACCEL BI
701 5th Ave, Suite 4200
Seattle  WA
United States  98104
Contact: Business Development, Manager
Phone: 800-651-7142   Ext: 501
Cell Phone: 800-651-7142
Fax: 800-651-7142
Email: BDM@AccelBI.com
Aditi
4683 Chabot drive, Suite 380
Pleasanton  94588
united States
Contact: Aditi Mahamrik
Phone: 925-271-0200
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: aditi.m@smarterp.com
Adoxio Business Solutions USA Limited
8201 164th Ave NE Suite 200
Redmond WA 98052
United States
Contact: Charles W Kennedy, Public Sector Sales Executive
Phone: 800-508-7811   Ext: 581
Cell Phone: 210--28-6-7364
Fax: 
Email: charles.kennedy@adoxio.com
AECOM
111 SW Columbia, Suite 1500
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Matthew Treat, Vice President, Mission Critical /Advanced Technologies
Phone: 503-948-7286
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: matthew.treat@aecom.com
Aeon Nexus Corporation
138 State Street
Albany NY 12207
United States
Contact: Meghan A Barkley, COO
Phone: 518-708-8971
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 866-252-1251
Email: meghanbarkley@aeonnexus.com
Apptivo
39055 Hastings St, ST- 209 Fremont, CA 94538.
Fermont CA CA 94538.
United States
Contact: Nagaraj Jayakumar, BDE
Phone: 855-345-2777
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: naga@apptivo.com
Aseem Corporation
1716 Solook Drive
Parlin NJ 08859
United States
Contact: Jatin Babaria, CEO
Phone: 973-865-0230
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jbabaria@aseemcorporation.com
Bourntec Solutions Inc
Mirage Software Inc
Schaumburg IL 60173
United States
Contact: Srujana Gudur, President
Phone: 224-232-5090
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 847-805-6392
Email: gov@bourntec.com
Center for Digital Government
100 Blue Ravine Rd.
Folsom CA 95608
United States
Contact: Rahne Keith, Research Associate
Phone: 916-932-1300
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 916-932-1470
Email: bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
CGI
11900 NE 1st Street
Bellevue WA 98005
United States
Contact: Bud Borja, Director
Phone: 503-428-0034
Cell Phone: 503--42-8-0034
Fax: 
Email: bud.borja@cgi.com
CJIS GROUP, LLC
124 Marriot Drive
Tallahassee  Florida
United States  32301
Contact: Kelsie Stephens, Research Supervisor
Phone: 850-926-9800
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: region3@cjisgroup.com
Comparex USA, Inc
319 W. Martin St. Suite 200
Raleigh  27601
Wake
Contact: Stacy Price, Sr. Account Executive
Phone: 972-697-1279
Cell Phone: 972--69-7-1279
Fax: 
Email: stacy.price@comparex.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
DirectApps
3009 Douglas Blvd, Suite 300
Roseville CA 95661
United States
Contact: Davood Ghods, VP Government Solutions
Phone: 916-787-2200
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 916-787-1210
Email: GovSolutions@DirectTechnology.com
DMullisInsurance
1299 Boltonfield St.
Columbus OH 43228
United States
Contact: David Mullis, Manager
Phone: 505-988-6583
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
EdgeRock Technology Partners
260 Franklin St, Floor 3
Boston  MA
United States  02110
Contact: Chris Colleary, Client Services Manager
Phone: 813-793-6904
Cell Phone: 617-412-4300
Fax: 617-412-4300
Email: ccolleary@edgerock.com
Edgewater Fullscope
2475 Northwinds Parkway
Alpharetta GA 30009
United States
Contact: Gwenne Reher, Account Executive
Phone: 866-420-7624
Cell Phone: 512--51-7-0047
Fax: 
Email: gwenne.reher@fullscope.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation
1118 E. 17th Street
Santa Ana  CA
United States  92701
Contact: Philip Betz
Phone: 714-444-3020
Cell Phone: 714-444-3020
Fax: 714-559-3145
Email: pbetz@intellitime.com
JLA Public Involvement Inc. (WBE/DBE)
1110 SE Alder St Suite 301
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-230-4877
Email: marketing@jla.us.com
Mavensoft Technologies LLC
15248 NW Greenbrier Parkway
Beaverton  OR
United States  97006
Contact: Anu Mallavarapu, HR Manager
Phone: 503-629-4855   Ext: 1001
Cell Phone: 503-629-4855
Fax: 
Email: anu@mavensoft.com
Microexcel, Inc.
1815 S State St. Suite 3100
Orem  Utah
United States  84097
Contact: Konstantine Stratidis, Proposal Manager
Phone: 201-866-6789   Ext: 18
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: k.stratidis@microexcel.com
Microsoft
4000 Great PLains Dr
Fargo ND 58104
United States
Contact: Giddy Kyriakoulis, Business Applications Solution Specialist
Phone: 701-492-6303
Cell Phone: 253-243-4580
Fax: 
Email: giddyk@microsoft.com
Miracle Software Systems, Inc.
45625, Grand River Avenue
Novi MI 48374
United States
Contact: Mani Kinthali, Business Development Executive
Phone: 248-412-7232   Ext: 27232
Cell Phone: +918499023041
Fax: 248-350-2575
Email: mkinthali@miraclesoft.com
Mitaja Corporation
8115 Maple lawn Blvd. Ste 350
Fulton MD 20759  20759
Howard
Contact: Mihir Patel, Director- Govt. Business
Phone: 301-332-0649
Cell Phone: (30-1)--332-0649
Fax: 
Email: governmentsales@mitajacorp.com
New Horizons Computer Learning Center
1500 NW Bethany Blvd Suite 285
Beaverton OR 97006
United States
Contact: David Shepp, Account Executive
Phone: 503-641-2702
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: david.shepp@newhorizons.com
NHinton
550 Hawthorne Ave
Salem  Oregon
United States  97301
Contact: Nathan Hinton
Phone: 925-961-7157
Cell Phone: 925-961-7157
Fax: 
Email: fstrsbro@gmail.com
OnActuate
600, 777 Hornby Street
Vancouver  BC
Canada  V6Z 1S4
Contact: Sharan, Managing Partner
Phone: 604-506-3435
Cell Phone: 604-506-3435
Fax: 
Email: sharan@onactuate.com
Peer Solutions Group, Inc.
30777 Northwestern Hwy, Suite 107
Farmington Hills MI 48334
United States
Contact: Mohamed Irfan Peeran
Phone: 248-522-7767
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: govtservices@peersolutionsgroup.com
Point B, Inc.
4540 SW Kelly Avenue
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Jamie L Robinson, Senior Associate
Phone: 503-345-9851
Cell Phone: 971-724-0747
Fax: 
Email: jrobinson@pointb.com
Ponder Business Service, LLC
950 Eagles Landing Pkwy, Ste 452
Stockbridge GA 30281
United States
Contact: Reginald D. Ponder, President/COO
Phone: 770-914-7138
Cell Phone: 404-660-9616
Fax: 
Email: Info@PonderBizServices.com
PowerObjects
718 Washington Ave N
Minneapolis  Minnesota
United States  55401
Contact: Bill Del Riego
Phone: 612-339-3355
Cell Phone: 310--99-3-7247
Fax: 
Email: bill.delriego@hcl-powerobjects.com
Rock Solid Technologies
912 Capital of texas HWY South Suite 180
Austin TX 78746
United States
Contact: Omar Rosario, Product Director
Phone: 512-347-9399
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: orosario@rocksolid.com
RSM, LLP
600 University ST Suite 1100
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Sean Coughlin, Director
Phone: 206-676-1171
Cell Phone: 206--94-0-1905
Fax: 
Email: sean.coughlin@rsmus.com
SevenOutsource
113 Barksdale Professional Center
Newark DE 19711
United States
Contact: Steve Walse, Request for Proposal - Marketing Plan for City of Beaverton #2960-15B Non-Mandatory Pre-proposal Con
Phone: 315-308-7852
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 315-308-7852
Email: rfpalerts@gmail.com
SimplyCast
73 Tacoma Drive, 4th Floor
Dartmouth  Nova Scotia
Canada  B2W 3Y6
Contact: Amanda Cormier, Junior Digital Copywriter
Phone: 866-323-6572   Ext: 1400
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: amanda.cormier@simplycast.com
Speridian Technologies
2400 Louisiana Blvd Building 3
Albuquerque NM 87110
United States
Contact: Deepak A L Moses, Presales
Phone: 505-217-3725
Cell Phone: 202--99-7-3002
Fax: 
Email: deepak.moses@speridian.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Successful Strategies International
46 Greenway Terrace
Princeton  NJ
United States  08540
Contact: James Scott, Managing Director
Phone: 609-279-0965
Cell Phone: 609-279-0965
Fax: 609-279-0965
Email: james.scott@ssi-learn.com
The Gunter Group
4380 SW Macadam Avenue, Suite 121
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Laura Magrone, Consultant
Phone: 971-373-8987
Cell Phone: 863--89-9-6858
Fax: 
Email: lauram@guntergroupconsulting.com
Turnkey Technologies
575 Maryville Centre Drive
St Louis MO 63141
United States
Contact: Gail Snider, gsnider@turnkeytec.com
Phone: 636-730-1080
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: gsnider@turnkeytec.com
vTech Solution Inc.
1100 H street, N.W. Suite 450
Washington  District of Columbia
United States  20005
Contact: Haresh Vataliya, Director - Client Relaationship
Phone: 202-241-0167
Cell Phone: 202--24-1-0167
Fax: 866-733-4974
Email: rfp.vtech@vtechsolution.com
WAVTEQ
4437 N 86th St
Scottsdale  AZ
United States  85251
Contact: Mary Foote Hebert, SVP, North America
Phone: 480-205-1568
Cell Phone: 480-205-1568
Fax: 
Email: mary.hebert@wavteq.com
WebQA, Incorporated d/b/a GovQA
900 S Frontage Rd, Suite 110
Woodridge IL 60517
United States
Contact: William Repole, COO
Phone: 866-786-1982
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rfp@govqa.com