Library Event Registration

Some of our children’s, teen, and adult events require registration. Registration starts one month before a program. When you find the event below that you want to attend, please click the “Register Now” button to continue to the registration form.

Cancellations:  Registration fills up quickly; If you can no longer attend, please call to cancel so we can give that spot to someone else.

  • Children’s Events at Main Library:  children’s desk 503-350-3600
  • Children’s Events at Murray Scholls Branch:  503-644-2197, option 6
  • Teens Events:  503-350-4001
  • Adult Events:  reference desk 503-644-2197, option 2

***To sign up for Read to the Dogs/Cats please call 503-350-3600.***

Upcoming Events - Registration Required
Event by DateAudienceStatus 
DIY Crafts-Paint Crochet-Inspired Rocks
Friday, May 26, 2017, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Grades 3 to 8 Open Register Now
DIY Crafts: Book Hedgehogs
Friday, June 02, 2017, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Grades 3 to 8 Open Register Now
Caterpillar Party @ Murray Scholls
Saturday, June 03, 2017, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Grades K to 5 Open Register Now
Spa Night
Wednesday, June 07, 2017, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Grades 6 to 12 Open Register Now
DIY-Bouncy Balls
Friday, June 09, 2017, 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Grades 3 to 8 Open Register Now
Shrinky Dinks Party @ Murray Scholls
Friday, June 09, 2017, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Grades K to 5 Open Register Now
Minecraft Gaming @ Murray Scholls
Sunday, June 11, 2017, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Grades 5 to 8 Open Register Now
American Girl Club @ Murray Scholls
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Grades K to 5 Open Register Now
Community Coloring for Adults
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Adults Open Register Now
Butterfly Party@ Murray Scholls
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Grades K to 5 Open Register Now
Cat Craft Fever
Friday, June 23, 2017, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Grades 6 to 12 Open Register Now
DIY Crafts: Zentangle Stones
Friday, June 23, 2017, 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Grades 5 to 8 Open Register Now
Fairy Magic @ Murray Scholls
Saturday, June 24, 2017, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Ages 2 to 8 Open Register Now

Questions about this Web application: webmanager@BeavertonOregon.gov