City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals Using A Qualifications Based Selection for Professional Engineering Services for WWSP Intertie Pipeline, Cornelius Pass Road/TV Hwy to SW 209th Avenue, Solicitation #3368-18B

Closing Date: 6/18/2018 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
3J Consulting
5075 SW Griffith Drive
Beaverton OR 97005
United States
Contact: Aaron Murphy, Senior Project Manager
Phone: 55039469365   Ext: 218
Cell Phone: 720-220-3915
Fax: 
Email: aaron.murphy@3j-consulting.com
AllSafe Flagging Company
2439 SE Stubb St.
Milwaukie  OR
United States  97222
Contact: Nancy Mills
Phone: 800-291-3850   Ext: 4
Cell Phone: 800-291-3850
Fax: 800-291-3850
Email: nancy@allsafeflagging.com
AMERICAN CONSULTING ENGINEERS,INC.
6856 SW STAR JASMINE PLACE
BEAVERTON  Oregon
United States  97008
Contact: MOINUDDIN SHAIK, President/CEO
Phone: 503-278-8207
Cell Phone: 971-240-9976
Fax: 503-278-8210
Email: mosh@americanceinc.com
Aspect Consulting, LLC
52 SW 5th Ave Suite 1300
Portland OR 98224
United States
Contact: Jennifer Koogler
Phone: 503-970-7418
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jkoogler@aspectconsulting.com
Baker Rock Resources
21880 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton OR 97007
United States
Contact: Shane Weston, Marketing Representative- Asphalt
Phone: 503-680-9366
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-642-2534
Email: shaneweston@baker-rock.com
BergerABAM
1111 Main Street Suite 300
Vancouveer WA 98660
United States
Contact: BergerABAM
Phone: 360-823-6100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-823-6101
Email: opportunities@abam.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
BSM Engineering
865 NE Tomahawk Island Drive, Suite 101
Portland  OR
United States  97217
Contact: Bill Marczewski, President
Phone: 503-325-8065
Cell Phone: 503-791-5070
Fax: 
Email: bill@bsmengineering.com
Cardno
6720 SW Macadam Ave., Suite 200
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Hadewych Verlinden Jones, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-419-2500
Cell Phone: 503-419-2506
Fax: 503-419-2600
Email: hadewych.verlinden@cardno.com
Construction Software Technologies
4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OH 45242
United States
Contact: kindra pierson, reporter
Phone: 800-364-2059   Ext: 8240
Cell Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Convergent Pacific
8975 SW Center St
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Chris Brown, Survey Manager
Phone: 503-747-3569
Cell Phone: 503--52-3-6689
Fax: 
Email: chris.brown@convergentpacific.com
Cundiff Engineering Inc.
7007 SW Cardinal Lane, Suite 145
Portland OR 97224
United States
Contact: Nabeel Shaaban, Business Development
Phone: 503-521-7260   Ext: 14
Cell Phone: 503-887-7213
Fax: 503-521-7257
Email: nabeels@cundiffmep.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
Emerio Design
8285 SW Nimbus Ave, Ste 180
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Shawn Mitchell, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-746-8812
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-639-9592
Email: shawn@emeriodesign.com
EnviroIssues
1515 SW 5th Ave Ste 1022
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Colin Groark, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 206-269-5041
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-269-5046
Email: corpcomm@enviroissues.com
Environmental Science & Assessment, LLC
838 SW First Avenue, Suite 410
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Wallace Leake, Principal
Phone: 503-478-0424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-478-0422
Email: Wallace@esapdx.com
Epic Land Solutions, Inc.
10300 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 370
Portland OR 97223
United States
Contact: Proposal Team, Proposal Team
Phone: 503-213-3977
Cell Phone: 503-213-3977
Fax: 503-244-0627
Email: proposalteam@epicland.com
GeoDesign, Inc.
15575 SW Sequoia Parkway, Suite 100
Portland OR 97224
United States
Contact: John Gannon, Proposal Manager
Phone: 503-968-8787
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-968-3068
Email: jgannon@geodesigninc.com
GeoEngineers, Inc.
1200 NW Naito Parkway Suite 180
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Adrienne O Lindsey, Marketing and Business Development
Phone: 503-624-9274
Cell Phone: 503-603-6658
Fax: 503-620-5940
Email: geimarketing@geoengineers.com
Geosyntec Consultants
621 SW Morrison Street, Suite 600
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Jack Harvey, Office Administrator
Phone: 971-271-5894
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jharvey@geosyntec.com
Gray & Osbrone, Inc.
8513 NE Hazel Dell Avenue, Suite 202
Vancouver WA 98109
United States
Contact: Debby Polley, Marketing Director
Phone: 206-284-0860
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-283-3206
Email: dpolley@g-o.com
GRI
9750 SW Nimbus Avenue
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Michelle Dodgson, Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Phone: 503-641-3478   Ext: 100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-644-8034
Email: mdodgson@gri.com
Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc.
205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Lou Reynoldson, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-221-1131
Cell Phone: 503-221-1131
Fax: 503-221-1171
Email: marketing@hhpr.com
Hart Crowser
8910 SW Gemini Drive
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Cass Sims Knight, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-620-1680
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-620-6918
Email: cass.simsknight@hartcrowser.com
HDR
1050 SW 6th Avenue Suite 1800
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Caroline Phillips, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-423-3700   Ext: none
Cell Phone: 503-423-3700
Fax: 503-423-3737
Email: OregonRFP@hdrinc.com
HydroCon LLC
314 W. 15th Street, Ste. 300
Vancouver  WA
United States  98660
Contact: Chris Heilbrun, Director
Phone: 303-549-1740
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cheilbrun@hydroconllc.net
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
James W Fowler Co
12775 Westview Drive
Dallas OR 97338
United States
Contact: Estimating Department
Phone: 503-623-5373
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-623-9117
Email: estimating@jwfowler.com
JLA Public Involvement Inc. (WBE/DBE)
1110 SE Alder St Suite 301
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-230-4877
Email: marketing@jla.us.com
Kennedy/Jenks Consultants
421 SW 6th Street, Suite 1000
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Katie Spilker
Phone: 503-423-4000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: katiespilker@kennedyjenks.com
Kennedy/Jenks Consultants
421 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 1000
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Mark R Nelson, Vice President
Phone: 503-423-4000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marknelson@kennedyjenks.com
Landis Consulting
6446 Fairway Ave Suite 200
Salem OR 97306
United States
Contact: Ben Perry
Phone: 503-584-1576
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Ben_Perry@landisconsulting.com
MIG
815 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Susie Smith
Phone: 503-297-1005
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-297-3195
Email: marketing.mig@gmail.com
Murray, Smith & Associates, Inc.
888 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1170
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Janie Berg, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 503-225-9010
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 866-274-9807
Email: janie.berg@msa-ep.com
Neil Pietrok
11732 NW Laidlaw Road
Portland  11732 NW Laidlaw Road
United States  97223
Contact: Neil Pietrok, Owner
Phone: 503-793-3469
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: neil@per-eng.com
Northwest Hydraulic Consultants
12787 Gateway Drive S.
Seattle WA 98168
United States
Contact: Carla Bracken, Corporate Marketing Manager
Phone: 206-241-6000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-439-2420
Email: cbracken@nhcweb.com
Otak, Inc.
808 SW Third Ave., Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Otak Marketing
Phone: 503-415-2357
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-415-2304
Email: otakmarketing@otak.com
PACE Engineers, Inc.
5000 Meadows Road, #345
Lake Oswego OR 97035-2232
United States
Contact: Lynsie Choi, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-597-3222
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-597-7655
Email: lynsiec@paceengrs.com
PlanB Consultancy, Inc.
696 McVey Ave, Suite 202
Lake Oswego OR 97034
United States
Contact: Dan Tedrow, Project Manager/Engineering Dept.
Phone: 503-850-9876
Cell Phone: 503-850-9876
Fax: 503-907-5229
Email: proposals@planbconsult.net
Project Delivery Group
3772 Portland Road NE
Salem OR 97301
United States
Contact: Brooke Blakemore, Project Manager
Phone: 503-364-4004
Cell Phone: 503--58-0-8152
Fax: 
Email: brooke@4bengineering.com
R A Kelly Construction
10899 NW Supreme Ct
Portland OR 97229
United States
Contact: Reed A Kelly, President
Phone: 509-440-2433
Cell Phone: 509-440-2433
Fax: 
Email: reedk@rakellyconstruction.com
Reyes Engineering, Inc.
1733 SE Morrison St
Portland, OR 97214
United States
Contact: Bella C Avecilla, Office Bookkeeper
Phone: 503-771-1986
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-772-2496
Email: bavecilla@reyeseng.com
RH2 Engineering
22722 29th Dr SE, Suite 210
Bothell WA 98021
United States
Contact: Jacki Quinn, Proposal Manager
Phone: 425-951-5400   Ext: 5415
Cell Phone: 206-604-9883
Fax: 425-951-5401
Email: soq@rh2.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem AL 97302
United States
Contact: Lori, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 503-362-7957
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: plans@sceonline.org
Shannon & Wilson
400 North 34th Street, Suite 100
Seattle  WA
United States  98103
Contact: Christina Steinburg
Phone: 206-632-8020
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cjs@shanwil.com
Shannon & Wilson, Inc.
3990 Collins Way, Suite 100
Lake Oswego OR 97035
United States
Contact: Business Development
Phone: 503-210-4750
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-210-4890
Email: pdxbd@shanwil.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Courtney Mcnabb, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 360-694-7922
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: courtney@swca.org
SR Design LLC
8196 SW Hall Blvd., Suite 101
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Cathy Roper, Partner
Phone: 503-469-1213
Cell Phone: 503-318-0423
Fax: 503-469-8553
Email: cathyr@srdllc.com
Stantec
806 SW Broadway, Ste. 200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Andrew Nishihara
Phone: 503-226-7377
Cell Phone: 503--38-8-2005
Fax: 503-226-0023
Email: andrew.nishihara@stantec.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Tetra Tech
15350 SW Sequoia Parkway, Suite 220
Portland OR 97224
United States
Contact: Brooke Harrison, Engineer
Phone: 503-598-2515
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Brooke.Harrison@tetratech.com
Tetra Tech, Inc.
7080 SW Fir Loop
Portland OR 97223
United States
Contact: Becky Connelly, Office/Marketing Administrator
Phone: 503-684-9097
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-598-0583
Email: becky.connelly@tetratech.com
UrbanLens Planning LLC
2744 SE 34th Avenue
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Robin Scholetzky, Principal
Phone: 971-706-8720
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: robin@urbanlensplanning.net
Westlake Consultants, Inc.
15115 SW Sequoia Parkway, Suite 150
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Maggie Thornton, Marketing
Phone: 503-684-0652
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-624-0157
Email: mthornton@westlakeconsultants.com
WH Reilly & Co.
910 SW 18th Ave
Portland  Oregon
United States  97205
Contact: Lisa, Office Asst
Phone: 503-223-6197
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: lisa@whreilly.com
www.loisdcohen.com
2300 SW 1st Ave Ste. 104
Portland  Oregon
United States  97201
Contact: Summer Ali, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-332-4869
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-332-4869
Email: summer@loisdcohen.com