City of Beaverton: Bid Advertisements

Request for Proposal for Professional Engineering Services for Fanno Creek Regional Trail Segment #5 (Scholls Ferry Road to 92nd Avenue) Project Using a Qualified Based Selection Process, Solicitation #3458-19B

Closing Date: 3/8/2019 2:00 PM

Plan Holders List
360 Project Management Corporation
PO Box 280
Banks OR 97106
United States
Contact: Jason Barnes, Owner
Phone: 503-320-7223
Cell Phone: 503--32-0-7223
Fax: 
Email: jason@boogiemonster.com
3J Consulting
5075 SW Griffith Drive, Suite 150
Beaverton  OR
United States  97005
Contact: Kelly Johnson
Phone: 503-946-9365
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: kelly.johnson@3j-consulting.com
ACMS NW
3834 NE View Place
Gresham  OR
United States  97030
Contact: Monique Allen, President
Phone: 503-840-5003
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: Mallen@acmsnw.com
Adriana Cruz
3315 Central Ave
Hot Springs AR 71913
United States
Contact: Adriana Cruz, Reporter
Phone: 800-393-6343
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 800-768-5594
Email: adriana.cruz@construction.com
AKS Engineering & Forestry
12965 SW Herman Road Suite 100
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Nicole Haman, Marketing & Business Development
Phone: 503-563-6151
Cell Phone: 360-798-7856
Fax: 503-563-6152
Email: hamann@aks-eng.com
Alta Planning + Design
711 SE Grand Ave
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Natalie Wessel, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-230-9862
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-230-9864
Email: westbids@altaplanning.com
AMERICAN CONSULTING ENGINEERS,INC.
6856 SW STAR JASMINE PLACE
BEAVERTON  Oregon
United States  97008
Contact: MOINUDDIN SHAIK, President/CEO
Phone: 503-278-8207
Cell Phone: 971-240-9976
Fax: 503-278-8210
Email: mosh@americanceinc.com
Apex Companies, LLC
3015 SW First Avenue
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Rochelle Vail, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-924-4704
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: rochelle.vail@apexcos.com
Aspect Consulting, LLC
52 SW 5th Ave Suite 1300
Portland OR 98224
United States
Contact: Jennifer Koogler
Phone: 503-970-7418
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jkoogler@aspectconsulting.com
Benthin Land Surveying Inc.
92639 Leo Dr.
Astoria OR 97103
United States
Contact: Chris Benthin, President
Phone: 503-458-5725
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: c_13_b@yahoo.com
BergerABAM
1111 Main Street Suite 300
Vancouveer WA 98660
United States
Contact: BergerABAM
Phone: 360-823-6100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-823-6101
Email: opportunities@abam.com
Cardno
6720 SW Macadam Ave., Suite 200
Portland OR 97219
United States
Contact: Hadewych Verlinden Jones, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-419-2500
Cell Phone: 503-419-2506
Fax: 503-419-2600
Email: hadewych.verlinden@cardno.com
Construction Software Technologies
4500 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 502
Cincinnati OH 45242
United States
Contact: kindra pierson, reporter
Phone: 800-364-2059   Ext: 8240
Cell Phone: 800-364-2059
Fax: 866-570-8187
Email: content@constructconnect.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie OR 97222
United States
Contact: Megan Verdoorn, Web Procurement
Phone: 503-650-0148
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-650-8273
Email: megan@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce
921 SW Washington St., #210
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Plan Room, DJC Project Center
Phone: 503-274-0624
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2616
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Danielle Ruark
24123 Peachland Blvd. C4 PMB 310
Port Charlotte FL 33954
United States
Contact: Jennifer Barnes, Researcher
Phone: 888-888-0900
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 941-876-0458
Email: contact@envirobidnet.com
David Evans and Associates
2100 SW River Parkway
Portland OR 97201
United States
Contact: Gwynne Berkeley, Marketing Specialist
Phone: 503-499-0340
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-223-2701
Email: gebe@deainc.com
David Evans and Associates, Inc.
2100 SW River Parkway
Portland  Oregon
United States  97201
Contact: Cameron Grile, Associate
Phone: 503-499-0398
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: cmg@deainc.com
DMullisInsurance
1299 Boltonfield St.
Columbus OH 43228
United States
Contact: David Mullis, Manager
Phone: 505-988-6583
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Ecological Land Services
1157 3rd Avenue, Suite 220A
Longview  WA
United States  98632
Contact: Mandy Lill, Marketing Specialist
Phone: 360-578-1371
Cell Phone: 360--87-8-6299
Fax: 360-414-9305
Email: mandy@eco-land.com
Emerio Design
8285 SW Nimbus Ave, Ste 180
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Shawn Mitchell, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-746-8812
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-639-9592
Email: shawn@emeriodesign.com
Environmental Science & Assessment, LLC
838 SW First Avenue, Suite 410
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Wallace Leake, Principal
Phone: 503-478-0424
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-478-0422
Email: Wallace@esapdx.com
Environmental Science Associates
819 SE Morrison St., Suite 310
Portland  Oregon
United States  97214
Contact: Carissa Kuhnel, Sr. Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-274-2010
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-274-2024
Email: kc@esassoc.com
Epic Land Solutions, Inc.
10300 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 370
Portland OR 97223
United States
Contact: Proposal Team, Proposal Team
Phone: 503-213-3977
Cell Phone: 503-213-3977
Fax: 503-244-0627
Email: proposalteam@epicland.com
GeoDesign, Inc.
9450 SW Commerce Circle - Suite 300
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: John Gannon, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-968-8787
Cell Phone: 503-968-8787
Fax: 503-968-3068
Email: jgannon@geodesigninc.com
GreenWorks PC
24 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite 100
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Judith Edwards, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-222-5612
Cell Phone: 503-222-2283
Fax: 503-222-2283
Email: judithe@greenworkspc.com
GRI
9750 SW Nimbus Avenue
Beaverton OR 97008
United States
Contact: Michelle Dodgson, Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Phone: 503-641-3478   Ext: 100
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-644-8034
Email: mdodgson@gri.com
Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc.
205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 200
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Lou Reynoldson, Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-221-1131
Cell Phone: 503-221-1131
Fax: 503-221-1171
Email: marketing@hhpr.com
HENDERSON, LLC
200 N State Street, Suite 103
Lake Oswego OR 97034
United States
Contact: Greg Benge, Client Services Manager
Phone: 503-699-8999
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: gbenge@hendersondesign-build.com
IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G
San Diego CA 92109
United States
Contact: Tyler Rakestraw, Regional Manager
Phone: 858-490-8813
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 858-490-8811
Email: or@imsinfo.com
Kittelson & Associates, Inc.
610 SW Alder Street, Suite 700
Portland OR 97205
United States
Contact: Norma Jensen, Office Administrator
Phone: 503-228-5230
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-273-8169
Email: pdxleads@kittelson.com
Kodiak Pacific Construction
P.O. Box 886
Tualatin OR 97062
United States
Contact: Bob Boren, Estimator / Project Manager
Phone: 503-783-4300   Ext: 4310
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-682-3777
Email: BobBoren@KodiakCo.com
KPFF Civil
111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 2500
Portland  OR
United States  97204
Contact: Jinae Linsenmeyer, Marketing
Phone: 503-542-3830
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: jinae.linsenmeyer@kpff.com
Otak, Inc.
808 SW Third Ave., Suite 300
Portland OR 97204
United States
Contact: Otak Marketing
Phone: 503-415-2357
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-415-2304
Email: otakmarketing@otak.com
PACE Engineers, Inc.
5000 Meadows Road, #345
Lake Oswego OR 97035-2232
United States
Contact: Lynsie Choi, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 503-597-3222
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-597-7655
Email: lynsiec@paceengrs.com
Pacific Habitat Services, Inc.
9450 SW Commerce Circle, Suite 180
Wilsonville OR 97070
United States
Contact: Jane LeBlanc, Office Manager
Phone: 503-570-0800
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-570-0855
Email: Jane@pacifichabitat.com
Pioneer Design Group
9020 SW Washington Sq. Rd. #170
Portland OR 97223
United States
Contact: Luke Lappin, Senior Project Manager
Phone: 503-643-8286
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: llappin@pd-grp.com
PLACE
735 NW 18th Avenue
Portland OR 97209
United States
Contact: Monica Klau
Phone: 503-334-2080
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-334-2080
Email: monica.klau@place.la
Pleasant Hill Development LLC
17208 Pleasant Hill Rd
Sheridan OR 97378
United States
Contact: Brian Crowe
Phone: 971-241-0344   Ext: 9712410344
Cell Phone: 971-241-0344
Fax: 
Email: pleasanthillsdevelopment@gmail.com
Red Plains Professional
2103 NE 129th St., Suite 201
Vancouver WA 98686
United States
Contact: Stacey Robideau, Regional Operations Manager
Phone: 360-448-7999
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 360-258-0274
Email: stacey.robideau@red-plains.com
S&F Land Services, LLC
4858 SW Scholls Ferry Road, Suite A
Portland OR 97225
United States
Contact: Heidi Patton
Phone: 503-345-0328
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: heidi.patton@sflands.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St. SE
Salem AL 97302
United States
Contact: Lori, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-362-7957   Ext: 204
Cell Phone: 503-362-7957
Fax: 503-362-1651
Email: plans@sceonline.org
Seattle DJC Plancenter
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle WA 98104
United States
Contact: Tim McDonald, Plancenter Manager
Phone: 206-622-8272
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 206-622-7086
Email: plans@djc.com
Shapiro Didway LLC
1204 SE Water Ave Ste 11
Portland  97214
Multnomah County
Contact: Jessica Habel, Marketing Assistant
Phone: 503-232-0520
Cell Phone: 619-729-7665
Fax: 
Email: jessica@shapiro-la.com
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, 214
Vancouver  WA
United States  98665
Contact: Marena Rozmaity
Phone: 360-694-7922
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marena@swca.org
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana St
Spokane WA 99213
United States
Contact: Jenny Martin, Construction Reporter
Phone: 509-328-9600
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 509-328-7279
Email: projectinfo@plancenter.net
Stepherson & Associates Communications
2815 2nd Avenue, Suite 555
Seattle WA 98121
United States
Contact: Kathryn Bost, Marketing
Phone: 206-420-0785
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: marketing@stephersonassociates.com
Steve Havelka Software LLC
1327 SE Tacoma St, #110
Portland OR 97202
United States
Contact: Steve Havelka, Owner
Phone: 503-395-5303
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: info@stevehavelka.com
Stillwater Sciences
108 NW 9th Ave, #200
Portland  OR
United States  97209
Contact: Sapna K
Phone: 503-267-9006
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 
Email: opstracker@stillwatersci.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick WA 99336
United States
Contact: Miranda Jimerson, Project Procurement
Phone: 509-582-7424
Cell Phone: 509-582-7424
Fax: 509-582-6815
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Wallis Engineering
215 West 4th Street
Vancouver WA 98660
United States
Contact: Sara Mulholland, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 360-695-7041
Cell Phone: 360-695-7041
Fax: 
Email: Marketing@walliseng.net
Westlake Consultants, Inc.
15115 SW Sequoia Parkway, Suite 150
Tigard OR 97224
United States
Contact: Maggie Thornton, Marketing
Phone: 503-684-0652
Cell Phone: 
Fax: 503-624-0157
Email: mthornton@westlakeconsultants.com
Wolf Water Resources
1001 SE Water Ave, Ste 180
Portland OR 97214
United States
Contact: Diedra Case, Business Director
Phone: 503-207-6688
Cell Phone: 503-207-6688
Fax: 503-207-6688
Email: dcase@wolfwaterresources.com
Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions, Inc.
7376 SW Durham Road
Portland OR 97224
United States
Contact: Jamie Fleek, Northwest Area Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-639-3400
Cell Phone: 360-448-9188
Fax: 503-620-7892
Email: nwmarketing@woodp.com