City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposals for Safe Parking Pilot Program Manager, Solicitation #3453-19B

Closing Date: 1/7/2019 5:00 PM

Plan Holders List
Adecco Staffing
16155 NW Cornell Rd #600
Beaverton  Oregon - OR
Unitee States  97006
Contact: Sheri Farrens, Sr. Account Executive
Phone: 503-430-6014
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: sheri.farrens@adeccona.com
BidNet
20A Railroad Ave
Albany NY 12205
United States
Contact: Nancy Rivers
Phone: 800-677-1997
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 518-438-0599
Email: gbs@bidnet.com
cmb
11855 sw belmont terrace
beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Carmela M. Bowns, none
Phone: 503-430-1991
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cmbowns@gmail.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Family Promise of Beaverton
PO Box 1932
Beaverton OR 97075
United States
Contact: Jolene Guptill, Executive Director
Phone: 971-217-8949
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Info@familypromiseofbeaverton.org
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
Just Compassion
PO Box230025
Portland OR 97281-0025
United States
Contact: Vernon Baker, Executive Director
Phone: 503-624-4666
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: vbakerjustcompassion@gmail.com
Lois D. Cohen Associates
521 sw 11th st.
Portland  or
United States  97202
Contact: jen go, project manager
Phone: 18312954006
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jen@loisdcohen.com
ODP Solutions`
1156 Winter St NE
Salem  Oregon
United States  97301
Contact: Jordan Creighton, President
Phone: 503-473-7398
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jordan@odpsolutionsinc.com
Prime Vendor Inc.
4622 Cedar Avenue, Bldg 5, Suite #124
Wilmington NC 28403
United States
Contact: Bid Clerk, Bid Clerk
Phone: 800-746-9554
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-746-8307
Email: work39@prime-vendor.com
Stepherson & Associates Communications
2815 2nd Avenue, Suite 555
Seattle WA 98121
United States
Contact: Kathryn Bost, Marketing
Phone: 206-420-0785
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marketing@stephersonassociates.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Tonia Cottrell
6160 SW Alice Lane, 101B
Beaverton  OR
United States  97008
Contact: Tonia Cottrell
Phone: 971-227-4484
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: tonia.m.cottrell@gmail.com