City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals Using a Qualifications Based Process for Professional Engineering, Design & Inspection Services for Beaverton Creek Stormwater Treatment Facilities Retrofit Project, CIP 8135 A & B, Solicitation #3386-19B

Closing Date: 7/27/2018 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
AKS Engineering & Forestry
12965 SW Herman Road Suite 100
Tualatin OR 97140
United States
Contact: Renee Godwin, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-563-6151
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-563-6152
Email: reneeg@aks-eng.com
Aligned Engineering LLC
19120 SW Butternut Street
Aloha OR 97078
United States
Contact: Rose Emergo, Owner
Phone: 503-737-4750
Cell Phone: 503-737-4750
Fax: 
Email: rose@aepnw.com
AMEC Environment & Infrastrucure, Inc.
7376 SW Durham Road
Portland OR 97224
United States
Contact: LE McCutcheon, Senior Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-639-3400
Cell Phone: 805-895-9328
Fax: 503-620-7892
Email: le.mccutcheon@amecfw.com
AMERICAN CONSULTING ENGINEERS,INC.
6856 SW STAR JASMINE PLACE
BEAVERTON  Oregon
United States  97008
Contact: MOINUDDIN SHAIK, President/CEO
Phone: 503-278-8207
Cell Phone: 971-240-9976
Fax: 503-278-8210
Email: mosh@americanceinc.com
Apex Companies, LLC
3015 SW First Avenue
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Rochelle Vail, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-924-4704
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rochelle.vail@apexcos.com
Aspect Consulting, LLC
52 SW 5th Ave Suite 1300
Portland OR 98224
United States
Contact: Jennifer Koogler
Phone: 503-970-7418
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jkoogler@aspectconsulting.com
BergerABAM
1111 Main Street Suite 300
Vancouveer WA 98660
United States
Contact: BergerABAM
Phone: 360-823-6100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-823-6101
Email: opportunities@abam.com
BESThq
12845 SW Beaverdam Road
Beaverton OR 97--5
United States
Contact: Ron White, Owner
Phone: 503-626-1700
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ron@besthq.net
BidClerk
28 N Clark Ste 450
Chicago IL 60602
United States
Contact: Jim Rittenhouse, Research Manager
Phone: 877-737-6482
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 312-275-7197
Email: govbids@bidclerk.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Biohabitats Inc
412 NW Couch Street, Suite 202
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Deborah Vere, Proposal Director
Phone: 410-554-0156   Ext: 124
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 410-554-0168
Email: dvere@biohabitats.com
Cardno
5415 SW Westgate Dr, Suite 100
Portland OR 97221
United States
Contact: Cedomir Jesic, Principal
Phone: 503-419-2500
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-419-2600
Email: cedomir.jesic@cardno.com
Cardno
6720 SW Macadam Ave., Suite 200
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Hadewych Verlinden Jones, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-419-2500
Cell Phone: 503-419-2506
Fax: 503-419-2600
Email: hadewych.verlinden@cardno.com
Century West Engineering
5331 SW Macadam Ave, #207
Portland  OR
United States  97239
Contact: Harriet Duron, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-419-2130
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-639-2710
Email: hduron@centurywest.com
CESNW, Inc.
13190 SW 68th Parkway, Ste. 150
Tigard OR 97223
United States
Contact: Anthony Weller, President
Phone: 503-968-6655
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-968-2595
Email: tweller@cesnw.com
CMTS LLC
3220 SW First Ave. #150
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Kim Bria, Operations Manager
Phone: 503-242-1388
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kbria@cmtsinc.com
Construction Software Technologies
4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OH 45242
United States
Contact: kindra pierson, reporter
Phone: 800-364-2059   Ext: 8240
Cell Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Cushing Civil Engineers Associates
107 SE Washington Street, Suite 265
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Kenny McManaway
Phone: 503-620-7884
Cell Phone: 503--38-7-5331
Fax: 
Email: kenny@cushing-engr.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
Ecological Engineering, LLC
2016 SE Henkle Road
Corbett OR 97019
United States
Contact: David Gorman, Principal
Phone: 503-704-6013
Cell Phone: 503-704-60163
Fax: 
Email: dgorman@hevanet.com
Emerio Design
8285 SW Nimbus Ave, Ste 180
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Shawn Mitchell, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-746-8812
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-639-9592
Email: shawn@emeriodesign.com
EnviroIssues
1515 SW 5th Ave Ste 1022
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Colin Groark, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 206-269-5041
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-269-5046
Email: corpcomm@enviroissues.com
Fluent Engineering
2110 State St.
Salem OR 97301
United States
Contact: Matthew Cash, President
Phone: 503-447-5030
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: mcash@fluentengineering.com
GeoEngineers, Inc.
1200 NW Naito Parkway Suite 180
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Adrienne O Lindsey, Marketing and Business Development
Phone: 503-624-9274
Cell Phone: 503-603-6658
Fax: 503-620-5940
Email: geimarketing@geoengineers.com
Geosyntec Consultants
5611 SE 15th Ave
Portland  OR
United States  97202
Contact: Myles Gray, Water Resources Senior Staff
Phone: 541-250-2250
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: mgray@geosyntec.com
Gray & Osbrone, Inc.
8513 NE Hazel Dell Avenue, Suite 202
Vancouver WA 98109
United States
Contact: Debby Polley, Marketing Director
Phone: 206-284-0860
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-283-3206
Email: dpolley@g-o.com
GreenWorks PC
24 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite 100
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Judith Edwards, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-222-5612
Cell Phone: 503-222-2283
Fax: 503-222-2283
Email: judithe@greenworkspc.com
GRI
9750 SW Nimbus Avenue
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Michelle Dodgson, Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Phone: 503-641-3478   Ext: 100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-644-8034
Email: mdodgson@gri.com
Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc.
205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Lou Reynoldson, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-221-1131
Cell Phone: 503-221-1131
Fax: 503-221-1171
Email: marketing@hhpr.com
Henderson Environmental Design-Build
200 North State Street, Suite 103
Lake Oswego  Oregon
United States  97034
Contact: Bruce Henderson, President
Phone: 503-699-8999
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-699-8777
Email: amcguire@hendersondesign-build.com
Herrera Environmental Consultants
1001 SE Water Ave, Suite 290
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Mary Larkin, Office Manager
Phone: 971-200-8873
Cell Phone: 503--78-1-2799
Fax: 
Email: mlarkin@herrerainc.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
JBI Water & Wastewater
PO Box 903
Philomath OR 97370
United States
Contact: Jim Coskey
Phone: 541-609-1367   Ext: 5416091367
Cell Phone: 541- 60-9 1367
Fax: 
Email: jimcoskey@jbiwater.com
JLA Public Involvement
1110 SE Alder St, Suite 301
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Jamie Harvie, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jamie.h@jla.us.com
Kennedy/Jenks Consultants
421 SW 6th Street, Suite 1000
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Katie Spilker
Phone: 503-423-4000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: katiespilker@kennedyjenks.com
KPFF Civil
111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 2500
Portland  OR
United States  97204
Contact: Jinae Linsenmeyer, Marketing
Phone: 503-542-3830
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jinae.linsenmeyer@kpff.com
MacKay Sposito
1325 SE Tech Center Drive, Suite 140
Vancouver  WA
United States  98683
Contact: Colleen Daly, Business Development Coordinator
Phone: 360-823-1317
Cell Phone: 630-823-1317
Fax: 360-695-0833
Email: cdaly@mackaysposito.com
Mason, Bruce & Girard, Inc.
707 SW Washington st., #1300
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Catie Draney, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-224-3445
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cdraney@masonbruce.com
Mason, Bruce & Girard, Inc.
707 SW Washington St., Suite 1300
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Erin VanDehey, Director of Environmental Services
Phone: 503-224-3445
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: evandehey@masonbruce.com
Materials Testing & Inspection
2791 S. Victory View Way
Boise  ID
United States  83709
Contact: Molly Sedlacek, Director of Business Development
Phone: 208-376-4748
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 208-322-6515
Email: sedlacekm@mti-id.com
MIG
815 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 200
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Susie Smith
Phone: 503-297-1005
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-297-3195
Email: marketing.mig@gmail.com
Northwest Hydraulic Consultants
12787 Gateway Drive S.
Seattle WA 98168
United States
Contact: Carla Bracken, Corporate Marketing Manager
Phone: 206-241-6000
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-439-2420
Email: cbracken@nhcweb.com
Otak, Inc.
808 SW Third Ave., Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Otak Marketing
Phone: 503-415-2357
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-415-2304
Email: otakmarketing@otak.com
PACE Engineers, Inc.
5000 Meadows Road, #345
Lake Oswego OR 97035-2232
United States
Contact: Lynsie Choi, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-597-3222
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-597-7655
Email: lynsiec@paceengrs.com
PBS Engineering + Environmental
4412 SW Corbett Avenue
Portland OR 97239
United States
Contact: Gregory Fritz, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-417-7731
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 866-727-0140
Email: gregory_fritz@pbsenv.com
PRR
1501 4th Ave Ste 550
Seattle WA 98101
United States
Contact: Jennifer Lynch
Phone: 206-462-6384
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-623-0781
Email: bd@prrbiz.com
RH2 Engineering
22722 29th Dr SE, Suite 210
Bothell WA 98021
United States
Contact: Jacki Quinn, Proposal Manager
Phone: 425-951-5400   Ext: 5415
Cell Phone: 206-604-9883
Fax: 425-951-5401
Email: soq@rh2.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem AL 97302
United States
Contact: Lori, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 503-362-7957
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: plans@sceonline.org
Shannon & Wilson, Inc.
3990 Collins Way, Suite 100
Lake Oswego OR 97035
United States
Contact: Business Development
Phone: 503-210-4750
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-210-4890
Email: pdxbd@shanwil.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Courtney Mcnabb, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 360-694-7922
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: courtney@swca.org
Stepherson & Associates Communications
2815 2nd Avenue, Suite 555
Seattle WA 98121
United States
Contact: Kathryn Bost, Marketing
Phone: 206-420-0785
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marketing@stephersonassociates.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Tetra Tech, Inc.
7080 SW Fir Loop
Portland OR 97223
United States
Contact: Becky Connelly, Office/Marketing Administrator
Phone: 503-684-9097
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-598-0583
Email: becky.connelly@tetratech.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Miranda Jimerson, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 509-582-7424
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Wallis Engineering
215 West 4th Street
Vancouver WA 98660
United States
Contact: Erin Kingsley, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 360-695-7041
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: weadmin215@walliseng.net
Westlake Consultants, Inc.
15115 SW Sequoia Parkway, Suite 150
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Maggie Thornton, Marketing
Phone: 503-684-0652
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-624-0157
Email: mthornton@westlakeconsultants.com
Wolf Water Resources, Inc
1001 SE Water Ave, Suite 180
Portland  Oregon
United States  97214
Contact: Marjorie Wolfe, President
Phone: 503-207-6688
Cell Phone: 503-707-4172
Fax: 
Email: mwolfe@wolfwaterresources.com