City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Invitation to Bid for Cedar Hills Blvd. Bridge (BB005) Repair CIP (3411), Solicitation #3322-18B

Closing Date: 3/13/2018 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Advanced American Construction
8444 NW St. Helens Rd
Portland OR 97231
United States
Contact: Bidding
Phone: 503-445-9000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Bid@Callaac.com
AllSafe Flagging Company
2439 SE Stubb St.
Milwaukie  OR
United States  97222
Contact: Nancy Mills
Phone: 800-291-3850   Ext: 4
Cell Phone: 800-291-3850
Fax: 800-291-3850
Email: nancy@allsafeflagging.com
BENT LLC
PO BOX 66
SCIO  97374
usa
Contact: DALE SORENSEN, MEMBER
Phone: 541-231-5449
Cell Phone: 541--23-1-5449
Fax: 
Email: BIDS@BENTLLC.ORG
Bergerson Construction
55 Portway Street
Astoria, OR  OR
United States  97103
Contact: Chad Curs, Project Manager
Phone: 503-325-7130
Cell Phone: 503-325-7130
Fax: 503-325-0174
Email: ccurs@bergerson-const.com
Bergerson Construction, Inc.
PO Box 387
Astoria OR 97103
United States
Contact: Greg Morrill, President
Phone: 503-325-7130
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-325-0174
Email: gmorrill@bergerson-const.com
Bid Ocean
PO box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson, Office Manager
Phone: 970-347-4411
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 970-256-9704
Email: eric@bidocean.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Builder's Exchange of Washington
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett WA 98201
United States
Contact: Rich Morgan
Phone: 425-258-1303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-259-3832
Email: production@bxwa.com
Carter & Company
4676 Commercial St. SE PMB #203
Salem  OR
United States  97302
Contact: Colby Fleck, PM, Estimator
Phone: 503-371-4582
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-364-1298
Email: colby@carter-co.com
Cascade Bridge LLC
14215 NW 3rd Court
Vancouver WA 98685
United States
Contact: Yuski Seo
Phone: 360-737-6576
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-737-6579
Email: estimating@cascadebridge.com
Construction Bid Source
9 Zante Rd
Felton CA 95685
United States
Contact: Martha Lantz, Publisher
Phone: 209-920-3142
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: martie@constructionbidsource.com
Construction Software Technologies
4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OH 45242
United States
Contact: kindra pierson, reporter
Phone: 800-364-2059   Ext: 8240
Cell Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Douglas Plan Center
3076 NE Diamond Lake Blvd
Roseburg OR 97470
United States
Contact: Rebecca McKeon, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 541-440-9030
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-440-8937
Email: dcplancenter@aasurveying.com
Elite Textile Trading LLC
300 spectrum center drive suite 400
Irvine  Irvine
United States  92618
Contact: Cindy Hua, Supervisor
Phone: 323-300-8692
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 323-300-8549
Email: cindyhua2008@hotmail.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Cell Phone: 541-484-5331
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: projects@ebe.org
Farline Bridge, Inc.
1445 Miller Drive
Stayton OR 97383
United States
Contact: Joey Walczak, Manager
Phone: 503-769-3014
Cell Phone: 541--97-4-1988
Fax: 503-769-4861
Email: bids@farlinebridge.com
Jones Drilling Co., Inc.
29400 Santiam Hwy.
Lebanon OR 97355
United States
Contact: Bert Jones, President
Phone: 541-367-2560
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-367-4555
Email: jonesdrilling@hotmail.com
Legacy Contracting Inc.
41850 Kingston-Jordan Rd.
Stayton OR 97383
United States
Contact: Don Garrett, Estimator
Phone: 503-749-1818
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 888-249-2203
Email: bids@legacycontractinginc.com
Oregon State Bridge Construction, Inc.
PO Box 310
Stayton OR 97383
United States
Contact: Linda Steingraber, Assistant Project Manager
Phone: 503-767-6722
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-767-6968
Email: estimating@orstbridge.com
Pipe and Piling Supplies
3506 A Street SE
Auburn WA 98002
United States
Contact: Josh Klapperich, Sales Representative
Phone: 253-939-4700
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 253-939-8982
Email: jklapperich@pipe-piling.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem AL 97302
United States
Contact: Lori, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 503-362-7957
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: plans@sceonline.org
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Courtney Mcnabb, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 360-694-7922
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: courtney@swca.org
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Tapani, Inc.
1904 SE 6th Place
Battle Ground  WA Washington
United States  98604
Contact: Charlotte Dwonch, Estimating Assistant
Phone: 360-687-1148
Cell Phone: 360-558-8872
Fax: 360-687-1148
Email: quotes@tapani.com
The Bluebook
PO Box 500
Jefferson Valley NY 10535
United States
Contact: Carissa Salese
Phone: 800-431-2584
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: csalese@thebluebook.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Miranda Jimerson, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 509-582-7424
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Wildish Standard Paving Co.
PO Box 40310
Eugene OR 97404
United States
Contact: Eric Holland
Phone: 541-485-1700
Cell Phone: 541-915-2021
Fax: 541-683-7722
Email: estimating@wildish.com
Willamette Fence Co., Inc.
11304 N.E. Marx St.
Portland OR 97220
United States
Contact: Mary Mills, Executive Assistant
Phone: 503-285-2761
Cell Phone: 503-680-7497
Fax: 503-255-6410
Email: Mary@WillametteFence.Com
www.loisdcohen.com
2300 SW 1st Ave Ste. 104
Portland  Oregon
United States  97201
Contact: Summer Ali, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-332-4869
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-332-4869
Email: summer@loisdcohen.com