City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Invitation To Bid for The Construction Of Settler Way Utility Replacement Phase 2 - CIP 4118B & Rawhide Ct & Tennessee Ln Remove and Replace Deteriorated Storm Pipe CIP #8136, Solicitation #3380-18B

Closing Date: 7/24/2018 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Adriana Cruz
3315 Central Ave
Hot Springs AR 71913
United States
Contact: Adriana Cruz, Reporter
Phone: 800-393-6343
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-768-5594
Email: adriana.cruz@construction.com
AllSafe Flagging Company
2439 SE Stubb St.
Milwaukie  OR
United States  97222
Contact: Nancy Mills
Phone: 800-291-3850   Ext: 4
Cell Phone: 800-291-3850
Fax: 800-291-3850
Email: nancy@allsafeflagging.com
Baker Rock Resources
21880 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton OR 97007
United States
Contact: Marc Schoenberg, Estimator
Phone: 503-642-2531
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-642-2534
Email: marcschoenberg@baker-rock.com
Braun Construction
24805 SW Gage Rd
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: Jeanie Braun, Managing Member
Phone: 503-638-6406
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-638-3219
Email: J2braun@msn.com
Consolidated Supply Company
7337 SW Kable Lane
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Walter Beach, Estimator
Phone: 503-620-7050
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-684-3254
Email: walter.beach@consolidatedsupply.com
Construction Bid Source
9 Zante Rd
Felton CA 95685
United States
Contact: Martha Lantz, Publisher
Phone: 209-920-3142
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: martie@constructionbidsource.com
Construction Software Technologies
4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OH 45242
United States
Contact: kindra pierson, reporter
Phone: 800-364-2059   Ext: 8240
Cell Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Derek
33871 SE Eastgate Circle
Corvallis  OR
United States  97333
Contact: Derek Bennett
Phone: 541-752-0481
Cell Phone: 541-752-0481
Fax: 541-752-5523
Email: trenchlinederek@gmail.com
Dodge Data and Analytics
300 American Metro Boulevard, Suite 185
Hamilton NJ 08619
United States
Contact: Phillip Coad, Data Research
Phone: 440-646-9946
Cell Phone: 440-646-9946
Fax: 
Email: dodge.docs@construction.com
Douglas Plan Center
3076 NE Diamond Lake Blvd
Roseburg OR 97470
United States
Contact: Rebecca McKeon, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 541-440-9030
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-440-8937
Email: dcplancenter@aasurveying.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Cell Phone: 541-484-5331
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: projects@ebe.org
Insituform Technologies
150 Sharene Ln. #209
Walnut Creek CA 94596
United States
Contact: Bill Bonney, Business Dev.
Phone: 925-357-7809
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Wbonney@insituform.com
Insituform Technologies
580 Goddard Ave
Chesterfield MO 63005
United States
Contact: Bill Bonney, Business Development Manager
Phone: 925-357-7809
Cell Phone: 925-357-7809
Fax: 708-667-1356
Email: wbonney@aegion.com
Iron Horse LLC
PO Box 1472
Fairview OR 97024
United States
Contact: Brandon Fulton, Project Manager
Phone: 503-674-0980
Cell Phone: 503--31-4-4032
Fax: 
Email: brandonf@ironhorsellc.com
JLA Public Involvement Inc. (WBE/DBE)
1110 SE Alder St Suite 301
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-230-4877
Email: marketing@jla.us.com
Kerr Contractors
PO Box 1060
Woodburn OR 97071
United States
Contact: Laurie Tapia
Phone: 971-216-5050
Cell Phone: 971-216-0050
Fax: 503-981-1161
Email: estimating@kerrcontractors.com
Kodiak Pacific Co.
10940 SW Clutter Rd
Sherwood, OR 97140
United States
Contact: DarryL Umberger, Project Manager/Estimator
Phone: 503-783-4323
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-682-7866
Email: darryl@kodiakco.com
Materials Testing & Inspection
2791 S. Victory View Way
Boise  ID
United States  83709
Contact: Molly Sedlacek, Director of Business Development
Phone: 208-376-4748
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 208-322-6515
Email: sedlacekm@mti-id.com
Michels Corporation
1715 16th St SE
Salem OR 97302
United States
Contact: David Phelps, Estimator
Phone: 503-364-1199
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-391-8317
Email: dphelps@michels.us
Moore Excavation Inc.
PO Box 789
Fairveiw OR 97024
United States
Contact: Amber Hutchison, Project Coordinator
Phone: 503-674-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-674-0909
Email: amber.hutchison@themeigroup.com
Pacific Excavation Inc
79 N Danebo
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Andrew Chisholm, Project Engineer
Phone: 503-430-4670
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-822-5572
Email: andrew@pacificexc.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem AL 97302
United States
Contact: Lori, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 503-362-7957
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: plans@sceonline.org
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Courtney Mcnabb, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 360-694-7922
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: courtney@swca.org
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
The Bluebook
PO Box 500
Jefferson Valley NY 10535
United States
Contact: Carissa Salese
Phone: 800-431-2584
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: csalese@thebluebook.com
Trench Line Excavation
33871 SE Eastgate Circle
Corvallis  Oregon
United States  97333
Contact: William Richter
Phone: 541-752-0481
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-752-5523
Email: trenchlinewill@gmail.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Miranda Jimerson, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 509-582-7424
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
URETEK USA,Inc
10960 SW Fairhaven St
Tigard  OR
United States  97223
Contact: John Schmidt, Project Manager
Phone: 503-730-4450
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jschmidt@uretekusa.com
Westech Construction, Inc.
2204 NE 194th Ave
Portland OR 97230
United States
Contact: Randy Olszewski
Phone: 503-777-7000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-774-3191
Email: estimating@wtc-inc.com
Willamette Fence Co., Inc.
11304 N.E. Marx St.
Portland OR 97220
United States
Contact: Mary Mills, Executive Assistant
Phone: 503-285-2761
Cell Phone: 503-680-7497
Fax: 503-255-6410
Email: Mary@WillametteFence.Com