City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Construction of SW Hyland Way Waterline Replacement Project CIP 4111, Solicitation #3391-19B NON-MANDATORY MEETING July 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM

Closing Date: 8/7/2018 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
7 Mile Contracting
48501 Hwy 242
Broadbent OR 97414
United States
Contact: Dawn Weekly, Cheif Executive Member-owner
Phone: 541-572-5092
Cell Phone: 541--29-7-9084
Fax: 
Email: 7mileweekly@gmail.com
AllSafe Flagging Company
2439 SE Stubb St.
Milwaukie  OR
United States  97222
Contact: Nancy Mills
Phone: 800-291-3850   Ext: 4
Cell Phone: 800-291-3850
Fax: 800-291-3850
Email: nancy@allsafeflagging.com
Baker Rock Resources
21880 SW Farmington Road
Beaverton OR 97007
United States
Contact: Shane Weston, Marketing Representative- Asphalt
Phone: 503-680-9366
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-642-2534
Email: shaneweston@baker-rock.com
Bid Ocean
PO box 40445
Grand Junction CO 81504
United States
Contact: Eric Johnson, Office Manager
Phone: 970-347-4411
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 970-256-9704
Email: eric@bidocean.com
BidClerk
28 N Clark Ste 450
Chicago IL 60602
United States
Contact: Jim Rittenhouse, Research Manager
Phone: 877-737-6482
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 312-275-7197
Email: govbids@bidclerk.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
Brix Paving Northwest Inc.
PO Box 2388
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Justin Gunden, Estimator
Phone: 503-570-9355
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-570-9365
Email: estimating@brixpaving.com
Builder's Exchange of Washington
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett WA 98201
United States
Contact: Rich Morgan
Phone: 425-258-1303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 425-259-3832
Email: production@bxwa.com
C & C Flagging LLC
8405 NE Fremont St
Portland  OREGON
United States  97220
Contact: Candice Pierce, Owner
Phone: 503-719-6251
Cell Phone: 971-533-0011
Fax: 503-719-5794
Email: candcflagging@gmail.com
Canby Excavating
PO Box 848
Canby OR 97038
United States
Contact: Ben Burgi, Estimator
Phone: 503-266-2792   Ext: 21
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-266-2791
Email: benb@canbyex.com
Consolidated Supply Company
7337 SW Kable Lane
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Walter Beach, Estimator
Phone: 503-620-7050
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-684-3254
Email: walter.beach@consolidatedsupply.com
Construction Bid Source
9 Zante Rd
Felton CA 95685
United States
Contact: Martha Lantz, Publisher
Phone: 209-920-3142
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: martie@constructionbidsource.com
Construction Software Technologies
4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OH 45242
United States
Contact: kindra pierson, reporter
Phone: 800-364-2059   Ext: 8240
Cell Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
D & D Concrete and Utilities, Inc.
8319 S Gribble Rd
Canby OR 97013
United States
Contact: Don Nienke, President
Phone: 503-266-5229
Cell Phone: 503-589-3006
Fax: 503-266-5229
Email: office@ddcui.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Derek
33871 SE Eastgate Circle
Corvallis  OR
United States  97333
Contact: Derek Bennett
Phone: 541-752-0481
Cell Phone: 541-752-0481
Fax: 541-752-5523
Email: trenchlinederek@gmail.com
Douglas Plan Center
3076 NE Diamond Lake Blvd
Roseburg OR 97470
United States
Contact: Rebecca McKeon, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 541-440-9030
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-440-8937
Email: dcplancenter@aasurveying.com
Eugene Builders Exchange
PO Box 22036
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Jeremy Moritz, Administrator
Phone: 541-484-5331
Cell Phone: 541-484-5331
Fax: 541-484-5884
Email: projects@ebe.org
Gonzales Boring & Tunneling Inc
PO Box 187
North Plains OR 97133
United States
Contact: Jim Gonzales, Owner
Phone: 503-647-2218
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-647-5226
Email: gbtinc@gonzalesboring.com
JLA Public Involvement Inc. (WBE/DBE)
1110 SE Alder St Suite 301
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-235-5881
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-230-4877
Email: marketing@jla.us.com
Just Bucket Excvating, Inc.
324 SW 29th Ave
Albany OR 97322
United States
Contact: Willie Davis Jr., President
Phone: 503-364-3550
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-364-9922
Email: team.davis@comcast.net
Mainstream Landscape, LLC
11580 SW Graven Street
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Betsey Close, Project Manager
Phone: 503-828-4421
Cell Phone: 206-849-4117
Fax: 
Email: B.close@mainstreamlandscape.com
Materials Testing & Inspection
2791 S. Victory View Way
Boise  ID
United States  83709
Contact: Molly Sedlacek, Director of Business Development
Phone: 208-376-4748
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 208-322-6515
Email: sedlacekm@mti-id.com
Moore Excavation Inc.
PO Box 789
Fairveiw OR 97024
United States
Contact: Amber Hutchison, Project Coordinator
Phone: 503-674-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-674-0909
Email: amber.hutchison@themeigroup.com
Northcore USA LLC
5034 Salem Dallas Hwy NW
Salem OR 97304
United States
Contact: Katie Wetzel, Office Manager
Phone: 503-391-7944
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: katie@northcoreusa.com
Northwest Flag and Fence
P.O. Box 30625
Portland  OR
United States  97230
Contact: Karen Withrow, Owner
Phone: 503-660-8382
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-972-3393
Email: Info@nwflagfence.com
Oregon Mainline Paving, LLC
PO Box 768
Mcminnville  OR
United States  97128
Contact: Ashley Monchamp, Chief Estimator
Phone: 503-472-4155
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: ashleym@oregonmainline.com
Oregon Underground. Inc.
PO Box 777
Clackamas OR 97015
United States
Contact: Tom Rasch, President
Phone: 503-657-6123
Cell Phone: 503-657-6123
Fax: 503-656-2061
Email: tom@oregonunderground.com
Pacific Excavation Inc
79 N Danebo
Eugene OR 97402
United States
Contact: Andrew Chisholm, Project Engineer
Phone: 503-430-4670
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-822-5572
Email: andrew@pacificexc.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem AL 97302
United States
Contact: Lori, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 503-362-7957
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: plans@sceonline.org
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, Suite 214
Vancouver WA 98665
United States
Contact: Courtney Mcnabb, Plan Center Manager
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 360-694-7922
Fax: 360-694-0188
Email: courtney@swca.org
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Tapani, Inc.
1904 SE 6th Place
Battle Ground  WA
United States  98604
Contact: Charlotte Dwonch, Estimating Coordinator
Phone: 360-687-1148
Cell Phone: 360--55-8-8872
Fax: 360-687-7968
Email: charlotted@tapani.com
The Bluebook
PO Box 500
Jefferson Valley NY 10535
United States
Contact: Carissa Salese
Phone: 800-431-2584
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: csalese@thebluebook.com
Trench Line Excavation
33871 SE Eastgate Circle
Corvallis  Oregon
United States  97333
Contact: William Richter
Phone: 541-752-0481
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 541-752-5523
Email: trenchlinewill@gmail.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Miranda Jimerson, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 509-582-7424
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Willamette Fence Co., Inc.
11304 N.E. Marx St.
Portland OR 97220
United States
Contact: Mary Mills, Executive Assistant
Phone: 503-285-2761
Cell Phone: 503-680-7497
Fax: 503-255-6410
Email: Mary@WillametteFence.Com