City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals Using a Qualification Based Selection Process for Water Service Transfer Program Manager, Solicitation #3376-18B

Closing Date: 7/6/2018 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
AirView Mapping, LLC
1730 NW 137th Ave
Portland  Oregon
United States  97229
Contact: Christopher Aldridge, President
Phone: 503-201-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: CHRIS@AIRVEIWMAPPING.COM
AMERICAN CONSULTING ENGINEERS,INC.
6856 SW STAR JASMINE PLACE
BEAVERTON  Oregon
United States  97008
Contact: MOINUDDIN SHAIK, President/CEO
Phone: 503-278-8207
Cell Phone: 971-240-9976
Fax: 503-278-8210
Email: mosh@americanceinc.com
BergerABAM
1111 Main Street Suite 300
Vancouveer WA 98660
United States
Contact: BergerABAM
Phone: 360-823-6100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-823-6101
Email: opportunities@abam.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Convergent Pacific
8975 SW Center St
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Chris Brown, Survey Manager
Phone: 503-747-3569
Cell Phone: 503--52-3-6689
Fax: 
Email: chris.brown@convergentpacific.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
Emerio Design
8285 SW Nimbus Ave, Ste 180
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Shawn Mitchell, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-746-8812
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-639-9592
Email: shawn@emeriodesign.com
GeoEngineers, Inc.
1200 NW Naito Parkway Suite 180
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Adrienne O Lindsey, Marketing and Business Development
Phone: 503-624-9274
Cell Phone: 503-603-6658
Fax: 503-620-5940
Email: geimarketing@geoengineers.com
Gray & Osbrone, Inc.
8513 NE Hazel Dell Avenue, Suite 202
Vancouver WA 98109
United States
Contact: Debby Polley, Marketing Director
Phone: 206-284-0860
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-283-3206
Email: dpolley@g-o.com
GSI Water Solutions, Inc.
55 SW Yamhill Street, Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Jill Carroll, Publications Manager
Phone: 503-239-8799   Ext: 109
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-239-8940
Email: jcarroll@gsiws.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
JLA Public Involvement Inc. (WBE/DBE)
1110 SE Alder St Suite 301
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-230-4877
Email: marketing@jla.us.com
Kennedy/Jenks Consultants
421 SW 6th Street, Suite 1000
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Katie Spilker
Phone: 503-423-4000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: katiespilker@kennedyjenks.com
Kennedy/Jenks Consultants
421 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 1000
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Mark R Nelson, Vice President
Phone: 503-423-4000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marknelson@kennedyjenks.com
Moore Excavation Inc.
PO Box 789
Fairveiw OR 97024
United States
Contact: Amber Hutchison, Project Coordinator
Phone: 503-674-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-674-0909
Email: amber.hutchison@themeigroup.com
NorthWest Engineering Service, Inc.
7000 SW Redwood Lane
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Jewel Bergeron, Business Development
Phone: 503-639-7525
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jewelb@nwesi.com
PACE Engineers, Inc.
5000 Meadows Road, #345
Lake Oswego OR 97035-2232
United States
Contact: Lynsie Choi, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-597-3222
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-597-7655
Email: lynsiec@paceengrs.com
PRR
1501 4th Ave Ste 550
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Jennifer Lynch
Phone: 206-462-6384
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-623-0781
Email: bd@prrbiz.com
RH2 Engineering
22722 29th Dr SE, Suite 210
Bothell WA 98021
United States
Contact: Jacki Quinn, Proposal Manager
Phone: 425-951-5400   Ext: 5415
Cell Phone: 206-604-9883
Fax: 425-951-5401
Email: soq@rh2.com
SevenOutsource
113 Barksdale Professional Center
Newark DE 19711
United States
Contact: Steve Walse, Request for Proposal - Marketing Plan for City of Beaverton #2960-15B Non-Mandatory Pre-proposal Con
Phone: 315-308-7852
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 315-308-7852
Email: rfpalerts@gmail.com
Shannon & Wilson, Inc.
3990 Collins Way, Suite 100
Lake Oswego OR 97035
United States
Contact: Business Development
Phone: 503-210-4750
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-210-4890
Email: pdxbd@shanwil.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Courtney Mcnabb, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 360-694-7922
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: courtney@swca.org
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Stantec Consulting Services Inc.
806 SW Broadway, Suite 200
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Portia Rankin, Lead Administrator
Phone: 503-220-5439
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-226-0023
Email: portia.rankin@stantec.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Tetra Tech, Inc.
7080 SW Fir Loop
Portland OR 97223
United States
Contact: Becky Connelly, Office/Marketing Administrator
Phone: 503-684-9097
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-598-0583
Email: becky.connelly@tetratech.com
West Yost Associates
2020 Research Park Drive, Suite 100
Davis CA 95618
United States
Contact: Alexandra Garcia
Phone: 530-756-5905   Ext: 5266
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: agarcia@westyost.com