City of Beaverton Boards & Commissions

Human Rights Advisory Commission

Chair - Esther Griffin
Vice Chair - Sheri Struk
Farrah Chaichi, Jeni Felker, Kim Lawler, Griffith Masters, Anna Petrov RD, Juanita Villarreal, Jamal AbuSneineh (Alternate), William Encinas (Alternate), Manijeh Mehrnoosh (Alternate), Shannon Younce (Alternate)
Nancy Bates, Human Resources
(503) 526-2201

Schedule: Monthly—1st Wednesday of the month
Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Library Conference Room