City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals for Professional Development - Project Management Training Services, Solicitation #3303-18B

Closing Date: 2/21/2018 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Adecco
121 SW Morrison St, Suite 840
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Roger Cummings
Phone: 503-221-1500
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-221-1300
Email: roger.cummings@adeccona.com
Advisicon, Inc.
5411 NE 107th Ave - Suite 200
Vancouver WA 98662
United States
Contact: Ken Loewen, Director of Client Solutions
Phone: 503-253-0331
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ken.loewen@advisicon.com
Aligned Engineering LLC
19120 SW Butternut Street
Aloha OR 97078
United States
Contact: Rose Emergo, Owner
Phone: 503-737-4750
Cell Phone: 503-737-4750
Fax: 
Email: rose@aepnw.com
American Institutes for Research
1000Thomas Jefferson St. NW
Washinghton  D.C.
United States  20007
Contact: Bids Dom, Business Development
Phone: 202-403-6168
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bids_dom@air.org
American Management Association
600 AMA Way
Saranac Lake NY 12983
United States
Contact: Benjamin Kline, Regional Account Manager
Phone: 800-854-4493   Ext: 2855
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bkline@amanet.org
American Management Association
222 KNAPP CT
EL DORADO HILLS  CA
United States  95762
Contact: Lonnie Smith, Regional Director
Phone: 916-939-9444
Cell Phone: 925--64-0-6588
Fax: 916-939-9444
Email: lsmith@amanet.org
Archie's GraffiX dba AGX
205 4th st.
Garibaldi  United States
United States  97118
Contact: Diego Archuleta, Owner
Phone: 971-265-1130
Cell Phone: 503-354-7193
Fax: 
Email: archiesgraffix@gmail.com
Bourntec Solutions Inc
Mirage Software Inc
Schaumburg IL 60173
United States
Contact: Srujana Gudur, President
Phone: 224-232-5090
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 847-805-6392
Email: gov@bourntec.com
Bracane
1201 E. 15th. St. Suite 204
Plano  tx
United States  75074
Contact: Pam Nelson, President
Phone: 469-814-0658
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: pjnelson@bracaneco.com
Briljent
7615 W Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne  Indiana
United States  46804-4133
Contact: Katherine Jarvis, Manager, Client Services
Phone: 312-919-0159
Cell Phone: 312-919-0159
Fax: 312-919-0159
Email: kjarvis@briljent.com
Civic Communications
235 SE 30th Place
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Dano Moreno, Executive Director
Phone: 503-662-8281
Cell Phone: 503--66-2-8281
Fax: 
Email: dmoreno@civcomweb.com
CivicMakers, LLC
1145 Guerrero St.
San Francisco, CA 94110  San Francisco
United States  94110
Contact: Judi Brown, Chief Impact Officer
Phone: 415-933-9575
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: judi@civicmakers.com
Clackamas Community College
19600 Molalla Ave
Oregon City OR 97045
United States
Contact: Matt Goff, Business & Industry Training Manger
Phone: 503-594-1684
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: matt.goff@clackamas.edu
compass builders
901 n. brutscher street, D-113
newberg  97132
usa
Contact: blane hansen, owner
Phone: 971-570-8175
Cell Phone: 971--57-0-8175
Fax: 
Email: blane@compassbuilders.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Coulter Construction, Inc.
2373 NW 185th Ave #635
Hillsboro OR 97124
United States
Contact: Dana Johnson, Project Executive
Phone: 650-203-3622
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dana@coulterconst.com
Dale Carnegie
7360 SW Hunziker St., Suite #106
Tigard  MO
United States  OR 97223
Contact: Terri Kiel, Director of Proposals
Phone: 503-968-7711
Cell Phone: 314-952-6570
Fax: 314-952-6570
Email: terri.kiely@dalecarnegie.com
Dana Smith, LLC
61284 Bronze Meadow Lane
Bend OR 97702
United States
Contact: Dana Smith, Principal
Phone: 503-816-0556
Cell Phone: 503-816-0556
Fax: 000-123-1234
Email: dana@danasmithllc.com
Directions Training, Inc.
2625 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 209E
Oak Brook  IL
United States  60523
Contact: Delfino Parra, Capture Manager
Phone: 630-326-5945
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 630-575-8901
Email: dparra@directionstraining.com
Doc MG
801567 K Street
Sac KY 96785
United States
Contact: MG, Analyst
Phone: 916-396-5498
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Melissa.glau@conservation.ca.gov
Eagle Leadership Group
312 Goodnight Dr
Georgetown  78628
usa
Contact: Thomas Magness
Phone: 760-267-1335
Cell Phone: 760--26-7-1335
Fax: 
Email: info@eagleleadership.com
eConsulting Group
330 W. Grand Ave. 1504
Chicago IL 60654
United States
Contact: MIKE MARCO, Agile Project Manager
Phone: 312-804-9992
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 312-803-2223
Email: mike@eCGmn.com
Education Northwest
101 SW Main Street Suite 500
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Jennifer Stepanek, Proposal Development Leader
Phone: 503-275-0659
Cell Phone: 503-275-0659
Fax: 
Email: Jennifer.Stepanek@educationnorthwest.org
EJP Events
3439 NE Sandy Blvd #110
Portland  OR
United States  97232
Contact: Emee Pumarega, Owner
Phone: 503-284-6756
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-284-6756
Email: emee@ejpevents.com
eTechnology Consultants
PO Box 907
Nampa ID 83653
United States
Contact: Dave Lewis, Owner
Phone: 208-880-1235
Cell Phone: 208--88-0-1235
Fax: 
Email: dave@etconsultants.us
Gilead Sanders LLC
1098 Tumbleweed Drive
Loveland OH 45140
United States
Contact: Marvin Dejean, Sr. Managing Partner
Phone: 954-254-9030
Cell Phone: 954--25-4-9030
Fax: 
Email: mdejean@gileadsanders.com
Hart Crowser
6420 SW Macadam, Suite 100
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Brad Hermanson, Principal
Phone: 971-808-5172
Cell Phone: 504-341-6236
Fax: 
Email: brad.hermanson@hartcrowser.com
Heery International, Inc.
Two Centerpointe Drive, Suite 250
Lake Oswego OR 97035
United States
Contact: Katie Garner, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-431-6180
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-598-1967
Email: kgarner@heery.com
Hunger For Success
618 W 36th Street
Vancouver  WA
United States  98660-1834
Contact: Brad S Lebowsky, President and Chair
Phone: 360-435-7447
Cell Phone: 503-490-0930
Fax: 
Email: Brad@helpH4S.org
IFIOC
621 W Mallon Ave - Suite 600
Spokane WA 99201
United States
Contact: Casey Jackson, Director
Phone: 509-241-3794
Cell Phone: 509--98-1-9851
Fax: 509-474-1795
Email: casey.jackson@ifioc.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
Integrity Management Solutions
PO Box 66
Alsea OR 97324
United States
Contact: Christopher Giggy, Owner, Sr. Project Manager
Phone: 541-452-1919
Cell Phone: 541--76-0-5885
Fax: 
Email: chrisg@integritymgmtsolns.com
isenzo consulting
3210 SW Seymour Ct
Portland  OR
United States  97239
Contact: Diana Wojsznis, Principal
Phone: 503-737-8046
Cell Phone: 503--73-7-8046
Fax: 
Email: diana.wojsznis@isenzoconsulting.com
JLA Public Involvement
1110 SE Alder St, Suite 301
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Jamie Harvie, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jamie.h@jla.us.com
Key Consulting Inc.
310 S Williams Bld #160
Tucson AZ 85711
United States
Contact: Kevin Archbold, Principal
Phone: 15209086376
Cell Phone: 206--69-7-0133
Fax: 206-274-1087
Email: archboldk@consulting.ky
MacKay Sposito
1325 SE Tech Center Drive, Suite 140
Vancouver  WA
United States  98683
Contact: Colleen Daly, Business Development Coordinator
Phone: 360-823-1317
Cell Phone: 630-823-1317
Fax: 360-695-0833
Email: cdaly@mackaysposito.com
Milli Micro Systems, Inc.
19046 Muirkirk Drive
Northridge  CA
United States  91326
Contact: Jitinder Singh
Phone: 818-666-7891
Cell Phone: 818-363-5806
Fax: 818-360-5673
Email: info@mmsgov.com
Mott MacDonald
111 SW Columbia, Suite 945
Portland, OR OR 97201
United States
Contact: Helen Gorham, Office Manager
Phone: 503-243-5001
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: helen.gorham@mottmac.com
New Horizons Computer Learning Center
1500 NW Bethany Blvd Suite 285
Beaverton OR 97006
United States
Contact: David Shepp, Account Executive
Phone: 503-641-2702
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: david.shepp@newhorizons.com
Northwest College of Construction
8111 NE Holman St
Portland OR 97218
United States
Contact: Bob Strader, President
Phone: 503-256-7300
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-252-9560
Email: bobs@nwcoc.com
Omni, LLC
PO Box 292
Independence OR 97351
United States
Contact: Judy Beebe, Owner
Phone: 503-580-0517
Cell Phone: 503-580-0517
Fax: 503-838-2513
Email: beebejor@msn.com
Oregon State University
4943 The Valley Library
Corvallis  Oregon
United States  97331
Contact: Meddie Sims, Enrollment Specialist
Phone: 541-737-4197
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: meddie.sims@oregonstate.edu
Prismatic Solutions
PO Box 670808
Dallas  TX
United States  75367
Contact: Jonathan Bell, Partner
Phone: 214-755-0042
Cell Phone: 214-755-0042
Fax: 214-755-0042
Email: jmbell@prismatic-solutions.com
Professional Education Strategies Group, Inc
PO Box 771278
Lakewood  Ohio
United States  44107
Contact: Charles Black, President
Phone: 216-470-3752
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cblack@pesg.com
Project Management Skills, LLC
2563 Prestwick Dr
Richland WA 99354
United States
Contact: Steve Norton, President
Phone: 509-430-1690
Cell Phone: 509-430-1690
Fax: 
Email: steve@stevenortonpm.com
Prolix Consulting
1770 Mapleleaf Road
Portland  Oregon
United States  97034
Contact: Tracey Humphreys, Sr. Principal Consultant
Phone: 503-939-3088
Cell Phone: 503-939-3088
Fax: 503-939-3088
Email: tracey@prolixconsulting.com
Propeller
108 NW 9th Ave Suite 300
portland  OR
United States  97209
Contact: Josh Mathis, Business Development Director
Phone: 503-347-6610
Cell Phone: 503-347-6610
Fax: 971-431-1111
Email: jmathis@propellerpdx.com
PRR
1501 4th Ave Ste 550
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Jennifer Lynch
Phone: 206-462-6384
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-623-0781
Email: bd@prrbiz.com
Quality Assurance Institute, Inc.
5728 Major Blvd, Suite 602
Orlando FL 32819
United States
Contact: Arnav Sood, Mr.
Phone: 407-363-1111
Cell Phone: 860--99-4-0030
Fax: 407-363-1112
Email: arnav.sood@qaiglobal.com
Quality Management International Inc.
44081 PIPELINE PLAZA, STE 115
Ashburn  VA
United States  20147
Contact: JULIUS DESILVA
Phone: 888-357-9001
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jdesivla@qmii.com
Sheldon Joseph
2038 S. Ash Circle
Mesa AZ 85202
United States
Contact: Sheldon F. Joseph, Owner
Phone: 503-739-4589
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sheldon@sfjosephllc.com
Simon Training & Consulting, LLC
10650 Culebra Rd #104-543
San Antonio  Bexar
United States  78253
Contact: Pamela Simon, CEO/Founder
Phone: 210-816-0381
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@simontraining.com
Simplilearn Americas Inc
201 Spear Street,, Suite 1100,
San Francisco  California
United States  94105
Contact: PRASHANT GANGWAL, DIRECTOR
Phone: 415-741-3319
Cell Phone: 415-741-3319
Fax: 415-741-3319
Email: MANAGER_KEYACCOUNTS@SIMPLILEARN.COM
Sjoberg Evashenk Consulting, Inc.
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 700
Sacramento  California
United States  95814
Contact: George Skiles, Director
Phone: 916-443-1300
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 916-443-1350
Email: george@secteam.com
Source Management
509 Olive Way Suite 400
Seattle WA 77571
United States
Contact: Source Management, websearcher
Phone: 206-373-9500
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 888-263-7801
Email: sourcemgmt@onvia.net
Steaming Kettle Consulting, LLC
6218 N Concord Ave
Portland OR 97217
United States
Contact: Christopher Dennis, Managing Director
Phone: 503-803-7627
Cell Phone: 503-803-7627
Fax: 
Email: chris@steaming-kettle.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Successful Strategies International
46 Greenway Terrace
Princeton  NJ
United States  08540
Contact: James Scott, Managing Director
Phone: 609-279-0965
Cell Phone: 609-279-0965
Fax: 609-279-0965
Email: james.scott@ssi-learn.com
Switzer Associates Leadership Solutions
P.O. Box 944
Rocklin  Ca
United States  95677
Contact: Merlin Switzer, CEO
Phone: 916-788-1094
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kallie@switzeronleadership.com
Synergy Professional Services, LLC
11330 SW Foothill Dr
Portland OR 97225
United States
Contact: Jeff Oltmann, Principal Consultant
Phone: 503-644-6433
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-928-4785
Email: bidreg@spspro.com
Tailwind Project Solutions
Home Cottage, Well Cross Farm Five Oaks Rd
Horsham  England
United Kingdom  RH12 0SY
Contact: Theresa Kaler, Business Development Manager
Phone: 417-593-3036
Cell Phone: 417--84-9-4063
Fax: 
Email: theresa.kaler@tailwindps.com
Tarka Consulting
800 5th Ave
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Emil Tarka, Mr
Phone: 206-922-2998
Cell Phone: 403--40-2-1651
Fax: 
Email: emil@tarka-consulting.com
Team Concepts
301 Central Avenue
Kearney NE 68847
United States
Contact: Isaac Mertens, Business Development Manager
Phone: 800-369-6466
Cell Phone: 402-200-9225
Fax: 
Email: isaac@teamconcepts.com
The Athena Group, LLC
101 Capitol Way N, Suite 300
Olympia WA 98501
United States
Contact: Kate King, Project Office Coordinator
Phone: 360-754-1954
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-252-6555
Email: info@athenaplace.com
The Gunter Group
4380 SW Macadam Avenue, Suite 121
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Laura Magrone, Consultant
Phone: 971-373-8987
Cell Phone: 863--89-9-6858
Fax: 
Email: lauram@guntergroupconsulting.com
The Knowledge Academy
Reflex, Cain Road
Bracknell  Berkshire
United Kingdom  RG12 1HL
Contact: Edward Wise
Phone: 00441344203999
Cell Phone: 00441344203999
Fax: 
Email: Jim.Wilson@theknowledgeacademy.com
TIGERS Success Series, Inc.
19464 Summerwalk Place
Bend OR 97702
United States
Contact: Dianne Crampton, President
Phone: 541-385-7465
Cell Phone: 541--42-0-0286
Fax: 541-312-8869
Email: tigers@uci.net
Total Systems Development, Inc.
1960 Deer Haven Lane
Lexington KY 40509
United States
Contact: William Gautier, President, Government Sector
Phone: 859-543-9090
Cell Phone: 703--68-8-2767
Fax: 
Email: bgautier@leancpi.com
Transcription Services LLC
12038 W Melinda Ln
Sun City AZ 85373
United States
Contact: John Huszarik, jdhuszarik
Phone: 616-425-1717
Cell Phone: 616-425-1717
Fax: 
Email: jdhuszarik@yahoo.com
Veteran Infrastructure Products LLC
295 Church Street SE #501
Salem OR 97301
United States
Contact: Carmen Wolff, VP Business Development
Phone: 855-613-8900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 702-442-1995
Email: cwolff@vip.vet
WAVTEQ
4437 N 86th St
Scottsdale  AZ
United States  85251
Contact: Mary Foote Hebert, SVP, North America
Phone: 480-205-1568
Cell Phone: 480-205-1568
Fax: 
Email: mary.hebert@wavteq.com