City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals for Employee Service Awards, Solicitation #3326-18B

Closing Date: 4/6/2018 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
1338Tryon
2250 NW 22nd Ave Suite 401
Portland OR 97210
United States
Contact: Ashley Novak
Phone: 503-730-4137
Cell Phone: 503-730-4137
Fax: 
Email: Ashley.Novak@1338tryon.com
AlphaGraphics #243
200 SW Market Street, Suite 103
Portland  OR
United States  97201
Contact: Barbara Harkins, Owner
Phone: 503-248-0666
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: bharkins@alphagraphics.com
Award Company of America
6350 Old Montgomery Hwy, PO Box 038988
Tuscaloosa  Alabama
United States  35403
Contact: Theodore Bjorn, Account Executive
Phone: 205-872-0936
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tedbjorn@awardcompany.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Cody Petersen
15875 114th Ave.
Clackamas OR 97015
United States
Contact: Cody Petersen, General Manager
Phone: 503-502-7351
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-954-1157
Email: cody@thefiberguys.net
Douglas Plan Center
3076 NE Diamond Lake Blvd
Roseburg OR 97470
United States
Contact: Rebecca McKeon, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 541-440-9030
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-440-8937
Email: dcplancenter@aasurveying.com
Eagle Recognition dba C. A. Short
2706 Mountain Industrial Blvd.
Tucker  GA
United States  30084
Contact: Colin Hutton, Regional Manager
Phone: 770-985-0808   Ext: 121
Cell Phone: 404--55-0-2421
Fax: 
Email: chutton@eaglerecognition.com
Elite Textile Trading LLC
300 spectrum center drive suite 400
Irvine  Irvine
United States  92618
Contact: Cindy Hua, Supervisor
Phone: 323-300-8692
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 323-300-8549
Email: cindyhua2008@hotmail.com
Facilitation & Process, LLC
PO Box 18144
Portland OR 97218-0144
United States
Contact: Mark Fulop, Owner/Principal
Phone: 503-928-4082
Cell Phone: 503-863-1457
Fax: 503-928-4082
Email: mark@facilitationprocess.com
Fan Club
12042 SE Sunnyside Rd PMB 491
Clackamas, Oregon OR 97015
United States
Contact: Bryan Cottrell, Co-Owner
Phone: 503-939-2874
Cell Phone: 503--31-4-4762
Fax: 
Email: sales@fanclubcreations.com
J Jenkins Sons Company Inc.
1801 Whitehead Road
Baltimore MD 21207
United States
Contact: Shirley M Sparagana, President
Phone: 410-265-5200   Ext: 102
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 410-298-4809
Email: sparagana828@aol.com
J. Brandt Recognition, Ltd.
2816 W. Lancaster Ave.
Fort Worth TX 76107
United States
Contact: Alicia Brandt, VP Sales
Phone: 817-877-0513   Ext: 304
Cell Phone: 817-689-0138
Fax: 817-810-0202
Email: alicia.brandt@jbrandt.com
Oregon Rehabilitation Association
2405 Front Street NE, Suite 150
Salem OR 97301
United States
Contact: Corey Jeppesen, Director, Marketing and Development
Phone: 503-585-3337
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-585-3722
Email: cjeppesen@oregonrehabilitation.org
Point Emblems LLC
1885 W. 5075 S.
Roy UT 84067-2963
United States
Contact: Lori Willie, procurement specialist
Phone: 804-505-2646   Ext: 1002
Cell Phone: 801--20-6-4504
Fax: 
Email: lori@pointemblems.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
SymbolArts, LLC.
6083 South 1550 East
Ogden UT 84405
United States
Contact: Misha Fitzpatrick, Licensing & Contracts Administrator
Phone: 801-475-6000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 801-475-5500
Email: mfitzpatrick@symbolarts.com